如何重置忘記的MyFitnessPal密碼

MyFitnessPal是一個方便的智能手機應用程序和網站,幫助用戶跟踪他們的飲食和鍛煉方案,以找到最佳的熱量攝入和宏觀營養素的健身目標(短期和長期)MyFitnessPal使用遊戲化策略來炒作他們的用戶並確保他們的動力保持高水平。該應用適用於iOS和Android設備。

雖然跟踪你的宏觀(和微量)營養素和你的整體熱量攝入量聽起來不那麼難,但看起來很簡單。從理論上講,它只是卡路里與卡路里相比,但許多用戶低估了他們吃的食物的卡路里或他們使用的份量。這就是為什麼通常建議健身房新手使用食物秤和MyFitnessPal等應用程序來仔細測量他們的食物和他們消耗的卡路里。

2018年3月29日,MyFitnessPal社區被告知第三方非法訪問了與MyFitnessPal用戶帳戶相關的一些數據。在MyFitnessPal通知他們的社區時,工作人員告訴他們他們將需要受影響的MyFitnessPal用戶更改他們的密碼。他們堅持要求用戶盡快這樣做。

“我們想告訴您,如果他們尚未更新密碼,我們很快就會要求受影響的MyFitnessPal用戶更改密碼。這可能會導致您在更改密碼之前退出MyFitnessPal平台。請放心不是新安全問題的結果,“MyFitnessPal的通知閱讀。

如何更改MyFitnessPal帳戶密碼

如果您以某種方式受到數據洩露的影響,或者您只是想更改密碼作為預防措施,則可以按照本指南中列出的步驟進行操作。

  1. 要首先更改您的MyFitnessPal帳戶密碼,您需要登錄您的帳戶https://www.myfitnesspal.com。使用手機登錄的人應該只使用他們在應用中使用的登錄憑據。
  2. 成功登錄後,您需要點擊“我的主頁”按鈕。
  3. 然後選擇“設置”
  4. 最後,選擇“更改密碼”

注意:如果您忘記了密碼,可以點擊應用登錄屏幕上的“忘記密碼或用戶名”鏈接,要求輸入密碼重置電子郵件。或者,您可以通過在Web瀏覽器中訪問https://www.myfitnesspal.com/account/forgot_password來請求重置。此外,如果您在2016年11月之後創建了MyFitnessPal帳戶,則更改MyFitnessPal密碼也會更改您用於MapMyFitness系列應用程序的密碼。使用移動應用程序並且尚未驗證其電子郵件地址的用戶在嘗試通過“忘記密碼?”重置密碼時可能會收到錯誤消息應用程序主屏幕上的選項。他們需要先驗證自己的帳戶才能重置密碼。

January 28, 2019

發表評論

重要!若要繼續到下一步,請完成以下簡單的數學問題。
Please leave these two fields as is:
6 + 2是什麼?

How to Reset Forgotten MyFitnessPal Password

MyFitnessPal is a handy smartphone app and website that helps users keep track of their diets and exercise regimes to find the best caloric intake and macro-nutrients for their fitness goals (both short term and long term) MyFitnessPal uses gamification strategies to hype up their users and ensure their motivation stays high. The app is available for both iOS and Android devices.

While keeping track of your macro (and micro) nutrients and your overall caloric intake doesn't sound that hard it is deceptively simple. In theory, it's just calories in vs. calories out, but many users underestimate the calories in the food they eat or the serving sizes they use. That's why it is generally recommended that gym newbies use a food scale and apps like MyFitnessPal to carefully measure their food and the calories they consume.

On March 29, 2018, the MyFitnessPal community was informed that a third party had illegally gained access to some data connected to MyFitnessPal user accounts. In MyFitnessPal's notice to their community, the staff informed them that they will need the affected MyFitnessPal users to change their passwords. They insisted that users do so as soon as possible.

"We wanted to let you know we will soon be requiring affected MyFitnessPal users to change their passwords if they have not already done so. This may result in you being logged out of the MyFitnessPal platform until you change your password. Please be assured that this is not the result of a new security issue," MyFitnessPal's notice read.

How do I change my MyFitnessPal account password

If you have been affected by the data breach in some way or you simply want to change your password as a preventive measure you can do so by following the steps outlined in this guide.

  1. To change your MyFitnessPal account password first you need to log into your account at https://www.myfitnesspal.com. People who are logging with their phones should just use the login credentials they use in their app.
  2. After you have successfully logged in, you need to hit the "My Home" button.
  3. Then select "Settings".
  4. And finally, select "Change Password".

Note: If you don't remember your password, you can ask for a password reset email by tapping the "Forgot password or username" link on the sign-in screen of the app. Alternatively, you can request a reset by visiting https://www.myfitnesspal.com/account/forgot_password in a web browser. Also, if you have created a MyFitnessPal account after November 2016, altering your MyFitnessPal password will also change the password you use for the MapMyFitness series of apps. Users who use the mobile app and haven't verified their email address yet could receive an error when trying to reset their password via the "Forgot password?" option on the app's main screen. They need to verify their accounts first before they can reset their passwords.

December 17, 2018

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 9 + 9 ?