如何重設忘記的變焦密碼

Zoom Video Communications或簡稱Zoom是一家美國遠程會議服務公司,位於加利福尼亞州聖何塞。它為用戶提供了一個遠程會議服務,該服務結合了視頻會議,在線會議,聊天和移動協作。

我忘記了我的Zoom密碼。我能做什麼?

如果您丟失或忘記了Zoom密碼,請不要擔心。您可以重置它而不必大驚小怪。這是如何做:

  1. 打開瀏覽器, 然後導航至zoom.us/forgot_password。
  2. 輸入您的電子郵件地址。
  3. 發送。
  4. 您將收到一封帶有重置鏈接的電子郵件。單擊電子郵件中的鏈接。 注意:重置鏈接有效期為24小時 。如果您等待更長的時間,它將變得毫無用處。
  5. 輸入您的新密碼。
  6. 再次輸入一次以確認。
  7. 保存。

您已成功重置密碼,應登錄到Zoom Web門戶。您還將收到確認電子郵件,確認密碼已成功重置。

重置縮放密碼時的常見問題

帳戶不存在

如果您收到一條消息,提示您在嘗試重設密碼時找不到您的帳戶,則很可能是您輸入了錯誤的信息。確保您輸入的電子郵件地址拼寫正確。如果仍然找不到電子郵件,請嘗試使用Google或Facebook登錄。如果是企業或教育帳戶,則可以嘗試使用單一登錄(SSO)在您的虛榮網址上登錄(虛榮網址是一種描述性,易記且可發音的URL,通常用於將URL從一個位置重定向到另一位置)。如果您使用Facebook或Google登錄,但不知道您的Facebook或Google密碼,則必須從那裡重設密碼。

我沒有收到帶有重置鏈接的電子郵件

如果您在重置密碼後仍未收到重置電子郵件或確認電子郵件,則應檢查“垃圾郵件”文件夾。另外,請確認收件箱中的no-reply@zoom.us已列入白名單。要考慮的另一件事是,根據其服務器的繁忙程度,從Zoom接收電子郵件最多可能需要30分鐘。
如果超過30分鐘仍未收到密碼重設電子郵件,則應聯繫Zoom技術支持以尋求幫助。

April 1, 2020

How to Reset Forgotten Zoom Password

Zoom Video Communications, or simply Zoom, is s an American remote conferencing services company based in San Jose, California. It offers its users a remote conferencing service that combines video conferencing, online meetings, chat, and mobile collaboration.

I forgot my Zoom password. What can I do?

If you have lost or forgotten your Zoom password, don't worry. You can reset it without much fuss. Here's how:

  1. Open your browser and navigate to zoom.us/forgot_password.
  2. Enter your Email address.
  3. Press Send.
  4. You will receive an email with a reset link. Click the link in the email. Note: The reset link is valid for 24 hours. If you wait longer it will become useless.
  5. Type in your new password.
  6. Type it again a second time to confirm.
  7. Press Save.

You have successfully reset your password and should be logged into the Zoom web portal. You will also receive a confirmation email that your password has been successfully reset.

Common problems when resetting Zoom password

Account Does Not Exist

If you got a message that said your account was not found when you attempted to reset your password, then it's highly likely you entered incorrect information. Make sure that the email address you entered is spelled correctly. If you still can't find your email try logging in with Google or Facebook. If it's a business or education account, you could try logging in with Single Sign-on (SSO) at your vanity URL (a vanity URL is a descriptive, memorable and pronounceable URL usually used to redirect URLs from one location to another). If you log in with Facebook or Google and do not know your Facebook or Google password, you will have to reset your password from there.

I didn't receive the email with the reset link

If you didn't receive the reset email or the confirmation email after resetting your password you should check your Spam folders. Also, confirm that no-reply@zoom.us is whitelisted for your inbox. Another thing to consider is that it may take up to 30 minutes to get an email from Zoom depending on how busy their servers are.
If more than 30 minutes passed and you still haven't received the password reset email, you should contact Zoom Technical Support for assistance.

April 1, 2020

Leave a Reply