如何在2020年删除Twitch帐户

没有人能否认社交媒体已不仅仅是时间杀手。它改变了许多人的生活,如今整个企业都依赖它。但是,有时我们需要摆脱它,特别是如果它干扰了我们的实际生活和工作。

您可能喜欢您的Twitch帐户,但是有一天可能需要删除它,因此Twitch绝对不会让您这样做。幸运的是,它仍然至少允许用户禁用其帐户。如果您决定需要离开Twitch,请在这里找到有关如何停用,重新激活或删除您的Twitch帐户的详细信息。继续阅读。

如何禁用您的Twitch帐户

如果您决定禁用Twitch帐户,则将从在线公共Twitch服务中将其删除。没有人可以在网络上找到您。请记住,如果您想从Twitch帐户中删除您的个人详细信息,则必须先自己进行操作,然后再禁用它。

  1. 登录到您的Twitch帐户。
  2. 导航到右上角,然后单击下拉菜单。
  3. 选择设置
  4. 转到“设置”页面的底部,找到名为“禁用您的Twitch帐户”的部分点击那里可用的“禁用帐户”选项。
  5. 您将需要输入密码进行确认,并且Twitch会要求您说出您禁用帐户的原因,尽管您无需输入密码。
  6. 点击屏幕上紫色的“ 禁用帐户”按钮。之后,您的帐户将从Twitch平台禁用。

如何删除您的Twitch帐户

就像我已经说过的那样,Twitch不允许您永久删除帐户;您只能禁用它。但是,您可以最小化Twitch上剩余的信息量。

您可以在禁用帐户时删除个人信息,只需再次进入“设置”菜单即可。删除所有私人信息,例如您的真实姓名和个人详细信息。也删除自定义窗口小部件。也不要忘记删除您之前添加的各种捐赠服务的链接。

您还应该从任何其他关联帐户中删除旧的Twitch帐户。如果您决定禁用您的Twitch帐户,则至关重要的是删除与第三方服务(如Facebook或Battle.net)的任何链接。为此,请转到“设置”页面,然后按“连接”选项卡上的。您将在此处找到所有已连接服务的列表。视需要断开它们的连接。

February 12, 2020

发表评论

How to Delete a Twitch Account in 2020

Nobody can deny that social media has become more than just a time killer. It shapes many people's lives, and entire businesses rely on it these days. However, sometimes we need a break from it, especially if it interferes with our real lives and jobs.

You may love your Twitch account, but someday if you might need to delete it, and Twitch will never let you do this. Fortunately, it still allows users to disable their accounts, at least. If you have decided you need a break from Twitch, you will find detailed information about how to deactivate, reactivate or delete your twitch account here. Just read on.

How to disable your Twitch account

Should you decide to disable your Twitch account, you will remove it from the online public Twitch service. No one will be able to find you on the network. Keep in mind that if you wish to delete your personal details from your Twitch account, you'll have to do that yourself before you disable it.

  1. Log in to your Twitch account.
  2. Navigate to the top right corner and click on the drop-down menu.
  3. Select Settings.
  4. Go to the bottom of the Settings page to find a section named "Disable your Twitch Account." Tap on the Disable Account option available there.
  5. You will need to enter your password to confirm and Twitch will ask you to state a reason why you're disabling your account, though you don't need to enter one.
  6. Hit the Disable Account button available in purple color on the screen. After that, your account will be disabled from the Twitch platform.

How to delete your Twitch account

Like I already said, Twitch doesn't allow you delete your account permanently; you can merely disable it. However, you can minimize the amount of your information left on Twitch.

You can erase your personal information while disabling the account, you only need to go to the Settings menu again. Remove any private information like your real name and bio details. Remove the custom widgets too. Don't forget to remove the links to various donation services that you have earlier added, either.

You should also remove your old Twitch account from any other associated accounts. Should you decide to disable your Twitch account, it is crucial to remove any links with third-party services like Facebook or Battle.net. To do so, go to the Settings page and then press on the Connections tab. There you will find a list of all connected services. Disconnect them as you see fit.

February 12, 2020

Leave a Reply