刪除 YixSpeedUp

YixSpeedUp 是一個潛在有害程序 (PUP)。遇到此軟件的用戶可能正在尋找一種簡單的方法來優化和加速他們的 Windows。雖然 YixSpeedUp 承諾做所有這些事情,但它存在一些問題。首先,用戶可以下載功能有限的免費版本。雖然這種情況並不少見,但 YixSpeedUp 的免費版本在功能方面存在不足。它僅用作掃描儀,生成有關用戶計算機狀況的報告。它還提供了推薦修復的列表。但是,要應用這些修復程序,用戶需要購買完整的許可證密鑰。

問題在於 YixSpeedUp 傾向於誇大其結果。這意味著它將低影響問題報告為高影響,甚至一些可以忽略不計的錯誤將是“嚴重的”。這可能會讓用戶確信他們的 Windows 處於危急狀態。然而,情況並不像 YixSpeedUp 描述的那麼糟糕。這個 PUP 只是想說服用戶購買完整版。

YixSpeedUp 用警報和通知打擾用戶

好像這還不夠煩人,拒絕購買的用戶面臨更多問題。例如,有很多抱怨說 YixSpeedUp 不斷向他們發送垃圾郵件,通知他們盡快解決未決問題。當這些通知和警報每隔幾分鐘出現一次時,它們可能會讓人不知所措。最後但並非最不重要的是,嘗試卸載 YixSpeedUp 以擺脫其通知也可能會導致失敗。據稱,該應用程序的卸載程序經常會顯示錯誤並取消刪除。

重要的是要補充一點,如果您選擇使用完整版本,則 YixSpeedUp 可以工作。它不是流氓優化工具——它只是使用一些欺騙性的技巧來說服更多用戶購買或安裝它。這是一個潛在不需要的程序 (PUP),您可以通過運行最新的、值得信賴的安全工具來安全地刪除它。

September 15, 2021

發表評論

Remove YixSpeedUp

YixSpeedUp is a Potentially Unwanted Program (PUP.) Users who encounter this software were probably looking for an easy way to optimize and speed up their Windows. While YixSpeedUp promises to do all of these things, there are some issues with it. First of all, users can download a free version with limited functionality. While this is not uncommon, YixSpeedUp's free variant comes short in terms of features. It only works as a scanner, which generates a report about the condition of the user's computer. It also provides a list of recommended fixes. However, to apply these fixes, users are told to purchase a full license key.

The catch is that YixSpeedUp tends to exaggerate its results. This means that it reports low-impact issues as high-impact, or even some negligible errors will be 'critical.' This may leave users convinced that their Windows is in critical condition. However, the situation is not nearly as bad as YixSpeedUp describes it to be. This PUP simply wants to convince users to purchase the full version.

YixSpeedUp Bothers Users with Alerts and Notifications

As if this is not annoying enough, users who decline to make the purchase my face more problems. For example, there are plenty of complaints saying that YixSpeedUp constantly spams them with notifications advising them to fix the pending issues as soon as possible. These notifications and alerts can be overwhelming and annoying when they show up every few minutes. Last but not least, trying to uninstall YixSpeedUp to get rid of its notifications may also result in failure. Allegedly, the app's uninstaller often shows errors and cancels the removal.

It is important to add that YixSpeedUp can work if you opt to go for the full variant. It is not a rogue optimization tool – it simply uses some deceptive tricks to convince more users to buy it or install it. This is a Potentially Unwanted Program (PUP) that you can safely remove by running an up-to-date, trustworthy security tool.

September 13, 2021