最後更新時間:2019年6月20日

Cookie和其他跟踪技術

我們和我們的合作夥伴,附屬公司和第三方營銷供應商和服務提供商(例如分析工具,廣告網絡,營銷顧問/分銷商和網絡分析提供商的提供商)使用cookie,信標,標籤,腳本和相關技術(統稱為“ Cookies”) “)提高我們產品的質量和用戶體驗,並為您提供我們的產品和服務。通過訪問或使用我們的產品和服務,您同意以本政策中描述的方式並根據隱私政策https://www.cyclonis.com/privacy-policy/使用Cookie。如果您對我們使用Cookie的方式不滿意,請不要使用我們的產品或服務。

什麼是Cookie?

Cookie通常是從服務器發送並存儲到用戶計算機或其他設備的小文本文件。當用戶訪問網站或應用程序時,瀏覽器會將Cookie發送回網站或應用程序,允許網站或應用程序識別用戶並記住其個性化詳細信息和首選項等內容。有關Cookie的更多信息以及如何管理或禁用它們的詳細信息,請訪問https://www.aboutcookies.org

我們使用Cookies嗎?

是。我們可能會使用通常存儲在您的計算機或其他設備的硬盤驅動器上的Cookie來獲取有關您的一般互聯網使用情況的信息。

我們什麼時候使用Cookies?

我們在您導航或訪問我們的服務時使用Cookie。例如,當您在登錄後返回我們的網站時,Cookies會向我們的網站提供信息,以便網站記住您。 Cookie幫助我們改進產品和服務,對您進行身份驗證並提供更好,更個性化的服務。

我們主要使用Cookies來運營和保護我們的產品和服務,幫助改進我們的產品和服務,提供基於興趣的廣告,分析趨勢,管理我們的產品和服務,以及實現其他合法目的。

我們使用哪種類型的Cookie?

我們目前使用Cookie用於以下目的:

第三方Cookie

我們服務中設置的某些Cookie可能與我們無關或受其控制,可能來自我們的合作夥伴,關聯公司,第三方營銷顧問/分銷商,供應商和/或服務提供商(例如分析工具提供商,廣告網絡和網絡分析提供商)。我們不控制這些Cookie的使用,並且由於Cookie的工作方式無法訪問這些Cookie,因為Cookie只能由最初設置它們的一方訪問。

您應該查看適用的第三方網站,了解有關這些Cookie的更多信息。

如何拒絕使用Cookies

您可以更改瀏覽器或應用程序設置,以便每次發送Cookie時設備都會向您發出警告,或者關閉所有Cookie。每個Web瀏覽器或應用程序都不同,因此請查看您的瀏覽器或應用程序“幫助”菜單,了解如何修改Cookie首選項。但是,如果您禁用Cookies,您將無法訪問某些可能使您瀏覽我們的網站和使用我們的服務更加順暢的功能,並且您可能無法使用我們的某些服務。

如果您想退出特定的第三方cookie,請查閱適用的第三方網站或隱私政策以及瀏覽器上的cookie設置。

大多數瀏覽器允許您選擇是否接受cookie. 我們已經包含了一些Web瀏覽器的cookie首選項頁面的鏈接:

不跟踪(DNT)

我們可能無法識別來自您的瀏覽器或設備的Do-Not-Track(“DNT”)信號。關於如何解釋和響應DNT信號還沒有普遍接受的標準,這通常與其他設置相衝突。如果建立標準方法,我們將重新審視我們如何適當地響應DNT信號。

本政策的變更

此Cookie政策可能會不時更改,因此應經常查看最新的Cookie政策信息。我們將通過此頁面的更新通知您任何更改。如果更改很重要,我們將採取合理的步驟通知您。

Last Updated: June 20, 2019

Cookies and Other Tracking Technologies

We and our partners, affiliates and third party marketing vendors and service providers (such as providers of analytics tools, advertising networks, marketing advisors/distributors and web analysis providers) use cookies, beacons, tags, scripts and related technologies (collectively called "Cookies") to improve the quality and user experience of our Products and to provide our Products and services to you. By accessing or using our Products and services you consent to the use of Cookies in the manner described in this Policy and in accordance with the Privacy Policy https://www.cyclonis.com/privacy-policy/. Please do not use our Products or services if you are not comfortable with the ways in which we use Cookies.

What is a Cookie?

Cookies are generally small text files sent from a server and stored to a user’s computer or other device. When a user visits a website or application, the browser sends Cookies back to the website or application, allowing the website or application to recognise the user and remember things like their personalised details and preferences. More information about Cookies and details of how to manage or disable them can be found on https://www.aboutcookies.org.

Do we use Cookies?

Yes. We may obtain information about your general internet usage by using Cookies that are typically stored on the hard drive of your computer or other device.

When do we use Cookies?

We use Cookies when you navigate or access our services. For example, when you return to our website after logging in, Cookies provide information to our website so that the website remembers you. Cookies help us to improve our Products and services, to authenticate you and to deliver a better, more personalised service.

We mainly use Cookies for the operation and security of our products and services, to help improve our products and services, to provide interest-based advertising, for analysing trends, for administering our products and services, and fulfilling other legitimate purposes.

What types of Cookies do we use?

We currently use Cookies for the following purposes:

Third Party Cookies

Some Cookies that have been set on our services may not be related to or controlled by us and may originate from one of our partners, affiliates, third party marketing advisors/distributors, vendors and/or service providers (such as providers of analytics tools, advertising networks, and web analysis providers) . We do not control the use of these Cookies and cannot access them due to the way Cookies work, as Cookies can only be accessed by the party which originally set them.

You should check the applicable third party’s website for more information about these Cookies.

How to refuse the use of Cookies

You can change your browser or application settings so your device warns you each time a Cookie is sent, or to turn off all Cookies. Each web browser or application is different, so please look at your browser or application "help" menu to learn how to modify your Cookies preferences. However, if you disable Cookies you will not have access to certain features that may make your browsing of our website and use of our services smoother, and some of our services may not be available to you.

If you want to opt out of specific third-party cookies, please consult the applicable third party’s website or privacy policy as well as the cookie settings on your browser.

Most browsers allow you to choose whether you accept cookies or not. We have included links to some of the cookie preference pages of web browsers:

Do Not Track (DNT)

We may not recognize Do-Not-Track ("DNT") signals from your browser or device. There is not yet a universally accepted standard on how to interpret and respond to DNT signals, which often conflict with other settings. If a standard approach is established, we will re-examine how we can appropriately respond to DNT signals.

Changes to this Policy

This Cookie Policy may change from time to time, so it should be reviewed frequently for the most up to date Cookie Policy information. We will notify you of any changes by updates to this page. If the change is material, we will take reasonable steps to notify you.