Une hausse de la productivité et une expérience en ligne simplifiée sont au cœur de la conception de nos produits.

Nos produits offrent un cryptage des données, une intégration au cloud et de nombreuses autres fonctionnalités pour vous aider à organiser vos données, planifier votre journée et mener à bien le reste de vos tâches quotidiennes. Nous incorporons un grand nombre de technologies dans le but de vous offrir une vie en ligne plus facile et sans problème.

Fiable

La conception de nos produits garantit qu’ils fonctionnent correctement partout et à tout moment.

Utile

Des solutions complètes aux problèmes du monde réel.

Simple d'Utilisation

Un processus de configuration facile et une interface intuitive et élégante sont fournis en standard dans toutes nos applications.

Derniers Articles

Obtenez des conseils, des guides pratiques, des vidéos et les dernières actualités en matière de sécurité des données, de gestion des mots de passe, de sécurité mobile, de violations de données, de piratage et bien plus encore. Accédez au blog Cyclonis pour en savoir plus.

Royal Ransomware cible des cibles de premier plan screenshot

Royal Ransomware cible des cibles de premier plan

Un acteur de menace de ransomware relativement nouveau fait de grands pas et attire l'attention. La présence du nouvel acteur menaçant a été repérée pour la première fois au début de 2022 et Royal est actif... Lire la suite

September 30, 2022
Escroquerie par e-mail

Escroquerie par e-mail "Windows Defender"

Les escrocs envoient des spams malveillants contenant de faux messages de "renouvellement d'abonnement" Windows Defender, prétendant provenir de Microsoft. Heureusement, le texte de l'escroquerie est si mal... Lire la suite

September 30, 2022
Bestshoppingresults.com Faux moteur de recherche screenshot

Bestshoppingresults.com Faux moteur de recherche

Bestshoppingresults dot com est un faux moteur de recherche qui génère de faux résultats et remplit votre page de résultats de recherche avec des liens promus et sponsorisés qui ne seront généralement pas pertinents.... Lire la suite

September 30, 2022
Diamond Ransomware utilise un identifiant de victime extrêmement long screenshot

Diamond Ransomware utilise un identifiant de victime extrêmement long

Diamond ransomware est le nom d'une nouvelle souche de logiciels malveillants de cryptage de fichiers. Diamond ne montre aucun signe d'appartenance à une plus grande famille de rançongiciels. Le nouveau... Lire la suite

September 29, 2022
Logiciel de publicité NativeLightning screenshot

Logiciel de publicité NativeLightning

NativeLightning est une autre variante de la même famille de logiciels publicitaires qui peut apparaître sur votre ordinateur Mac. NativeLightning et ses innombrables applications sœurs sont tous des clones... Lire la suite

September 29, 2022
Extension malveillante de recherche Ygl screenshot

Extension malveillante de recherche Ygl

Ygl Search est le nom d'une extension de navigateur malveillante qui fonctionne comme un pirate de navigateur. Les extensions escrocs et les pirates de navigateur sont classés comme programmes potentiellement... Lire la suite

September 29, 2022
Wizard Ransomware demande une modeste rançon screenshot

Wizard Ransomware demande une modeste rançon

Wizard ransomware est le nom d'une nouvelle souche de logiciels malveillants de cryptage de fichiers. La nouvelle variante ne fait rien de spécial. Il cryptera la plupart des fichiers sur l'ordinateur ciblé,... Lire la suite

September 30, 2022
Logiciel publicitaire de la galerie screenshot

Logiciel publicitaire de la galerie

Gallery est le nom d'une application financée par la publicité ou d'un logiciel publicitaire. Son seul but est d'afficher des publicités sur votre système et de faire plus d'argent pour ses créateurs... Lire la suite

September 30, 2022
Comment éviter les pop-ups Oneqanatclub.com screenshot

Comment éviter les pop-ups Oneqanatclub.com

Oneqanatclub dot com est un site Web trompeur. Il montrera au visiteur une fausse invite de vérification anti-bot dans le but de tromper les utilisateurs et de pousser des publicités dans leurs navigateurs. Lorsque... Lire la suite

September 30, 2022
Rançongiciel TeamDarkAnon screenshot

Rançongiciel TeamDarkAnon

TeamDarkAnon est le nom inhabituel d'une nouvelle variante de ransomware. La nouvelle souche n'appartient à aucune grande famille spécifique de clones de rançongiciels. TeamDarkAnon chiffrera le système... Lire la suite

September 29, 2022
Comment éviter les publicités Stally.click screenshot

Comment éviter les publicités Stally.click

Stally dot click est un site Web trompeur qui existe dans un seul but : diffuser des publicités dans votre navigateur. En atterrissant sur Stally dot click, vous verrez un message d'avertissement et une "alerte de... Lire la suite

September 29, 2022
Rançongiciel Aamv screenshot

Rançongiciel Aamv

Aamv ransomware est une souche récemment découverte de logiciels malveillants de cryptage de fichiers appartenant à la famille Djvu. Aamv cryptera le système victime, brouillant les fichiers et les rendant impossibles... Lire la suite

September 28, 2022
DataBankasi Ransomware s'en prend aux victimes turques screenshot

DataBankasi Ransomware s'en prend aux victimes turques

Un nouveau ransomware qui semble viser spécifiquement les victimes turques a été repéré fin septembre 2022. La nouvelle souche s'appelle le ransomware DataBankasi. Le rançongiciel chiffrera les fichiers en... Lire la suite

September 30, 2022
Logiciel de publicité ExplorerIndex pour Mac screenshot

Logiciel de publicité ExplorerIndex pour Mac

ExplorerIndex est un programme potentiellement indésirable ou un PUP qui fonctionne comme un logiciel publicitaire, également appelé logiciel financé par la publicité. ExplorerIndex est un clone appartenant à la... Lire la suite

September 30, 2022
NullMixer Malware Loader livre des fichiers malveillants en masse screenshot

NullMixer Malware Loader livre des fichiers malveillants en masse

NullMixer est un logiciel malveillant récemment découvert qui agit comme un téléchargeur pour un certain nombre d'autres fichiers malveillants. Les chercheurs en sécurité examinant NullMixer ont découvert... Lire la suite

September 29, 2022
Protection-availability.xyz envoie de faux avertissements de virus screenshot

Protection-availability.xyz envoie de faux avertissements de virus

Protection-availability dot xyz est un autre site Web trompeur qui envoie de faux messages d'avertissement aux utilisateurs pour les inciter à accepter des publicités dans leurs navigateurs. En atterrissant sur... Lire la suite

September 29, 2022
Arnaque

Arnaque "Messages en attente sur notre serveur distant"

Une autre escroquerie en ligne tente d'escroquer les utilisateurs, et elle est à nouveau distribuée à l'aide de spams malveillants. La dernière escroquerie s'appelle l'escroquerie "Messages en attente... Lire la suite

September 29, 2022
Netlock Ransomware est un nouveau clone de MedusaLocker screenshot

Netlock Ransomware est un nouveau clone de MedusaLocker

Cette semaine, une nouvelle variante de MedusaLocker a été repérée dans la nature. La nouvelle souche de rançongiciel s'appelle Netlock. Le rançongiciel Netlock crypte les fichiers sur le système sur lequel il est... Lire la suite

September 28, 2022

Plus d'articles

Increased productivity and a simpler online experience are at the core of our products’ design.

Our products offer data encryption, cloud integration and a number of other features to help you organize your data, plan your day, and get through the rest of your everyday tasks with ease. We incorporate a multitude of technologies with the goal of affording you an easier, more hassle-free online life.

Reliable

Our products’ design ensures that they work whenever and wherever you need them.

Useful

Comprehensive solutions to real-world problems.

Easy to Use

A straightforward setup process and a sleek, intuitive interface come as standard in all our applications.

Latest Posts

Get tips, how-to guides, videos and the latest news in data security, password management, mobile security, data breaches, hacking and much more. Visit the Cyclonis blog to read more.

How to Remove the TSCookieRAT screenshot

How to Remove the TSCookieRAT

Ther TSCookieRAT is a malicious piece of software whose first involvement in a large-scale attack campaign was in 2018. The malware is designed to infect systems running on the Windows operating system, and it is... Read more

April 16, 2021
How to Remove the LegionLocker Ransomware screenshot

How to Remove the LegionLocker Ransomware

The LegionLocker Ransomware is another threat that users must try to keep out of their computer. This threat is able to encrypt a long list of file formats and, unfortunately, it is unlikely that users will be able to... Read more

April 16, 2021
Vpnservice.me Pop-Ups screenshot

Vpnservice.me Pop-Ups

Vpnservice.me is a deceptive website, which targets mobile users with misleading pop-ups telling them that their connection is neither private nor secure and that they may be infected by a virus. Such misleading... Read more

April 16, 2021
How to Remove PublicConsoleSearch screenshot

How to Remove PublicConsoleSearch

PublicConsoleSearch is a macOS application whose name sounds like it has something to do with important search features. However, you can rest assured that PublicConsoleSearch is not an important utility at all, and... Read more

April 16, 2021
YouTube Videos Not Playing screenshot

YouTube Videos Not Playing

YouTube is a great source of all sorts of entertainment and educational video content. Many people love to spend a few hours there when they want to hear more about a new topic, or to simply chill for a bit and enjoy... Read more

April 16, 2021
How to Check MacBook Battery Life and Health screenshot

How to Check MacBook Battery Life and Health

Your MacBook's battery is likely to lose some of its capacity over time, and it is recommended to check its state regularly to make sure that the life and health are in top-notch condition. Thankfully, macOS has... Read more

April 16, 2021
How to Remove the ZoLiSoNaL Ransomware screenshot

How to Remove the ZoLiSoNaL Ransomware

The ZoLiSoNaL Ransomware is a low-quality threat, which is designed to encrypt files, and then extort the victim for money. The good news is that the creators of the ZoLiSoNaL Ransomware are unlikely to be skilled or... Read more

April 16, 2021
How to Fix Apex Legends Crashes & FPS Issues screenshot

How to Fix Apex Legends Crashes & FPS Issues

Apex Legends is a very popular first-person shooter video game, developed primarily by Respawn Entertainment and published by industry giant Electronic Arts. The game is free to play and after its initial launch in... Read more

April 16, 2021
Computer Cannot Recognize or Connect to a Printer screenshot

Computer Cannot Recognize or Connect to a Printer

Printers come in a huge variety of models from a wide range of manufacturers. Even though most printers purchased in the last few years should work without any problems, there are cases where an older printer or a... Read more

April 16, 2021
How to Connect AirPods to a Computer screenshot

How to Connect AirPods to a Computer

AirPods, like a lot of other Apple products, are something of a flaunt or a status symbol. That's not to say that the product is not good, on the contrary. If you are a PC user, you may be considering getting a pair... Read more

April 15, 2021
How to Fix Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Crashes screenshot

How to Fix Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Crashes

Call of Duty is one of the biggest franchises in gaming and has been going strong for nearly twenty years now. Black Ops 4 is the sixteenth installment in the series and is available on both consoles and PC. The game... Read more

April 15, 2021
How to Remove the Wrui Ransomware screenshot

How to Remove the Wrui Ransomware

The Wrui Ransomware is another file-locker being spread online by evil-minded cybercriminals. The purpose of this threat is to take over a system, encrypt the data on it, and then begin to extort the victim for money.... Read more

April 15, 2021
'I made this for you' Instagram Scam screenshot

'I made this for you' Instagram Scam

Social media networks are frequently used by cybercriminals and online con artists to propagate scams or potentially harmful software and websites. The scam in question today appears to target Instagram users... Read more

April 15, 2021
How to Eliminate Incognitosearchly.com Redirects screenshot

How to Eliminate Incognitosearchly.com Redirects

Incognitosearchly.com is a Web page, which may start appearing in your Web browser whenever you try to load a new tab, search the Web, or open your homepage. This change is very intrusive but, thankfully, it is not... Read more

April 15, 2021
Tackis.xyz Pop-Ups screenshot

Tackis.xyz Pop-Ups

Tackis.xyz is a fraudulent website displaying fake alerts and warnings, which try to convince users that their device is infected by multiple viruses. The messages of Tackis.xyz may be tailored to work on both desktop... Read more

April 15, 2021
How to Delete Leftover Files from Removed Apps on Mac screenshot

How to Delete Leftover Files from Removed Apps on Mac

Macs are usually pretty efficient when it comes to removing software, and performing a basic uninstall is enough to remove leftover cache files, logs, and other content that is no longer necessary. However, some... Read more

April 15, 2021
How to Enable Dark Mode on Mac screenshot

How to Enable Dark Mode on Mac

Many computer users prefer to use the 'dark mode' of applications whenever it is available. If you are a Mac user, then you will be glad to hear that dark mode for the entire operating system is available ever since... Read more

April 15, 2021
What is the 'launchd' Process on Mac screenshot

What is the 'launchd' Process on Mac

Users who explore the 'Activity Monitor' on their Mac may notice a large number of services and processes, which they are not familiar with. One of the most sought after processes is called 'launchd' and users are... Read more

April 15, 2021

View More