如何恢复忘记的Gmail密码

当您注册新的Google帐户时,该表单会要求您提供大量信息,包括辅助电子邮件地址和电话号码。这些字段是可选的,一些用户将它们留空,因为他们认为这只是一个大公司的机制,希望跟踪客户的每一步行动。我们确信很多人都有理由相信这种情况,但必须说有一个辅助电子邮件地址或与您的Google帐户关联的电话号码会让您忘记密码。

很多人忘记了Gmail(以及谷歌其他服务)的密码,现在我们将向您介绍恢复帐户访问权限的过程非常繁琐。

显然,这一切都始于访问https://gmail.comhttps://accounts.google.com并输入您的Google用户名(通常,这是您的Gmail地址)。当您单击下一步时,系统会要求您输入密码,而这些密码显然已被遗忘。

您可能已经猜到了,此时,您需要单击忘记密码?链接。 Google会询问您可以记住的最后一个Gmail密码。如果您能够想到以前在Gmail上使用过的密码,请输入该密码,并且根据其是否正确,Google可能会向您提出更多问题,例如,在您创建帐户时。您需要采取的步骤取决于您是否启用了两步验证。

如果您无法正确回答问题,则可以随时单击“ 更多选项” 。完成此操作后,Google会询问您是否有权访问与您的Gmail帐户关联的辅助电子邮件地址。如果您这样做,Google会向您发送六位数代码到您的辅助地址,输入后,您就可以将密码更改为您的主帐户。如果有与该帐户关联的电话号码,则该代码也可以作为文本消息发送。如果您没有辅助电子邮件或电话号码,则可以提供您有权访问的其他电子邮件。 Google会进行一些检查以确保它属于您,如果它对找到的内容感到满意,它会授予您访问Gmail帐户的权限。

总之,整个过程有点麻烦,为了确保您不必经历它,最好不要忘记您的Gmail密码。如果您根本不需要记住它会更好,并且使用Cyclonis Password Manager,这样的事情是可能的。

您只需设置您的保管库并保存您的Gmail帐户即可。您的登录凭据将被加密,并且在您输入主密码时可以访问 - 您需要记住的唯一密码。如果您安装了Cyclonis Password Manager浏览器扩展程序,您甚至可以将其配置为自动登录到您的Gmail帐户,并且使用内置密码生成器,您可以更改旧的弱Gmail密码以获取新的随机密码。

而且它不会花费你一分钱,因为Cyclonis密码管理器及其所有功能是完全免费的。

May 23, 2019

发表评论

重要!若要继续到下一步,请完成以下简单的数学问题。
Please leave these two fields as is:
3 + 10是什么?

How to Recover a Forgotten Gmail Password

When you're signing up for a new Google account, the form asks you for a fair amount of information, including a secondary email address and a phone number. These fields are optional and some users leave them empty because they think that this is just a mechanism of a big corporation that wants to track its clients' every move. We're sure that plenty of people have their reasons to believe that this is the case, but it must be said that having a secondary email address or a phone number associated with your Google account makes things quite a bit easier in case you forget your password.

Plenty of people forget their passwords for Gmail (and the rest of Google's services), and we'll now give you an idea of how cumbersome the process of recovering access to the account really is.

Obviously, it all starts with visiting https://gmail.com or https://accounts.google.com and entering your Google username (more often than not, this is your Gmail address). When you click next, you'll be asked for your password, which you've obviously forgotten.

As you might have guessed already, at this point, you need to click the Forgot password? link. Google will ask you for the last Gmail password you can remember. If you can think of a previous password you've used at Gmail, enter it, and depending on whether or not it's correct, Google might ask you some more questions, like, for example, when you created your account. The steps you need to take depend on whether you have 2-Step Verification enabled.

If you're unable to answer the questions correctly, you can always click More Options. After doing this, Google will ask you if you have access to the secondary email address associated with your Gmail account. If you do, Google can send you a six-digit code to the secondary address, and after you enter it, you will be able to change the password to your primary account. If there's a phone number associated with the account, the code can be sent as a text message as well. If you don't have a secondary email or a phone number, you can provide another email to which you have access. Google will do some checks to make sure that it belongs to you, and if it's happy with what it finds, it will grant you access to your Gmail account.

In a word, the whole process is a bit of a hassle, and to ensure that you don't have to go through it, it's best not to forget your Gmail password. It would be even better if you don't have to remember it at all, and with Cyclonis Password Manager, such a thing is possible.

All you need to do is set up your vault and save your Gmail account. Your login credentials will be encrypted and will be accessible when you enter your master password – the only password you'll ever need to remember. If you install the Cyclonis Password Manager browser extension, you can even configure it to automatically log you in to your Gmail account, and with the built-in password generator, you can change your old, weak Gmail password for a new, random one.

And it won't cost you a penny because Cyclonis Password Manager, along with all of its features, is completely free.

March 15, 2018

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 5 + 4 ?