如何檢查哪些設備正在使用您的Google帳戶

您是否擔心忘記在工作計算機上註銷Gmail?或者,也許您在朋友家住過,並使用他們的PC來檢查您的Gmail?沒問題Google使得查看當前登錄到您的Google帳戶的所有設備變得異常容易。您可以找到使用它的IP地址列表,以及最近28天內有效使用您帳戶的設備列表。

但是,這些列表並不是100%完整的列表。 Google僅顯示最近登錄到您帳戶的設備,而不是顯示所有可以訪問的設備。此外,它不會顯示通過第三方連接的應用程序訪問過您帳戶的設備。

Google有一個“最近使用過的設備”頁面,該頁面顯示各個設備登錄到您的帳戶的位置。您可以在Google帳戶設置頁面的“登錄和安全帳戶”部分中找到此頁面。您會看到最近連接的設備列表。您還將看到它們的位置和IP地址。

選擇其中一台設備以查找有關它們的更多信息,例如設備的名稱,使用的瀏覽器以及設備的最後已知位置。如果您無法識別設備,請按頁面頂部的“保護您的帳戶”按鈕。

如何查找登錄到您的Gmail帳戶的IP地址

Gmail具有特定的帳戶活動功能。它將顯示最近訪問過您的Gmail收件箱的IP地址列表。為了使用此功能,您必須先轉到Gmail,然後選擇頁面右下角的“詳細信息”按鈕。

該頁面將告訴您是否似乎一次從多個位置登錄帳戶。您將看到從中訪問過的設備的類型,從中訪問帳戶的IP地址以及訪問的時間。

如果看到“顯示詳細信息”按鈕,則可以按該按鈕查看有關已登錄帳戶的設備和應用程序的更多詳細信息。

如果您發現一個看起來像是在外的IP地址,那麼您可能應該檢查一下。也許它只是您也已授予Gmail訪問權限的應用程序,但可能是其他人正在使用您的帳戶。

通常,Google會警告您有關帳戶訪問權限的奇怪現象。正因為如此,您可以啟用“顯示異常活動警報”選項。

刪除帳戶中不需要的訪問權限的一種簡單方法是更改密碼。這將終止任何當前會話並啟動可能有害的第三方。無論如何,您應該定期更改密碼以確保最大的安全性。

November 21, 2019

發表評論

重要!若要繼續到下一步,請完成以下簡單的數學問題。
Please leave these two fields as is:
5 + 8是什麼?

How to Check What Devices Are Using Your Google Account

Are you worried that you forgot to log out of Gmail on your work computer? Or maybe you were over at a friend's place and used their PC to check your Gmail? Not a problem. Google has made it extremely easy to see all the devices currently logged into your Google account. You can find a list of IP addresses that have used it, as well as a list of devices that have actively used your account within the last 28 days.

These aren't 100% complete lists, however. Google only displays devices that have recently logged into your account, not every device that could have access. Also, it doesn't show devices that have accessed your account through third-party connected apps.

Google has a Recently Used Devices page, which displays where individual devices have logged into your account. This page can be found in the Sign-in & Security account section in your Google account settings page. You'll see a list of recently connected devices. You'll also see their locations and IP addresses.

Select one of the devices to find out more about them, such as the name of the device, what browser is used, and the last known location of the device. If you don't recognize a device, press the "Secure Your Account" button at the top of the page.

How to find IP Addresses signed into your Gmail account

Gmail has a specific account activity feature. It will display a list of IP addresses that have accessed your Gmail inbox lately. In order to use this feature, you must first head to Gmail select the "Details" button at the bottom right corner of the page.

This page will tell you if you appear to be signed in to your account from multiple locations at once. You’ll see which type of device it was accessed from, the IP address where the account was accessed from, and when the access occurred.

If you see a "Show Details" button, you can press it to see more details about the device and apps that have logged into your account.

If you find one that looks fishy, like an IP address that's from out of town, you should probably check it out. Maybe it's just an app you've given Gmail access too, but it might be that someone else is using your account.

Normally, Google will warn you about odd access to your account. There's a "Show an alert for unusual activity" option you can enable for just this reason.

A simple way to remove any unwanted access from your account is to change your password. That will terminate any current sessions and boot potentially unwanted third parties. You should change your passwords routinely for maximum security anyway.

November 21, 2019

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 10 + 2 ?