如何在朋友的幫助下重新進入Facebook帳戶

帳戶恢復可能很麻煩,特別是如果用戶無法訪問其恢復電子郵件或電話。然而,Facebook提出了一個明智的想法,即在用戶選擇的朋友的幫助下恢復一個人的帳戶。如果您不了解此功能,則應該導航到您的個人資料設置,並立即創建自己的Facebook可信聯繫人列表;否則,在緊急情況下,您將無法使用此選項。如果您不知道如何為您的Facebook帳戶設置可信聯繫人,或者如果您需要恢復您的個人資料,如何請求他們幫助,我們將在此博客文章中解釋所有這些內容,您無需擔心。

如何設置可信聯繫人?

被鎖定在一個人的帳戶之外並不是一種有趣的體驗,並且有很多情況可能會發生。因此,為此做好準備至關重要,這樣您就不必在出現問題時恐慌或創建新帳戶。對於初學者,請轉到“安全和登錄”設置並向下滑動,直到看到一個名為“如果您被鎖定則選擇3到5個朋友聯繫”的選項。然後選擇“選擇可信聯繫人”並根據安全原因輸入您的密碼。使用搜索框或從提供的列表中選擇您想成為Facebook可信聯繫人的朋友,然後按“保存”按鈕啟用此功能。以下是精簡說明:

  1. 訪問安全和登錄設置。
  2. 如果您被鎖定,請 在下面 滾動並選擇選擇3到5位朋友聯繫。
  3. 輸入您的密碼
  4. 最多可以 選擇 5位可以幫助您恢復帳戶的朋友
  5. 保存

毫無疑問,如果你多年沒有與他交談或者在惡劣條件下結束你的關係,請求幫助恢復你的帳戶可能會很尷尬。這就是為什麼你選擇的朋友必須是你可以依賴的人。換句話說,就像你喜歡你的新朋友一樣,從家人或最好的朋友那裡挑選更安全。當然,您可以隨時編輯您的Facebook可信聯繫人列表,但與恢復電子郵件或電話相同,您可能會忘記它,直到您被鎖定帳戶為止。

如何在Facebook信任聯繫人的幫助下恢復帳戶?

如果您無法訪問恢復電子郵件或電話,登錄您帳戶的唯一方法可能是從您之前選擇的受信任聯繫人那裡獲取安全代碼。您只需點擊Facebook.com登錄頁面上的忘記帳戶鏈接即可。通過輸入與其相關的信息來查找您的帳戶,例如,您註冊時使用的電子郵件地址,用戶名,電話號碼或全名。

然後,您應該查看恢復聯繫人列表,如果您無法訪問其中任何一個,唯一的選擇是單擊“ 不再訪問這些”?網站應該要求您提交新的恢復聯繫信息 ,如果按繼續 ,您應該會看到一個名為Reveal My Trusted Contacts的選項。完成此操作後,您應該會看到一個唯一的 URL 鏈接 。打開它的值得信賴的朋友應該看到他們應該給你的恢復代碼. 當然,出於安全原因,Facebook的團隊鼓勵用戶打電話給他們的Facebook信任聯繫人,或者甚至親自與他們交談,以確保在帳戶被黑客攻擊時沒有其他人能夠攔截恢復代碼。

接下來,您應該收集所有恢復代碼並輸入它們以訪問鎖定的帳戶。如果您還無法訪問它,請不要感到驚訝,因為有一項額外的安全措施需要用戶等待24小時 。要了解有關Facebook恢復選項的更多信息,我們強烈建議您閱讀網站幫助中心提供的信息。

如何避免使用帳戶的恢復選項?

通常,用戶在忘記密碼或帳戶被黑客入侵時會搜索恢復選項。專用的密碼管理器應用程序可以幫助您避免這兩種情況,因為此類軟件不僅可以記住您的所有密碼,還可以創建難以入侵的複雜隨機密碼。例如,Cyclonis Password Manager將密碼保存在用戶選擇的雲存儲或設備上的加密保管庫中。它還有一個易於使用的密碼生成器,允許從字母,數字和符號創建複雜的隨機組合。要查看通過應用程序保存的密碼,用戶必須輸入主密碼,因此除此之外沒有其他任何人能夠這樣做。此外,如果您激活自動登錄功能,程序可以在提供主密碼後自動登錄,因此您不必學習所有帳戶的組合,而是必須記住單個密碼。有關我們的免費工具的更多信息,用戶應繼續閱讀此處

總而言之,知道如何設置可信聯繫人是所有Facebook用戶應該知道的事情,因為它可能是他們忘記密碼或體驗身份盜用時訪問其帳戶的最後選擇。儘管如此,擁有更多選項會更安全,這就是為什麼我們建議不要忘記不時更新您的恢復聯繫人。更不用說,用戶應該在其恢復電子郵件和社交媒體帳戶中使用強大且唯一的密碼來防止黑客入侵。

April 30, 2019

發表評論

重要!若要繼續到下一步,請完成以下簡單的數學問題。
Please leave these two fields as is:
4 + 8是什麼?

How to Get Back into Your Facebook Account with the Help of Your Friends

Account recovery can be troublesome, especially if the user has no access to his recovery email or telephone. However, Facebook came up with a smart idea of recovering one's account with the help from the user's selected friends. If you did not know about this feature, you should navigate to your profile settings and create your own list of Facebook trusted contacts right away; otherwise, you will not be able to use this option in case of an emergency. No need to worry if you do not know how to set up trusted contacts for your Facebook account or how to ask their assistance if you need to recover your profile as we will explain it all in this blog post.

How to set up trusted contacts?

Getting locked out of one's account is not a fun experience, and there are a lot of scenarios of how it could happen. Thus, it is vital to be prepared for it so you would not have to panic or create a new account when something goes wrong. For starters, go to your Security and Login settings and slide down until you see an option called 'Choose 3 to 5 friends to contact if you get locked out'. Then select 'Choose Trusted Contacts' and enter your password as requested for safety reasons. Use the search box or pick friends you want to be your Facebook trusted contacts from the provided list and press the Save button to enable this feature. Here are the condensed instructions:

  1. Access the Security and Login settings.
  2. Scroll below and pick Choose 3 to 5 friends to contact if you get locked out.
  3. Enter your password.
  4. Select up to 5 friends who could help you recover the account.
  5. Press Save.

No doubt, asking a person for help to restore your account if you have not spoken with him for years or ended your relationship on bad terms could be awkward. This is why the friends you choose must be the people you can always count on. In other words, as much as you like your new friends, it would be safer to pick from family members or best friends. Of course, you can always edit your Facebook trusted contacts lists, but same as with recovery emails or phones, you might forget about it until the moment you get locked out of your account.

How to recover the account with the help of your Facebook trusted contacts?

In case you cannot access your recovery email or phone, the only other way to log in to your account might be getting the safety codes from the trusted contacts you chose earlier. All you have to do is click on the Forgot account link available on the Facebook.com login page. Look for your account by entering information related to it, for example, the email address used when you registered, username, phone number, or full name.

Then, you should review the list of recovery contacts and if you cannot access any of those the only option is to click on No longer have access to these? The website should ask you to submit new recovery contact information, and if you press Continue, you should see an option called Reveal My Trusted Contacts. After doing this, you should see a unique URL link. Trusted friends who open it are supposed to see a recovery code that they should give to you. Naturally, for safety reasons Facebook's team encourages users to call their Facebook trusted contacts or even talk to them in person to ensure no one else would be able to intercept recovery codes in case the account was hacked.

Next, you should collect all recovery codes and enter them to access the locked account. Do not be surprised if you cannot access it just yet as there is an extra safety measure that requires users to wait for 24 hours. To learn more about Facebook recovery options we highly recommend reading the information provided on the website's Help Center.

How to avoid having to use the account's recovery options?

Usually, users search for recovery options when they forget their passwords or when their accounts get hacked. A dedicated password manager application can help you avoid both these situations because such software not only remembers all passwords for you but also enables you to create complex random passcodes that would be difficult to hack. For example, Cyclonis Password Manager saves passwords on an encrypted vault placed on the user's chosen cloud storage or a device. It also has an easy to use password generator that allows creating complex random combinations from letters, numbers, and symbols. To view the passwords saved via the application the user has to enter a master password, so no one else besides you would be able to do so. Moreover, if you activate the auto login feature the program can log you in automatically after providing the master password, so instead of learning combinations of all your accounts, you would have to memorize a single passcode. For more information about our free tool, users should continue reading here.

To conclude, knowing how to set up trusted contacts is something all Facebook users should know as it could be their last option to access their accounts in case they forget their password or experience identity theft. Nevertheless, it is much safer to have more options, which is why we advise not to forget to update your recovery contacts from time to time. Not to mention, users should use both strong and unique passwords for their recovery emails and social media accounts to prevent hacking.

By Foley
September 12, 2018
September 12, 2018

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 8 + 10 ?