防黑客密码:它是什么以及如何设置它?

除了您的银行账户之外,您可能不会认为网络犯罪分子对您的账户感兴趣,但事实是, 任何信息都是有价值的 。即使黑客不需要您的个人信息,他也可以将其出售给那些可能在黑暗网络上使用它的人。我们要说的是,每个人都是目标,用户不想以艰难的方式学习,应该认真对待网络安全问题。首先,必须确保复杂的密码保护您拥有的每个帐户。因此,在本文中,我们将讨论如何创建防黑客密码 。当然,创建一个完全防黑客的密码是不可能的,但是你可以想出一个几乎不可能破解的组合。如您所见,如果密码真正独一无二且功能强大,那么破解密码可能成本太高且耗时。

什么是防黑客密码?

不用多说,让我们讨论什么样的密码被认为是防黑客的。事实是,一个真正强大的组合必须遵循一些规则。密码必须足够长,唯一,并且由数字,小写和大写字母以及字符组成。您可能会注意到某些网站要求创建一个至少包含八个字符的密码。虽然这种长度在几年前是值得推荐的,但现在还不够。今天,网络安全专家建议使用至少10-12个字符的密码。

防黑密码的另一个必要质量是独一无二的。唯一密码是一种从未被破坏的组合,仅用于单个帐户,并且不包括众所周知的短语,用户的个人信息或易于猜测的序列,如123 。换句话说,即使他们了解您的信息或密码趋势,也可以使用防黑客密码。

此外,如前所述,您无法想到一个强密码并在任何地方使用它,因为如果它被黑客入侵,它可能允许网络犯罪分子到达您的所有帐户。 违反密码是一个大问题,研究表明,尽管有专家的警告,我们中的许多人都使用这种密码。必须了解数据泄露事件不断发生,并且每天都会有越来越多的登录凭据暴露出来。因此,最好尽可能快地了解此类事件,并偶尔检查您的密码是否未被在线工具破坏。

最后,在密码末尾添加一些数字是不够的。网络安全专家也建议包括符号。另外,您应该分散数字和符号,换句话说,将它们与您在密码中使用的小写和大写字母混合,以避免可猜测的序列和模式。意思是,防黑客密码不是你容易记住的东西。为您的所有帐户创建唯一密码似乎是不可能的,也要记住所有这些密码。幸运的是,有些东西可以让事情变得更容易,我们将在下一段讨论它。

如何创建防黑客密码?

此时,您应该已经知道什么是防黑客密码。因此,您可以按照我们的提示,自行为您的帐户设置强密码。另一方面,您也可以使用密码管理器. 这样的软件不仅可以创建独特的组合,还可以确保您不会忘记它们。使用Cyclonis Password Manager ,您可以使用名为Password Generator的功能从所选字符创建唯一密码。它可以生成最多32个字符的密码。最好的部分是你甚至不需要记住它们,因为Cyclonis可以在加密的保险库中为你存储它们。此外,它还具有自动登录功能,使您无需键入登录凭据即可访问帐户。

如果您担心其他人使用您的计算机可能会滥用Cyclonis登录您的帐户,您应该知道可以采取一些预防措施。对于初学者,您可以在查看存储的密码或自动登录帐户之前使应用程序需要您的主密码。 Master Password不仅是您用于登录Cyclonis的密码,而且还可以保护加密保险库中的密码。毫无疑问,它应该是一个防黑客密码,所以你不必担心有人黑客攻击它。请记住,这将是您在使用Cyclonis时需要记住的唯一密码,并且有多种方法可以设置复杂且令人难忘的主密码

更重要的是,您还可以选择在激活屏幕保护程序或处于非活动状态一段时间后自动注销,因此即使您忘记关闭密码管理器,也应该是安全的。要了解有关Cyclonis的更多信息,请阅读此处

毫无疑问,如果您想在线安全,您必须知道如何创建防黑客密码。但是,必须记住,无论密码有多强,都可以随时破解密码。因此,一旦您使用防黑客密码保护您的帐户,我们强烈建议您定期阅读网络安全新闻,这样您就可以了解一旦有文字出来就可能影响您的数据泄露事件。有关如何保护帐户并在上网时保持安全的更多提示,请继续阅读此处

August 22, 2019

发表评论

重要!若要继续到下一步,请完成以下简单的数学问题。
Please leave these two fields as is:
7 + 5是什么?

Hack-Proof Password: What Is It and How to Set It Up?

You may not think that cybercriminals are interested in your accounts except for your banking account, perhaps, but the truth is that any piece of information is valuable. Even if a hacker does not need your personal information, he can sell it to those who might have use for it on the dark web. What we are trying to say is that everyone is a target and users, who do not want to learn it the hard way, should take cybersecurity matters seriously. First of all, it is essential to ensure that a complex passcode protects every account that you have. Thus, in this article, we discuss how to create a hack-proof password. Of course, it is impossible to create a completely hack-proof password, but you can come up with a combination that would be nearly impossible to crack. As you see, if a password is truly unique and robust, it might be too costly and time-consuming to hack it.

What is a hack-proof password?

Without further ado, let us discuss what kind of passcodes are considered to be hack-proof. The truth is that a truly strong combination has to follow a few rules. The password must be long enough, unique, and made from numbers, both lower-case and upper-case letters, and characters. You might notice that some websites ask to create a password that is from at least eight characters. While such length was recommendable a few years ago, it is not sufficient nowadays. Today, cybersecurity specialists advise using passwords made from at least 10-12 characters.

Another necessary quality of a hack-proof password is being unique. A unique passcode is a combination that has never been breached, is used for a single account only, and does not include well-known phrases, a user’s personal information, or easy guessable sequences like 123. In other words, a hack-proof password is something that no one could guess, even if they know things about you or password tendencies.

Also, as mentioned earlier, you cannot think of one strong password and use it everywhere, because if it ever gets hacked, it could allow cybercriminals to get to all of your accounts. Breached passwords is a massive issue, and research shows that many of us use such passcodes despite specialists’ warnings. It is essential to understand that data breaches keep occurring, and that more and more login credentials are getting exposed every day. Thus, it is best to learn of such incidents as fast as possible and occasionally check whether your passwords were not breached with online tools.

Lastly, it is not good enough to add a few numbers at the end of your password. Cybersecurity specialists advise including symbols too. Plus, you should scatter numbers and symbols or, in other words, mix them with lower-case and upper-case letters you use in a password to avoid guessable sequences and patterns. Meaning, a hack-proof password is not something you can easily remember. It might seem impossible to create unique passwords for all of your accounts and remember all of them too. Luckily, there is something that could make things easier, and we discuss it in the next paragraph.

How to create a hack-proof password?

At this point, you should already know what a hack-proof password is. Consequently, you could follow our tips and set up strong passwords for your accounts on your own. On the other hand, you could employ a password manager too. Such software is excellent not only for creating unique combinations but also for making sure you do not forget them. With Cyclonis Password Manager, you can create unique passwords from chosen characters with a feature called Password Generator. It can generate passcodes from up to 32 characters. The best part is that you do not even need to remember them because Cyclonis can store them for you in an encrypted vault. Besides, it has the Automatic login function that lets you access your accounts without having to type your login credentials.

If you are worried that someone else using your computer could misuse Cyclonis to log into your accounts, you should know there are a few precautions you can take. For starters, you could make the application require your master password before viewing stored passwords or logging into your accounts automatically. Master Password is not only the password you use to log into Cyclonis, but it is also what protects passwords in your encrypted vault. No doubt, it should be a hack-proof password, so you would not need to worry about someone hacking it. Keep in mind that it would be the only passcode you would need to remember while using Cyclonis, and there are ways to set up both complex and memorable master passwords.

What’s more, you can also choose to be logged out automatically when your screensaver is activated or after being inactive for some time, so even if you forget to turn off your password manager, you should be safe. To learn more about Cyclonis, you should read here.

There is no doubt that if you want to be safe online, you have to know how to create a hack-proof password. However, it is essential to remember that no matter how strong a password is, it can always be breached. Thus, once you secure your accounts with hack-proof passwords, we highly recommend reading cybersecurity news regularly, so you would know about data breaches that could affect you as soon as the word gets out. For more tips on how to protect your accounts and stay safe while surfing the Internet, you should continue reading here.

August 22, 2019

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 7 + 3 ?