删除 Delta Plus 勒索软件

vegalocker ransomware

如果您不采取预防措施来阻止它们的攻击,像 Delta Plus Ransomware 这样的文件锁可能会非常危险。他们能够加密您的大部分文件,然后要求支付赎金。其中一些犯罪分子倾向于将他们的解密器估价仅为 100-200 美元,但也有昂贵的变体,例如 Delta Plus Ransomware。该项目背后的骗子通过比特币索要 6,000 美元的赎金。他们还声称向所有同意在攻击发生后 72 小时内付款的受害者提供 3,000 美元的促销价。当然,您永远不应该接受他们的要求,因为犯罪分子极有可能计划欺骗您。

Delta Plus 勒索软件通过用户可能从各种来源下载的恶意文件进入系统。这些来源包括 Torrent 跟踪器、托管盗版内容的网站、虚假电子邮件附件、恶意广告等。保持安全的最佳方法是使计算机的防御自动化。使用最新的反恶意软件套件。

Delta Plus Ransomware 有哪些变化?

除了加密文件外,Delta Plus 勒索软件还会在它入侵的 Windows 机器上执行其他任务。文件加密后的首要任务是删除卷影副本。通常,这会阻止 3rd 方数据恢复工具帮助受害者恢复部分数据。 file-locker 还将后缀“.delta”添加到它锁定的文件中。最后,它会创建一个名为“Help Restore Your Files.txt”的赎金文件。

Delta Plus Ransomware 勒索说明

该文件包含有关赎金费用的数据以及电子邮件decryptdelta@gmail.com。犯罪分子使用基于 Gmail 的地址这一事实是一个危险信号。 Google 不允许恶意用户使用他们的服务,而且这个收件箱很可能很快就会消失。这意味着受害者不可能与 Delta Plus Ransomware 的创建者取得联系——这是不信任他们的另一个原因。如果您是该木马的受害者,您应该立即运行恶意软件清除工具。完成此操作后,您可以开始从备份或使用其他数据恢复选项恢复文件。

September 15, 2021

发表评论

Remove Delta Plus Ransomware

vegalocker ransomware

File-lockers like the Delta Plus Ransomware can be very dangerous if you do not take preventive measures to stop their attacks. They are able to encrypt a large portion of your files and then ask for a ransom payment. Some of these criminals tend to value their decryptor at just $100-$200, but there are also expensive variants like the Delta Plus Ransomware. The crooks behind this project ask for a ransom sum of $6,000 via Bitcoin. They also claim to offer a promotional price of $3,000 to all victims who agree to pay within 72 hours of the attack. Of course, you should never accept their demands because it is highly likely that the criminals are planning to scam you.

The Delta Plus Ransomware reaches systems through malicious files that users may download from various sources. These sources include torrent trackers, sites hosting pirated content, fake email attachments, malicious ads, and more. The best way to stay safe is to automate your computer's defenses. Use of an up-to-date anti-malware software suite.

What Changes does Delta Plus Ransomware Introduce?

Apart from encrypting files, the Delta Plus Ransomware will perform other tasks on the Windows machines it hacks. Its top priority after file-encryption is to delete Shadow Volume Copies. Typically, this prevents 3rd-party data recovery tools from helping victims to restore some of their data. The file-locker also adds the suffix '.delta' to files it locks. Finally, it creates a ransom document that goes by the name 'Help Restore Your Files.txt.'

Delta Plus Ransomware Ransom Note

The document contains data about the ransom fee, as well as the email decryptdelta@gmail.com. The fact that the criminals are using a Gmail-based address is a red flag. Google does not allow malicious user of their services, and it is very likely that this inbox will be gone soon. This means that it would be impossible for the victim to get in touch with Delta Plus Ransomware's creators – yet another reason not to trust them. If you are a victim of this Trojan, you should run a malware removal tool immediately. Once you do this, you can start restoring files from backups or using other data recovery options.

September 14, 2021