如何更改/重置您的Pinterest密碼

Pinterest是一個發現新想法或與其他用戶分享您在互聯網上找到的信息的好地方。儘管如此,如果您無法訪問自己的帳戶,則無法充分享受其功能。不幸的是,如果您忘記密碼,它很容易發生,如果您通常保持登錄狀態以避免一直輸入密碼,那麼在您忘記密碼之前可能只是時間問題。但是,沒有必要絕望,因為你可以重置密碼,並繼續發現新的驚人的引腳。當然,我們將在此博客文章中列出成功完成Pinterest密碼重置所需的步驟。此外,我們將討論如何做,這樣您就不會忘記並需要再次重置密碼。

如何為您的帳戶創建強大的密碼?

在您重置密碼之前,我們建議您提供一些提示。密碼不僅要令人難忘,而且要獨一無二,所以沒有人可以破解密碼,或者至少這樣做很難。雖然一些網絡安全專家對強密碼的含義有不同的看法,但有一些通用規則可以幫助您創建安全的組合。首先,建議不僅使用字母或數字,還要使用符號。此外,密碼中的字母應為小寫和大寫。這樣會有更多可能的組合,這將使任何人更難以破解帳戶。要增加可能的組合數,用戶還應盡可能長時間地創建密碼。有些網站可能會要求您使用至少六個甚至更少的字符,但請記住,這些指南可能已過時 ,添加一些額外的數字,字母或符號會更加智能。

此外,密碼必須盡可能獨特和隨機。意思是,像123456或passw0rd這樣的組合併不是一個好主意。對某些人而言,他們似乎有點隨機,但事實是,很多人使用這些密碼,而且他們為黑客所熟知。重置密碼時我們建議的另一件事是不要使用任何識別您身份的信息,例如您的姓名,出生年份,地點,職業等。事實上,最好不要通過查看您的社交媒體資料,博客等來使用可以學習的任何細節。一些黑客跟踪他們的受害者以獲取盡可能多的關於他們的信息。眾所周知,許多用戶選擇對他們有意義的單詞,以免忘記他們的密碼。

如何重置Pinterest密碼?

要重置密碼,用戶必須前往Pinterest.com並使用忘記密碼功能. 這個過程並不是特別複雜,但如果您需要任何幫助來完成它,您應該按照我們下面列出的步驟來成功完成Pinterest密碼重置。

  1. 打開瀏覽器並轉到 pinterest.com
  2. “登錄”按鈕,然後選擇忘記密碼
  3. 輸入您在創建Pinterest帳戶時使用的電子郵件地址
  4. 點擊“搜索” ,等待系統找到您的帳戶。
  5. “發送”轉到您的電子郵件
  6. 打開來自 Pinterest支持的消息ohno@account.pinterest.com ),然後單擊“重置密碼”
  7. 在第一個字段中插入新密碼 ,然後在第二個框中重新鍵入 以確認
  8. 單擊“更改密碼”按鈕。

如何永遠忘記你的Pinterest密碼?

現在您已完成Pinterest密碼重置過程並創建了一個獨特的組合來保護帳戶,現在是時候確保您不會忘記它。也許,最簡單的方法是將任務留給專用的密碼管理器,該管理器始終會在那裡提醒您所需的密碼。如果您擔心在這些應用程序上存儲敏感信息是否安全,您應該知道它們中的大多數可以提供各種保護層。例如,Cyclonis Password Manager將密碼存儲在設備或選定雲存儲上創建的加密保管庫中,並由用戶的主密碼保護。主密碼必須由用戶自己生成,因此只有他才知道。換句話說,甚至應用程序的開發人員都不知道它,如果你忘了它,它們就無法為你提醒它。這就是為什麼必須使它既強大又令人難忘

除了您的Pinterest密碼,您還可以使用Cyclonis存儲您的其他密碼,甚至是您的身份證,信用卡詳細信息等敏感信息。如您所見,該應用程序不僅可以保護您的密碼或其他敏感數據的安全,還可以通過自動填寫需要您的標識或其他信息的字段來幫助您節省一些時間。有關自動填充功能的詳細信息,請繼續閱讀此博客文章

考慮到所有事情,雖然Pinterest密碼重置過程可能很簡單,但是如果你不想浪費時間重置密碼,你應該確保你想到一個令人難忘的密碼或使用一個能夠記住它的工具。對於新的針腳。

April 12, 2019

發表評論

重要!若要繼續到下一步,請完成以下簡單的數學問題。
Please leave these two fields as is:
2 + 3是什麼?

How to Change/Reset Your Pinterest Password

Pinterest is a wonderful place to discover new ideas or share information you find on the Internet with other users. Nonetheless, you cannot enjoy its features to the fullest if you cannot access your account. Unfortunately, it can happen easily if you cannot remember your password, and if you usually stay logged in to avoid having to type your passcode all the time, it is probably only a matter of time till you forget it. However, there is no need to despair as you can the reset password and continue discovering new amazing pins in no time. Naturally, we will list the steps needed for a successful Pinterest password reset in this blog post. Additionally, we will discuss what to do so you would not forget and need to reset password ever again.

How to create a strong passcode for your account?

Before you the reset password, we would like to suggest a couple of tips. The password has to be not only memorable but also unique so no one could hack it or at least it would be difficult to do so. While some cybersecurity specialists have different opinions on what a strong password is, there are general rules that can help you create a secure combination. First of all, it is recommendable to use not just letters or numbers, but also symbols. Plus, the letters in your passcode should be both lower-case and upper-case. This way there will be much more possible combinations, which will make it more difficult for anyone to hack the account. To increase the number of possible combinations, users should also create the password as long as possible. Some sites may ask you to use at least six or even fewer characters, but keep in mind that these guidelines might be out of date, and adding a few extra numbers, letters, or symbols would be smarter.

Moreover, it is crucial the password is as unique and random as possible. Meaning, a combination like 123456 or passw0rd is not a good idea. To some, they may seem to be somewhat random, but the truth is, lots of people use these passcodes, and they are well-known to hackers. Another thing we would recommend when you reset the password is not to use any information identifying you, for example, your name, birth year, location, occupation, and so on. In fact, it would be best not to use any details that could be learned by taking a look at your social media profile, blog, and so on. Some hackers stalk their victims to gain as much information as possible about them. It is a known fact that many users pick words that have meaning to them in order not to forget their passcodes.

How to reset Pinterest password?

To reset the password the user has to go to Pinterest.com and use the Forgot your Password feature. The process is not particularly complicated, but if you need any help to complete it, you should follow the steps we list below for successful Pinterest password reset.

  1. Open your browser and go to pinterest.com.
  2. Press the "Log In" button and choose Forgot your Password.
  3. Type in the email address you used when creating your Pinterest account.
  4. Click "Search" and wait till the system finds your account.
  5. Press "Send" and go to your email.
  6. Open the message from Pinterest support (ohno@account.pinterest.com) and click "Reset Password".
  7. Insert your new password in the first field and then re-type it in the second box to confirm.
  8. Click the "Change Password" button.

How to never forget your Pinterest password?

Now that you completed the Pinterest password reset process and created a unique combination to protect the account, it is time to ensure you will not forget it. Probably, the easiest way to do this is to leave the task to a dedicated password manager that will always be there to remind you the needed passcode. If you worry about whether it is safe to store sensitive information on such applications, you should know that most of them can offer various protection layers. For example, Cyclonis Password Manager, stores passwords in an encrypted vault created on the device or chosen cloud storage and guarded by the user's master password. The master password has to be generated by the user himself, and so it is known only to him. In other words, not even the application's developers know it, and in case you forget it, they cannot remind it for you. This is why it is essential to make it both strong and memorable.

Besides your Pinterest password, you could also use Cyclonis to store your other passcodes or even sensitive information like your ID card, credit card details, and so on. As you see, the application not only keeps your passwords or other sensitive data safe but can also help you save some time by filling fields that require your identification or other information automatically. For more information about the auto-fill feature, you should continue reading this blog article.

All things considered, while the Pinterest password reset process might be easy, you should make sure you think of a memorable password or employ a tool that will remember it for you if you do not want to waste the time resetting passwords when you could be looking for new pins.

By Foley
November 19, 2018
November 19, 2018

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 2 + 7 ?