如果有人黑客攻擊您的Facebook帳戶並冒充您,該怎麼辦?

如果您注意到您未對Facebook帳戶進行任何更改,或者您發現未發布的內容,則可能是因為某人設法破解了您的個人資料。毫無疑問,這種情況令人沮喪,特別是如果您無法訪問該帳戶。然而,儘管案件看起來很絕望,但你可以做些什麼來恢復帳戶,當你繼續閱讀我們的博客文章時,如果有人在Facebook上冒充你,我們會告訴你怎麼做。我們想討論的另一個話題是如何盡可能減少網絡犯罪分子破解帳戶的機會。我們列出並描述了一些有用的Facebook功能(例如, 您登錄的位置 ),我們相信可以增強您的個人資料,並幫助您避免讓您的Facebook帳戶被黑客入侵。

如果您的Facebook帳戶被黑了該怎麼辦?

您可能想知道如何確定該帳戶是否被黑客入侵。正如我們在開頭提到的,即使您提供了正確的密碼,其中一個跡象可能是您無法登錄您的帳戶。如果網絡犯罪分子可以破解Facebook帳戶,他們可以替換其密碼。還有一些情況是黑客獲得對系統的訪問權限,但他們不是更改登錄憑據,而是以用戶的名義發佈內容或邀請新朋友。當然,如果您發現自己的帳戶發布了任何評論而您自己沒有寫過,那麼您應該擔心其他人可能會訪問它。在任何一種情況下,我們建議您做的是直接通過Facebook 舉報妥協賬戶 。如果您懷疑某個帳戶受到病毒或其他人的攻擊,則可以使用此功能報告該帳戶。單擊“ 我的帳戶受損”按鈕,Facebook應該幫助您重新登錄帳戶並重新獲得對帳戶的控制權。

如何防止你的Facebook帳戶被黑客攻擊?

雖然Facebook最近可能一直在努力確保其用戶的帳戶安全,但該網站確實有許多旨在防止黑客入侵的各種功能。因此,如果您不希望自己的Facebook帳戶被黑,那麼您應該了解這些功能並選擇一些來保護您的個人資料。

很多網絡安全專家都在討論使用雙因素身份驗證 (2FA)的好處,這可以被許多熱門網站的用戶使用,包括Facebook的用戶。以下是解釋如何為您的Facebook帳戶設置2FA的簡短說明。

如何為您的Facebook帳戶設置2FA

  1. 轉到您帳戶的設置
  2. 轉到“ 安全和登錄”菜單。
  3. 選擇“ 使用雙因素身份驗證”並單擊“開始”
  4. 選擇您喜歡方法 ,按照網站的說明操作,然後選擇啟用

您應該了解的另一個便利功能稱為“您登錄的位置” 。就像標題所示,它允許您查看當前登錄的設備及其位置。最好的部分是,如果你看到一些無法識別的設備,你可以退出它. 為了保持安全,我們建議偶爾使用此功能檢查列表中是否沒有可疑設備,特別是如果有任何其他信號表明有人可能試圖入侵您的帳戶。如果要查看,請按照下列步驟操作。

如何使用登錄的位置

  1. 訪問您的帳戶並轉到其設置
  2. 選擇安全性和登錄
  3. 轉到您登錄的位置
  4. 結束活動 / 註銷, 檢查列表並從未知設備註銷

此外,如果您啟用登錄通知功能,當有人嘗試從未知設備或瀏覽器登錄您的帳戶時,您可以從Facebook接收警報。警告消息不僅會告訴您事件發生的時間,還會告訴您發生事件的位置。我們強烈建議啟用此功能,以便在有人試圖破解您的Facebook帳戶時您可以快速做出反應。以下是有關如何啟用登錄通知的說明。

如何啟用登錄通知

  1. 轉到您帳戶的設置
  2. 導航到“ 安全和登錄”菜單。
  3. 查找有關無法識別的登錄的警報 ,然後單擊“ 編輯”
  4. 選擇您希望如何獲取這些通知,然後按“ 保存更改”

前段時間我們還談到了一個名為Trusted Contacts的功能。它允許您選擇最多五個您信任的朋友,如果您無法訪問帳戶,他們可以幫助您恢復帳戶。要了解有關此功能的好處的更多信息,最重要的是如何設置它,您應該繼續閱讀此處

您可以採取哪些其他額外的預防措施來保護您的Facebook帳戶?

設置強密碼可能會使網絡犯罪分子難以破解您的帳戶。如果您認為自己無法提供安全密碼,可以使用我們之前博客文章中提供的提示或使用可為您生成獨特組合的Cyclonis密碼管理器。該應用程序具有集成的密碼生成器 ,可讓您根據所選長度和字符創建密碼。換句話說,該工具可以幫助您創建唯一的密碼,您不必擔心記住它們,因為Cyclonis會為您記住它們。另外,我們提到它可以免費使用嗎?

總而言之,每天都有各種各樣的目標,你永遠不會知道你是否會成為身份盜竊的下一個受害者。因此,如果您重視隱私,我們建議您花幾分鐘時間來保護您的帳戶。我們不能承諾啟用各種安全功能將保證您的個人資料永遠不會被黑客入侵,但這將使網絡犯罪分子成功並讓您有時間阻止您的Facebook帳戶被黑客入侵。

April 12, 2019

發表評論

重要!若要繼續到下一步,請完成以下簡單的數學問題。
Please leave these two fields as is:
4 + 3是什麼?

What to Do If Someone Hacked Your Facebook Account and Is Impersonating You

If you are noticing any changes to your Facebook account you did not make, or you find content you did not post, it might be because someone managed to hack your profile. No doubt, the situation is frustrating, especially if you cannot access the account. However, despite how desperate the case might look like, there is something you can do to get the account back, and as you continue reading our blog post, we will tell you what to do if someone is impersonating you on Facebook. Another topic we would like to discuss is how to decrease the chances of cybercriminals hacking the account as much as possible. We list and describe a few useful Facebook features (e.g. Where you're logged in) we believe could strengthen your profile and help you avoid getting your Facebook account hacked.

What to do if your Facebook account was hacked?

You may wonder how one determines whether the account was hacked or not. As we mentioned in the beginning, one of the signs could be you being unable to log into your account, even though you are providing the right password. If cybercriminals can hack a Facebook account, they can replace its password. There are also situations when hackers gain access to the system, but instead of changing login credentials, they post content in the user's name or invite new friends. Naturally, if you see any comments posted from your account you did not write yourself, you should get worried someone else might have access to it. In either case, what we would recommend for you to do is to Report Compromised Account directly via Facebook. This feature allows you to report an account if you suspect that it is compromised by a virus or another person. Click the My Account Is Compromised button, and Facebook should help you log back into your account as well as regain control over it.

How to prevent your Facebook account from being hacked?

Even though Facebook might have been struggling lately to ensure their users' accounts safety, the website does have a lot of various features designed to prevent hacking. Consequently, if you do not want your Facebook account hacked, you should learn about these features and choose a few to secure your profile.

A lot of cybersecurity specialists are talking about the benefits of having Two-Factor Authentication (2FA), which is available to many popular websites' users, including Facebook's. Here are short instructions explaining how to set up 2FA for your Facebook account.

How to set up 2FA for your Facebook account

  1. Go to your account's Settings.
  2. Go to the Security and Login menu.
  3. Choose Use two-factor authentication and click Get Started.
  4. Pick the method you prefer, follow the website's instructions, and select Enable.

Another handy feature you should know about is called Where You're Logged in. Just like the title suggests, it allows you to see the devices you are currently logged in and their locations. The best part is, if you see some unrecognized device, you can log out from it. To stay safe, we would recommend using this feature once in a while to check if there are no suspicious devices on the list and especially if there are any other signals suggesting someone might be trying to hack your account. If you want to check it out, follow these steps.

How to use Where You're Logged in

  1. Access your account and go to its Settings.
  2. Select Security and Login.
  3. Go to Where You're Logged in.
  4. Check the list and log out from unknown devices by pressing End Activity/Log out.

Moreover, if you enable the Login Notifications feature, you can receive alerts from Facebook when someone is trying to log into your account from an unknown device or browser. The warning message will not only tell you when the incident occurred but also the location where it happened. We highly recommend enabling this feature so you could react fast if someone tries to hack your Facebook account. Here are instructions on how to turn on Login Notifications.

How to turn on Login Notifications

  1. Go to your account's Settings.
  2. Navigate to Security and Login menu.
  3. Look for Get alerts about unrecognized logins and click Edit.
  4. Pick how you would like to get these notifications and press Save Changes.

Some time ago we also talked about a feature called Trusted Contacts. It allows choosing up to five friends you trust, who could help you recover your account, in case you are unable to access it. To learn more about the benefits of this feature, and most importantly how to set it up, you should continue reading here.

What other extra precautions can you take to protect your Facebook account?

Setting up a strong password could make it difficult for cybercriminals to hack your account. If you do not think you can come up with a secure passcode yourself, you could use the tips presented in our previous blog post or use Cyclonis Password Manager that can generate unique combinations for you. The application has an integrated Password Generator that lets you create passcodes from chosen length and characters. In other words, the tool can help you create unique passwords, and you do not have to worry about remembering them, as Cyclonis memorizes them for you. Also, have we mentioned it is free to use?

To conclude, various accounts are being targeted every day, and you can never know if you will be the next victim of identity theft. Therefore, if you value your privacy, we would recommend investing a couple of minutes to secure your account. We cannot promise enabling various security features will guarantee your profile will never be hacked, but it will make it more difficult for cybercriminals to succeed and give you time to prevent your Facebook account from being hacked.

November 5, 2018

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 8 + 3 ?