如果您的 MacBook 没有充电怎么办

无论您使用的是 Windows 笔记本电脑还是 MacBook,在您日常使用计算机的过程中,都会有很多事情会让您感到害怕。如果有一天你插入充电器后发现你的 MacBook 根本没有充电,那可能会很吓人。

本文将为您提供一些可以在恐慌之前尝试的想法。不充电的 MacBook 的前景并不好,但你仍然可以尝试一些东西,有些比其他的更明显。

首先,确保您的电源插座没有故障。只需将您的 MacBook 和充电器带到另一个插座并将其插入那里。如果你仍然没有运气,是时候检查充电器了。

如果电缆处于高压位置,使电缆两端附近拉紧,则电缆中可能会出现断线。如果你怀疑你的充电器有问题,你应该尝试使用不同的充电器,看看你的 MacBook 最终是否能正常充电。

如果电缆和电源适配器和电源插座都不是罪魁祸首,那么您可以尝试最后一件事,因为您确定您的充电器和插座没问题。 Apple 的官方指南包括在您开始担心更换之前可以尝试的最后一件事。只需关闭 MacBook,然后合上显示面板即可。保持关闭并关闭约 30 秒,然后再次打开并尝试插入并再次充电。

如果所有这些都失败了,您可能需要进行物理维修。您最好的选择是 Apple 授权的服务提供商。将您的 MacBook 交给在那里工作的技术人员进行评估,然后根据他们的建议进行操作。

October 27, 2021

What to Do If Your MacBook is Not Charging

There are quite a few things that can scare you in your everyday use of your computer, whether you use a Windows laptop or a MacBook. If one day you plug in your charger and find your MacBook is not charging up at all, it can be quite a scare.

This article will give you a few ideas you can try before you panic. The outlook for a MacBook that isn't charging isn't great, but there are still a few things you can try, some more obvious than the others.

First of all, make sure your power socket is not faulty. Simply take your MacBook and charger to another outlet and plug it in there. If you still have no luck, it is time to check the charger.

Cables can get broken strands of wire in them if they stay in high-tension positions that strain the cable near both ends. If you suspect your charger is faulty, you should simply try using a different charger and see if your MacBook finally charges normally.

If neither the cables and power adapter nor the power outlet is to blame, you could try one last thing, given you're sure your charger and outlet are fine. The official guidelines from Apple include one last thing you can try before you start worrying about replacements. Just shut down your MacBook, then close the display panel. Keep it turned off and closed for about 30 seconds, then open it up again and try plugging it in and charging it again.

If all of this fails, you may be in need of physical repairs. Your best bet is an Apple authorized service provider. Bring your MacBook to the technicians working there to have it evaluated and then proceed according to their recommendations.

October 27, 2021