如何修复Windows蓝屏死机错误

尽管它与令人不愉快的体验有关,但死亡蓝屏已成为Windows操作系统最可识别的功能之一。即使Windows的第一个版本具有类似于蓝屏死机(BSOD)的功能,但直到Windows 95才使该屏幕与需要硬重启的完整系统崩溃相关联。

在当前的时代,您最有可能看到Windows 10的错误演变,同时出现悲伤的ASCII文字和消息“您的计算机出现问题并需要重新启动”。

不幸的是,造成BSOD崩溃的原因可能与您后院的沙粒数量一样多。在本文中,我们将尝试介绍导致BSOD崩溃的最常见原因,并提供一些您可以尝试的简单解决方案。

没有一篇文章或指南可以涵盖所有可能的原因和问题,因为其中一些可能严重依赖于特定的系统配置,软件和硬件,但是有一些导致大多数崩溃的常见原因。

  1. 新设备不兼容

如果您安装了新硬件,则新零件或设备可能会导致BSOD问题。您是否在主板上安装了新的记忆棒?连接新硬盘?用新的显卡替换了您的显卡?其中任何一种都可能导致崩溃,具体取决于您的BIOS / UEFI设置和内存时序。第一个解决方案是简单地断开新安装的硬件,然后尝试重新启动。在许多情况下,BSOD崩溃将消失。

在这种情况下,您应该查看BIOS / UEFI设置,并查找可能妨碍新硬件正常工作的所有开关和设置。

  1. 在Windows更新中落后

您应该采取的第二步是确保Windows 10安装完全是最新的。 Windows 10更新对于顺利运行PC是必不可少的。

为确保已安装所有当前更新,请单击开始菜单,然后单击“设置”齿轮图标。在出现的新窗口中,单击“更新和安全性”。查找并单击“检查更新”按钮,然后等待Windows找到并安装它发现的任何潜在更新。

  1. 基本系统文件问题

最后,您可以运行Windows 10系统文件检查器工具,以确保所有必需的Windows文件都井井有条。

要运行该工具,请打开开始菜单,键入“ cmd”,然后单击菜单右侧的“以管理员身份运行”,以打开命令提示符。一旦看到文本终端窗口,请输入以下命令,然后按Enter:

证监会/ scannow

让该工具完成扫描,并可能修复和还原所有损坏的基本Windows文件。

如果您仍然遇到频繁的BSOD崩溃,则可以查看特定的停止码和BSOD屏幕的“ What failed”部分,这些部分提供了有关失败的模块或文件的更多特定信息,并为您的问题搜索更多的特定帮助。

January 13, 2021

发表评论

How to Fix Windows Blue Screen of Death Errors

Despite the fact that it is associated with unpleasant experiences, the blue screen of death has become one of the most recognizable features of the Windows operating system. Even though the first version of Windows had something similar to the blue screen of death (BSOD), it wasn't until Windows 95 that this screen became associated with a complete system crash that needs a hard reboot.

In the current day and age, you are most likely to see the Windows 10 evolution of the error, delivered together with a sad ASCII face and the message "Your computer ran into a problem and needs to restart".

Sadly, the causes for a BSOD crash can be as numerous as the grains of sand in your back yard. In this article we will try to cover the most frequent causes for BSOD crashes and offer some simple solutions you can try.

No article or guide can cover all possible causes and issues as some of them can be heavily dependent on the specific system configuration, software and hardware, but there are a few common culprits that cause the majority of those crashes.

  1. New device incompatibility

If you installed new hardware, the new parts or devices could be causing the BSOD issues. Did you install a new memory stick in your motherboard? Connect a new hard drive? Replaced your video card with a new one? Any of those could be causing the crashes, depending on your BIOS/UEFI settings and memory timings. The first solution would be to simply disconnect the newly installed hardware and try booting up again. In a lot of cases, the BSOD crash will go away.

If this is the case, you should look into your BIOS/UEFI settings and find any switches and settings that may be preventing your new hardware from working properly.

  1. Lagging behind in Windows updates

The second step you should take is make sure your Windows 10 installation is completely up to date. Windows 10 updates are essential to the smooth operation of your PC.

To make sure you have all current updates installed, click your start menu, then click the "Settings" gear icon. In the new window that comes up, click "Update and Security". Find and click the "Check for updates" button and wait for Windows to locate and install any potential updates it finds.

  1. Essential system files issues

Finally, you can run the Windows 10 system file checker tool to make sure all your essential Windows files are in order.

To run the tool, open the command prompt by opening the start menu, typing in "cmd" and clicking "Run as administrator" on the right side of the menu. Once you see the text terminal window, type in the following command, then press Enter:

sfc /scannow

Let the tool finish its scan and potentially repair and restore any corrupt essential Windows files.

If you still experience frequent BSOD crashes, you could look into the specific stop codes and the "What failed" sections of the BSOD screen that give more specific information about the failing module or file and search for further, specific help for your issue.

January 13, 2021

Leave a Reply