如果忘记密码,如何打开我的Facebook Messenger帐户

毫无疑问,Facebook绝对统治着社交媒体领域。社交媒体巨头在2018年每月活跃用户超过22.3亿,使其成为地球上最大的社交网络。 Facebook还拥有Instagram(已成为世界上最大的图像共享平台,2017年拥有超过8亿活跃用户)以及Messenger(2018年事实上的短信应用程序)以及WhatsApp(后者也由Facebook拥有)。 Facebook甚至拥有自己的电影《社交网络》,该电影在三个不同类别中获得了奥斯卡奖。

Facebook Messenger非常受欢迎,拥有令人印象深刻的13亿用户,每天有7000万用户。一个令人印象深刻的数字,它不断上升。该应用程序如此受欢迎,以至于Facebook决定将Messenger与Facebook分离,然后将其转变为单独的应用程序。但是,由于有这么多人使用Messenger,并且每天的日常通信都与之捆绑在一起,如果我们丢失Messenger密码而无法登录,该怎么办?

如何通过您的Facebook帐户重置Messenger的密码。

YTour Messenger密码也是您Facebook帐户的密码,因此您必须重置它。如果您仍然登录到Facebook个人资料,则可以从那里重置它。

  1. 单击任何Facebook页面的右上角,然后选择“设置”
  2. 选择“安全性和登录”
  3. 更改密码”旁边的“编辑
  4. 最后,选择“保存更改”

但是,如果您忘记了Facebook帐户的密码,则必须将其重置。当您进入“更改密码”时,单击“忘记密码了?”。代替。在这里,您可以通过电子邮件或电话号码(如果已注册)重置个人资料的密码。

April 30, 2019

发表评论

How to Open My Facebook Messenger Account If I Forget the Password

There's no question that Facebook is absolutely dominating the field of social media. The social media titan has over 2.23 billion monthly active users in 2018 making it the biggest social network on the planet. Facebook also owns Instagram, which has become the biggest image-sharing platform in the world with over 800 million active users in 2017, and Messenger, the defacto texting app of 2018 along with WhatsApp, which is also owned by Facebook. Facebook even got its own movie, The Social Network, which won an Oscar in three different categories.

Facebook Messenger is so popular it has an impressive 1.3 billion users, with 70 million users daily. An impressive count, which just keeps rising and rising. The app was so popular that Facebook decided to split Messenger from Facebook and turn it into a separate app. But with so many people using Messenger and so much of daily communication being tied up with it what do we do if we lose our Messenger password and can't log in?

How to reset your Messenger's password via your Facebook account.

YTour Messenger Password is also your Facebook account's password, so you'll have to reset it. If you're still logged into your Facebook profile you can reset it from there.

  1. Click in the top right corner of any Facebook page and select "Settings".
  2. Select "Security and Login".
  3. Press "Edit" next to "Change Password".
  4. Finally, choose "Save Changes".

However, if you've forgotten your Facebook account's password you're gonna have to reset it. When you go into Change password click "Forgot your password?" instead. From there you can reset your profile's password via either email or phone number (if you registered one).

By Nash
August 29, 2018
August 29, 2018

One Comment

  • munni massa:

    Forgort messenger fb password help me to recovee.tried many times.

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 8 + 5 ?