我们目前的产品旨在解决困扰现代计算机用户的两个最大问题。

普通用户每天需处理的数据呈指数级增长。

现在有越来越多的网络攻击,它们窃取并利用敏感的业务和消费者数据。

在21世纪,我们越来越依赖于计算机,也越来越少将信息记录在纸上。理论上,整理储存在计算机硬盘驱动器上的数据应该比整理纸张或文件夹更容易。实际上,情况并非如此,很多人发现自己需要浪费时间来寻找他们放错的信息。在这个时代,时间有时甚至比数据本身更宝贵。因此,我们的使命是,为用户提供一种更简单的方式来整理和跟踪他们所有的数字信息。


无论走到哪里,我们都需要数据。这就是为什么Cyclonis一直致力于设计和开发新的跨平台产品,它们可以依靠云端来帮助用户在任何需要的时间和地点获得他们需要的东西。


云端为我们带来了便利,但也带来了风险。Cyclonis利用高级技术来保护用户的信息。我们的产品包含不同的机制,它们共同运作以保护您宝贵的私人数据。

Cyclonis项目

颠覆行业的免费应用程序和实用程序。

高端的云协作、分享和备份实用程序。

易于使用的云端计算机软件,旨在通过加密和其他技术改进数据管理。

大部分软件很难同时做到技术复杂而操作简单。然而,我们谨慎地处理每个设计环节,并将技术创新融合到简化易用的产品中,因此创建出的软件解决方案精良而便于使用,可以成为普通用户日常生活中的重要部分。

Our current products are designed to address two of the biggest problems modern computer users face.

The exponentially growing volumes of data that the average user has to deal with every day.

The growing number of cyberattacks aimed at stealing and exploiting sensitive business and consumer data.

In the 21st century, less and less information is stored on paper as we all become more heavily dependent on computer systems. In theory, organizing data that is stored on the hard drive of a computer should be easier than arranging and rearranging boxes, paper files and folders. In reality, this doesn’t seem to be the case, and a lot of people find themselves wasting time looking for information that they have misplaced. In this day and age, your time is sometimes even more valuable than the data itself. This is why we have made it our mission to provide our users with an easier way of organizing and keeping track of all their digital information.


We need our data wherever we go. That’s why, at Cyclonis, we are constantly in the process of designing and developing new cross-platform products that rely on the cloud to help our users get what they need, when they need, where they need it.


The cloud brings added convenience, but it can also bring added risk. Cyclonis aims to protect its users’ information by implementing high level technologies. Our products incorporate a number of mechanisms that work together with the goal of protecting your private valuable data.

Cyclonis Projects

Industry disruptive premium free applications and utilities.

High-end cloud collaboration, sharing, and backup utilities.

Easy-to-use, cloud-enabled computer software developed and designed to improve data management with encryption and other technology.

When it comes to the vast world of software, complex technology and simplicity of use rarely go hand in hand. However, by treating every design decision with the utmost care and integrating innovative technology into streamlined, easy-to-use products, we have created sophisticated software solutions that are straightforward and simple enough to become an essential part of the average user’s everyday life.