移除 BLUE LOCKER Ransomware

ransomware

BLUE LOCKER Ransomware 是另一种文件柜,其创建者正在积极在线传播它。此特定样本似乎没有指向当前活跃的勒索软件系列的链接。这很可能意味着这是一个全新的项目,到目前为止,还没有关于其潜力的信息。但是,BLUE LOCKER Ransomware 攻击肯定具有破坏性。这种威胁能够锁定各种文件格式,然后向受害者勒索钱财。

BLUE LOCKER 勒索软件是如何传播的?

恶意软件运营商通常依靠多种技巧来传播他们的植入。他们经常将它们伪装成游戏破解、软件激活器或其他需求量很大的盗版内容。但是,他们还依赖其他策略,例如发送带有恶意附件的虚假电子邮件。这就是为什么互联网用户应该记住永远不要盲目下载和打开电子邮件附件。您必须验证他们的发件人是否合法,并使用信誉良好的防病毒引擎扫描附件。

BLUE LOCKER 勒索软件

自然,安全的 Web 浏览不足以保护您免受所有潜在有害文件的侵害。您还应该始终使用最新的反恶意软件工具来保护您的系统。应对潜在勒索软件攻击的另一种巧妙方法是维护数据的备份副本。这样,您应该能够在文件锁攻击的情况下轻松恢复它。

识别 BLUE LOCKER 勒索软件攻击

该勒索软件劫持的文件被标记为扩展名为“.blue”。受害者还会在他们的桌面上发现文件“restore_file.txt”。它包含来自 BLUE LOCKER 的作者的消息。据他们说,受害者应该联系 grepmord@protonmail.com 以了解如何购买解密工具。后者的价格不包括在内,但可以安全地假设它至少要几百美元。

不要相信罪犯的承诺。付钱给他们很可能会让你被骗。相反,请使用反恶意软件工具删除 BLUE LOCKER Ransomware,并寻找替代恢复选项。

December 3, 2021
Uncategorized

Remove BLUE LOCKER Ransomware

ransomware

The BLUE LOCKER Ransomware is yet another file-locker whose creators are actively spreading it online. This particular sample does not appear to have links to currently active ransomware families. This is likely to mean that it is a brand new project and, so far, there is no information about its potential. However, the BLUE LOCKER Ransomware attack is certainly damaging. This threat is able to lock all sorts of file formats, and then extort the victim for money.

How is the BLUE LOCKER Ransomware Spread?

Malware operators often rely on multiple tricks to propagate their implants. They often disguise them as game cracks, software activators, or other pirated content that is in high demand. However, they also rely on other tactics such as sending fake emails with a malicious attachment. This is why Internet users should remember never to blindly download and open email attachments. You must verify that their sender is legitimate, and also scan the attachment with a reputable antivirus engine.

BLUE LOCKER Ransomware

Naturally, safe Web browsing is not enough to keep you safe from all potentially harmful files. You should also protect your system with the use of an up-to-date anti-malware tool at all times. Another neat way to counter potential ransomware attacks is to maintain backup copies of your data. This way, you should be able to recover it easily in case of a file-locker attack.

Identifying the BLUE LOCKER Ransomware Attack

Files that this ransomware takes hostage are tagged with the extension '.blue.' Victims will also discover the document 'restore_file.txt' on their desktop. It contains a message from the authors of the BLUE LOCKER. According to them, victims should contact grepmord@protonmail.com to find out how to purchase the decryption tool. The latter's price is not included, but it is safe to assume that it will be at least a few hundred dollars.

Do not fall for the promises of the criminals. Paying them will most likely get you scammed. Instead, remove the BLUE LOCKER Ransomware with an anti-malware tool, and seek alternative recovery options.

December 2, 2021