忘記它時如何重置Windows 10本地帳戶密碼

除非您沒有插入,否則您必須每天使用密碼。實際上,您可能正在使用其中的數十個,如果您謹慎並且知道如何負責任地設置密碼,您可能會忘記其中一些密碼。這是因為密碼要復雜並且不容易記住。人類的大腦是一件了不起的事情,但是記住我們一直沒有使用的東西並不是那麼好。雖然您可能很容易記住每天使用的密碼,但使用頻率較低的密碼可能會更難。其中一個是Windows 10本地帳戶密碼。當然,很多人每天登錄他們的Windows帳戶,但如果它是您不經常使用的帳戶的密碼,您可能會忘記它。遺憾的是,問題是除非您能夠使用恢復選項,否則可能無法恢復密碼。

什麼是Windows 10本地帳戶密碼?

當然,Windows 10是最新的Windows版本,現在在7億台設備上運行。您自己可能在多個設備上運行Windows 10,包括家庭和辦公室桌面。此外,每個設備可能有多個本地帳戶。本地用戶帳戶存儲在本地服務器上,並且可以設置不同的權限。例如,管理員帳戶應具有比來賓帳戶更多的權限。假設我們正在討論您的家庭Windows系統。如果您獨自居住,您仍然可能設置了多個帳戶,但如果您在該系列中有多個成員,則存在多個帳戶,並且反過來也存在多個Windows 10本地帳戶密碼。記住它們都可能是一個挑戰;如果這是你的責任。在某些情況下,丟失密碼可能不是一個大問題;例如,如果您忘記了訪客帳戶密碼。但是,如果您忘記了自己的Windows 10本地帳戶密碼,則會遇到麻煩。

如果忘記了Windows 10本地帳戶密碼該怎麼辦

您是否可以恢復密碼取決於一些事情。您是否已通過密碼管理器保存並保護此密碼?密碼管理器的保管庫是否可以從另一台計算機或在線訪問?你有微軟賬號嗎?你有安全問題嗎?毋庸置疑,您獲得的密碼恢復選項越多越好。

使用您的Microsoft帳戶重置密碼

  1. 轉到Windows登錄屏幕。
  2. 單擊我忘記了密碼。
  3. 輸入您的Microsoft帳戶電子郵件 ,然後輸入您看到的字符. 單擊下一步。
  4. 選擇電子郵件文本以驗證您的身份,然後單擊發送代碼。
  5. 輸入恢復代碼 ,然後單擊下一步。
  6. 創建一個新密碼並單擊“ 下一步”。
  7. 登錄使用新密碼。
  8. 將密碼存儲在密碼管理器的保管庫中以便安全保存。

如果您忘記了Microsoft帳戶密碼,可以按照本指南操作

使用安全問題重置密碼

  1. 輸入登錄密碼
  2. 如果密碼不起作用,請嘗試再次輸入 密碼以獲取密碼提示。
  3. 如果提示沒有幫助,請單擊下面的重置密碼
  4. 回答屏幕上的安全問題
  5. 創建一個新密碼並單擊“ 下一步”。
  6. 登錄使用新密碼。
  7. 將密碼存儲在密碼管理器的保管庫中以便安全保存。

如果由於尚未設置安全問題而無法使用安全問題 - 我們強烈建議您在恢復帳戶訪問權限或重置計算機後進行設置 - 並且無法使用Microsoft帳戶恢復密碼,那麼還有一個選擇。不幸的是,它非常激烈。如果您按照以下說明操作, 將重置所有程序,數據和設置 ,這意味著它將被刪除. 這是用戶在所有其他解決方案失敗後才可能採用的最後手段。

通過重置PC重置Windows 10本地帳戶密碼

  1. 單擊登錄屏幕上的電源圖標(右下角)。
  2. 按住鍵盤上的Shift鍵,同時單擊“ 重新啟動”。
  3. 加載“ 引導選項”菜單後,選擇“ 疑難解答”。
  4. 單擊重置此PC ,然後單擊刪除所有內容。
  5. 一旦您的PC重置並重新啟動,它將不再被密碼鎖定。

如果您不想再次忘記密碼,可以使用解決方案

沒有人可以阻止你在一張紙上寫下密碼,但如果它被狗扔掉,丟失或吃掉怎麼辦?你不想依賴那不發生的事情,對嗎?在將密碼保存在計算機上的文件中時,如果您無法訪問計算機,這將無濟於事,現在可以嗎?此外,這是非常不安全的!網絡攻擊者一直在接管計算機,你不想給他們提供輕鬆訪問個人賬戶的禮物,對嗎?那麼,你應該做什麼?答案很簡單:設置密碼管理器。我們提供Cyclonis Password Manager ,這是一個免費的密碼管理工具,可以存儲密碼,並幫助您創建和加強密碼。

設置密碼管理器時,您需要調整設置,以便將密碼存儲在雲中而不是本地。如果這樣做,您將能夠在任何計算機上下載該應用程序並訪問存儲的密碼,以防您再次忘記Windows 10本地帳戶密碼。在存儲此密碼時,您希望使用“私人筆記”功能,您可以在此處詳細了解。所有密碼和私人筆記都由密碼管理器加密,只有您可以使用主密碼訪問它們,這是您從現在開始需要記住的唯一密碼。如果您想詢問有關該應用程序的問題,或者您需要有關恢復本地帳戶密碼的進一步幫助,請不要猶豫,在下面發表評論。

April 30, 2019

發表評論

重要!若要繼續到下一步,請完成以下簡單的數學問題。
Please leave these two fields as is:
4 + 10是什麼?

How to Reset Windows 10 Local Account Password When You Forget It

Unless you are not plugged in, you must be using passwords every day. In fact, you might be using tens of them, and if you are cautious and know how to set up passwords responsibly, you might be at risk of forgetting some of them. That is because passwords are meant to be complicated and not so easy to remember. The human brain is a marvelous thing but it is not so great at remembering things we don't use all the time. While it might be easy for you to remember a password that you use every single day, you might have a harder time with passwords that are used less frequently. One of these is the Windows 10 local account password. Of course, many people log into their Windows accounts daily, but if it is a password to an account that you do not use often, you might forget it. The problem, unfortunately, is that recovering the password might be impossible unless you are able to use recovery options.

What is Windows 10 local account password?

Windows 10 is, of course, the latest Windows version that is now run on 700 million devices. You yourself might be running Windows 10 on multiple devices, including your home and office desktops. Furthermore, every device might have multiple local accounts. Local user accounts are stored on a local server and they can have different rights and permissions set up. For example, an administrator account should have more privileges than a guest account. Let's say we are talking about your home Windows system. If you live alone, you still might have several accounts set up, but if you have multiple members in the family, multiple accounts exist, and, in turn, multiple Windows 10 local account passwords exist as well. Remembering them all can be a challenge; if that is your responsibility. In some cases, losing a password might not be a huge deal; for example, if you forget a guest account password. However, if it is your own Windows 10 local account password that you forgot, you are in trouble.

What to do if you forgot Windows 10 local account password

Whether or not you can recover the passwords depends on a few things. Do you have this password saved and protected by a password manager? Is the password manager's vault accessible from another computer or online? Do you have a Microsoft account? Have you set up security questions? Needless to say, the more password recovery options you've got, the better.

Reset the password using your Microsoft account

  1. Go to the Windows login screen.
  2. Click I forgot my password.
  3. Enter your Microsoft account email and then Enter the characters you see. Click Next.
  4. Choose email or text to verify your identity and click Send code.
  5. Enter the recovery code and click Next.
  6. Create a new password and click Next.
  7. Sign in using a new password.
  8. Store the password in a password manager's vault for safe keeping.

If you have forgotten your Microsoft account password, you can follow this guide.

Reset the password using security questions

  1. Enter the password to log in.
  2. If the password does not work, try entering it again to get a password hint.
  3. If the hint does not help, click Reset password below.
  4. Answer the security questions on the screen.
  5. Create a new password and click Next.
  6. Sign in using a new password.
  7. Store the password in a password manager's vault for safe keeping.

If you cannot use security questions because they had not been set up – and we strongly suggest that you set them up once you restore access to your account or you reset your computer – and you cannot recover the password using your Microsoft account, you've got one more option. Unfortunately, it is pretty drastic. If you follow the instructions below, all programs, data, and settings will be reset, which means that it will be removed. This is the last resort measure that users are likely to employ only after all other solutions fail.

Reset Windows 10 local account password by resetting the PC

  1. Click the Power icon on the login screen (bottom right).
  2. Hold the Shift key on the keyboard and, at the same time, click Restart.
  3. When the Boot options menu loads, choose Troubleshoot.
  4. Click Reset this PC and then Remove everything.
  5. Once your PC resets and restarts, it will no longer be locked by a password.

There is a solution if you do not want to forget passwords again

No one can stop you from writing down passwords on a piece of paper, but what if it gets tossed, lost or eaten by a dog? You don't want to rely on that not happening, do you? When it comes to keeping the passwords in a file on your computer, that will not help if you cannot access your computer, now will it? Furthermore, that is incredibly unsafe! Cyber attackers take over computers all the time, and you do not want to give them the gift of easy access to your personal accounts, do you? So, what are you supposed to do? The answer is simple: Set up a password manager. We offer Cyclonis Password Manager, a free password management tool that can store passwords, as well as help you create and strengthen them.

When you set up a password manager, you want to adjust the settings so that your passwords are stored on a cloud rather than locally. If you do this, you will be able to download the application on any computer and access the stored passwords in case you forget your Windows 10 local account password again. When it comes to storing this password, you want to use the Private Notes feature, which you can read more about here. All passwords and private notes are encrypted by the password manager, and only you can access them using a master password, the only password you need to remember from now on. If you want to ask questions about the application, or you need further assistance with the recovery of your local account password, do not hesitate to leave a comment below.

September 24, 2018

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 2 + 8 ?