如何修复“音频服务无响应”错误

“音频服务无响应”错误是您在Windows 10 PC上看到的许多与声音有关的错误消息之一。有多种原因可能导致此错误,并且可以尝试许多建议的修复程序。

当系统无法渲染和播放音频时,将出现此错误。造成这种情况的一般原因是系统与音频设备之间的通信出现问题。尽管此错误有时可能是由驱动程序问题引起的,但也可能在某些系统更新后立即出现。

如果遇到“音频服务无响应”错误,可以尝试以下一些方法。

  1. 重新启动音频服务

音频服务是Windows组件,用于管理音频播放并与音频驱动程序一起使用。为了重新启动音频服务并希望解决该问题,请打开开始菜单并键入“服务”,然后按Enter。

在服务窗口中,滚动直到找到一个名为“ Windows Audio”的窗口,然后右键单击它并选择“重新启动”。接下来,找到“ Windows Audio Endpoint Builder”服务,并重新启动该服务。

最后,重新启动PC并再次检查声音播放。

  1. 检查其他服务是否处于活动状态

如果它们处于非活动状态并且正在运行,可能还有其他一些相关服务可能导致“音频服务无响应”问题。您可以检查所有三个问题,以确保问题均不存在。

打开开始菜单,输入“服务”,然后按Enter。在服务窗口中,查找以下三个服务:

 RPC端点映射器

远程过程调用(RPC)

DCOM服务器进程启动器

检查所有这三个窗口的“服务”窗口的“状态”列,并确保将它们的状态设置为“正在运行”。如果其中任何一个未运行,请右键单击它,然后选择“开始”。

  1. 重新安装音频驱动程序

在某些情况下,只需擦除一次驱动程序即可,并使用Windows 10可以为您的硬件找到的默认驱动程序替换当前的潜在故障音频驱动程序即可解决此问题。

为了执行干净的默认Windows 10驱动程序安装,右键单击开始菜单上的“设备管理器”。在设备管理器窗口中,在“声音,视频和游戏控制器”下找到您的声音设备,右键单击它,然后选择“卸载设备”。重新启动PC,然后让Windows安装设备的默认驱动程序。

February 22, 2021

发表评论

How to Fix 'Audio Services Not Responding' Error

The "Audio Services Not Responding" error is one of the many sound-related error messages you can see on your Windows 10 PC. There are a number of reasons that can cause this error, and a number of suggested fixes you can try.

This error comes up when your system is unable to render and play back audio. The general reason for this is a problem in the communication between your system and your audio device. While this error may occasionally be caused by a driver issue, it can also come up immediately after certain system updates.

Here are a few ideas you can try if you encounter the "Audio Services Not Responding" error.

  1. Restart audio services

The audio service is a Windows component that manages audio playback and works alongside your audio driver. In order to restart the audio service and hopefully fix the issue, open your start menu and type in "Services", then hit Enter.

In the services window, scroll until you find the one called "Windows Audio", then right click on it and select "Restart". Next, find the "Windows Audio Endpoint Builder" service and restart that one as well.

Finally, reboot your PC and check sound playback again.

  1. Check if other services are active

There are a few more related services that may be causing the "Audio Services Not Responding" issue if they are not active and running. You can check all three of them to make sure the issue is not with them.

Open your start menu, type in "Services" and hit Enter. In the services window, look for the following three services:

RPC Endpoint Mapper

Remote Procedure Call (RPC)

DCOM Server Process Launcher

Check the "Status" column of the services window for all three of those and make sure their status is set to "Running". If any of them is not running, right click it and select "Start".

  1. Reinstall your audio driver

In some cases, a simple driver wipe and replacing the current, potentially faulty audio driver with the default one Windows 10 can find for your hardware can solve the issue.

In order to perform a clean, default Windows 10 driver install, right click on your start menu and select "Device Manager". In the device manager window, find your sound device under "Sound, video and game controllers", right click on it and select "Uninstall device". Reboot your PC and let Windows install the default driver for your device.

February 22, 2021

Leave a Reply