如何重置我忘記的亞馬遜密碼?

Reset Amazon Password

當談到在互聯網上銷售產品時,許多人認為亞馬遜是開拓者之一。最初是一家書店,現在是最大的在線零售商之一,幾乎可以銷售任何東西,員工超過50萬,擁有約3億個賬戶。所有這3億個帳戶都受密碼保護。那麼,當您忘記亞馬遜密碼時會發生什麼?

好吧,你需要創建一個新的。亞馬遜是一家負責任的公司,可以正確存儲用戶密碼。這意味著您不能只是致電客戶服務代表並詢問他/她您的密碼是什麼。他們無法告訴你,因為他們無法看到它。

您需要自己完成密碼重置程序。它涉及相當多的點擊。

  1. 顯然,您需要從登錄頁面開始。輸入與您的Amazon帳戶關聯的電子郵件或電話號碼,然後單擊繼續
  2. 下一頁會詢問您的密碼,正如我們已經建立的那樣,您不記得了。點擊忘記密碼?鏈接。
  3. 您可能需要再次輸入您的電話號碼或電子郵件。完成後,單擊繼續
  4. 接下來會發生什麼取決於幾個因素。如果您嘗試從亞馬遜認可的計算機重置密碼,則該過程將不那麼麻煩。根據您是否使用手機登錄,您將收到帶有進一步說明的短信或帶有密碼重置鏈接的電子郵件。如果您使用之前從未使用的設備登錄,亞馬遜可能會要求您採取一些額外步驟,以確保您就是您所說的人。如果啟用了雙因素身份驗證,您可能還需要完成它。

換句話說,忘記您的亞馬遜密碼可能不是最愉快的體驗。不過,這可能不是問題。

如果您使用Cyclonis密碼管理器,您可以將您的亞馬遜密碼保存在加密的保險庫中,然後隨時忘記它。桌面應用程序將為您存儲,當您需要使用它時,瀏覽器擴展程序將幫助您只需點擊幾下即可輸入它。當它變老時,密碼分析器會通知您,並且由於內置密碼生成器,您將能夠使用新的,隨機的和獨特的方式對其進行更改。

與上面列出的所有步驟不同,它快速方便。它也是免費的。

May 23, 2019

發表評論

重要!若要繼續到下一步,請完成以下簡單的數學問題。
Please leave these two fields as is:
6 + 10是什麼?

How to Reset My Forgotten Amazon Password?

Reset Amazon Password

When it comes to selling things on the Internet, many people consider Amazon as one of the pioneers. What started out as a bookstore is now one of the largest online retailers that sells just about anything, employs more than 500 thousand people, and has about 300 million accounts. All these 300 million accounts are protected by passwords. So, what happens when you forget your Amazon password?

Well, you'll need to create a new one. Amazon is a responsible company that stores users' passwords correctly. This means that you can't just call a customer service representative and ask him/her what your password was. They can't tell you because they can't see it.

You need to go through the password reset procedure yourself. It involves a fair amount of clicking around.

  1. Obviously, you need to start at the login page. Enter the email or phone number associated with your Amazon account and click Continue.
  2. The next page asks you for your password, which, as we've established already, you can't remember. Click the Forgot your password? link.
  3. You might need to enter your phone number or email once again. Once you do, click Continue.
  4. What happens next depends on a few factors. If you're trying to reset your password from a computer Amazon recognizes, the procedure will be a bit less cumbersome. Depending or whether or not you're using your mobile phone to sign in, you'll receive either a text message with further instructions or an email with a password reset link. If you're signing in from a device you've never used before, Amazon might ask you to take a few additional steps to ensure that you are who you say you are. If Two-factor authentication is turned on, you might need to go through it as well.

In other words, forgetting your Amazon password might not be the most enjoyable experience. It could be a non-problem, though.

If you use Cyclonis Password Manager, you can save your Amazon password in your encrypted vault and then feel free to forget it. The desktop app will store it for you, and when you need to use it, the browser extension will help you enter it with just a few clicks. When it gets old, the Password Analyzer will notify you about it, and you will be able to change it with something new, random, and unique thanks to the built-in password generator.

Unlike having to go through all the steps listed above, it's quick and convenient. It's also free.

By Duran
April 24, 2018
April 24, 2018

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 5 + 8 ?