刪除 Brarva 加速

potentially unwanted program (PUP)

Brarva SpeedUp 是適用於 Windows 的潛在有害程序 (PUP)。許多用戶在他們的設備上註意到它,因為它通過通知和警報向他們發送垃圾郵件,提醒他們加快設備速度。但是,為了做到這一點,Brarva SpeedUp 會提示他們購買此軟件的完整許可證。據稱,這可以解鎖其全套功能。問題是用戶根本不記得安裝了 Brarva SpeedUp,並且他們不想使用該程序的服務。

Brarva 加速是否合法?

雖然應用程序的最終版本可能能夠對您的系統執行一些清理操作,但它絕不是值得信賴的軟件。事實上,它似乎是一個名為 PC Accelerate Pro(也稱為YixSpeedUp )的著名 PUP 的更名副本。這些應用程序的目標是安裝在盡可能多的系統上。一旦發生這種情況,他們就會開始通過通知和提醒來打擾用戶。意外安裝通常發生在用戶與虛假下載交互或最終使用低質量軟件包時。

一旦運行,Brarva SpeedUp 會立即生成問題列表和建議的優化。然而,它可能會大大夸大某些問題的嚴重性——使它們聽起來比實際情況嚴重得多。這是一種營銷技巧,旨在說服用戶立即為 Brarva SpeedUp 的全部功能付費。如果用戶嘗試運行此應用程序提供的“優化”,他們將被重定向到付款頁面。

為 Brarva SpeedUp 付費是一個壞主意,因為這個應用程序顯然非常可疑。相反,您應該盡快擺脫它。請記住,它報告的問題並沒有那麼嚴重,您實際上不需要遵循它的建議。為確保此 PUP 將永久消失,您應該使用反惡意軟件掃描程序來處理它。

September 23, 2021

Remove Brarva SpeedUp

potentially unwanted program (PUP)

Brarva SpeedUp is a Potentially Unwanted Program (PUP) for Windows. Many users notice it on their device because it spams them with notifications and alerts, reminding them to speed up their device. However, in order to do this, Brarva SpeedUp prompts them to purchase a full license for this software. Allegedly, this unlock its full set of features. The issue is that users do not recall installing Brarva SpeedUp at all, and they do not wish to use this program's services.

Is Brarva SpeedUp Legitimate?

While the final version of the app may be able to perform some clean-up operations on your system, it is by no means a trustworthy piece of software. In fact, it appears to be a rebranded copy of a well-known PUP called PC Accelerate Pro (also known as YixSpeedUp.) The goal of these applications is to get installed on as many systems as possible. Once this happens, they start to bother the user with notifications and reminders. The accidental installation typically occurs when the user interacts with fake downloads or ends up using a low-quality software bundle.

Once running, Brarva SpeedUp immediately generates a list of issues and recommended optimizations. However, it may greatly exaggerate the severity of certain issues – making them sound much more serious than they really are. This is a marketing trick, which aims to convince users to pay for Brarva SpeedUp's full features immediately. If the user tries to run the 'optimization' that this app provides, they will be redirected to a payment page.

It is a bad idea to pay for Brarva SpeedUp, because this application is clearly very shady. Instead, you should aim to get rid of it as soon as possible. Remember that the issues it reports are not that severe, and you do not really need to follow its advice. To ensure that this PUP will be gone permanently, you should use an anti-malware scanner to dispose of it.

September 22, 2021