修复Apple App Store的常见问题

Sign In with Apple

Apple App Store是一站式解决方案,可为您的Mac提供各种方便且流行的软件。 Mac用户还喜欢它,因为它具有强大的安全功能以及危险软件无法通过其安全团队偷偷摸摸的事实。但是,尽管Apple App Store尽其所能地安全,但它仍然容易出现意料之外的软件错误和问题。下面,我们将介绍Mac用户在Apple App Store中遇到的一些常见问题,以及可以尝试的最佳建议修复程序。

无法加载App Store

如果应用程序商店无法正确加载,则可能是由于您的Internet连接或Apple的服务器问题引起的。验证您的Internet连接是否正常很容易-如果所有其他网站和网络服务都正常工作,那么问题就出在您的Internet上。

要检查苹果方面是否一切正常,可以使用其官方服务器状态页面,该页面位于http://apple.com/support/systemstatus 。它显示了Apple服务器,服务和基础结构的完整列表-如果App Store旁边没有绿点,则说明存在连接问题。除了等待Apple对其进行修复之外,您无能为力。

如果您的Internet和Apple的服务器都不是问题,那么可能是时候尝试另一种解决方法了–篡改Mac的设置:

  • 用户可能会惊讶地发现使用错误的时间和日期可能会导致Apple App Store等服务出现故障。转到Apple菜单->系统偏好设置->日期和时间,然后选中自动设置日期和时间框。
  • 使用WiFi吗?尝试重置路由器或切换到电缆连接(如果可能)。或者,查看我们有关如何对Mac上的WiFi进行故障排除的文章
  • 最后,尝试重新启动Mac,看看它是否可以解决问题。

Apple App Store错误

如果尝试运行或浏览Apple App Store时遇到任何类型的错误,那么尝试清理其缓存可能是一个好主意。缓存文件存储配置数据和各种其他信息-如果其中任何一个文件损坏,可能会导致应用程序意外崩溃和问题。

  1. 退出Apple App Store。
  2. 转到应用程序->实用程序->终端
  3. 输入命令open $ TMPDIR ../ C / com.apple.appstore /
  4. 删除com.apple.appstore文件夹的内容。
  5. 输入命令〜/ Library / Caches / com.apple.appstore
  6. 删除文件夹fsCachedData
May 14, 2021

发表评论

Fixing Common Issues with the Apple App Store

Sign In with Apple

The Apple App store is a one-stop solution for all sorts of handy and popular software for your Mac. It is also loved by Mac users because of its robust security features and the fact that dangerous software cannot sneak through its security team. However, while the Apple App Store is as safe as it can be, it is still prone to unexpected software bugs and issues. Below, we will take a look at some of the common issues that Mac users experience with the Apple App Store, as well as the best recommended fixes to try out.

Trouble Loading the App Store

If the app store is not loading properly, then there is a chance that the issue might be caused by your Internet connection or a problem with Apple's servers. Verifying whether your Internet connection is working is easy – if all other websites and network services work, then the issue is not your Internet.

To check if everything is alright on Apple's side of things, you can use their official server status page, found at http://apple.com/support/systemstatus. It shows a full list of Apple's servers, services, and infrastructure – if there is not a green dot next to App Store, then there is some connectivity issue. There is nothing you can do apart from waiting for Apple to fix it.

If neither your Internet nor Apple's servers are the issues, then it might be time to try out a different fix – tamper with your Mac's settings:

  • Users may be surprised to find out that using the wrong time & date may cause services like the Apple App Store to malfunction. Go to Apple Menu -> System Preferences -> Date & Time, and check the Set date and time automatically box.
  • Using WiFi? Try resetting the router or switching to a cable connection (if possible.) Alternatively, check out our post on How to Troubleshoot the WiFi on your Mac.
  • Finally, try restarting your Mac to see if it fixes the problem.

Apple App Store Errors

If you are seeing any sort of error when trying to run or browse the Apple App Store, then it might be a good idea to try and clean its cache. Cache files store configuration data and various other information – having any of these files get corrupted may result in unexpected app crashes and problems.

  1. Quit the Apple App Store.
  2. Go to Applications -> Utilities -> Terminal
  3. Enter the command open $TMPDIR../C/com.apple.appstore/
  4. Delete the contents of the com.apple.appstore folder.
  5. Enter the command ~/Library/Caches/com.apple.appstore
  6. Delete the folder fsCachedData
May 13, 2021