如何在没有密码的情况下删除您的iCloud帐户

您是否已决定要删除iCloud帐户?这样做应该不会很难,除非你遗漏了一件大事 - 你的密码。毋庸置疑,在没有密码的情况下删除iCloud帐户并不是最简单的任务,但有可能可以完成。在这里,我们将讨论如何摆脱iCloud帐户,以及如何为现有帐户或您将来可能创建的新密码创建强密码。我们还提供了一些提示,使您更容易记住并恢复忘记的iCloud密码。如果您好奇,请继续阅读。

什么是iCloud

iCloud是美国最受欢迎的云服务之一。云是一种存储数据的虚拟驱动器,可以通过Internet从任何设备和任何位置访问。据估计,到2020年全球约有23亿用户将使用云服务。作为iCloud创建者的Apple限制了一个用户可以创建的帐户数量,而且目前可以创建三个独特的帐户每个“iDevice”(iPad或iPhone)上的帐户。毫无疑问,如果你需要记住的所有其他密码中有三个独特的iCloud帐户的三个唯一密码,很容易混淆并忘记它们。这是您可能首先想要删除帐户的原因之一,因为如果您没有密码,并且无法恢复密码,那么保持它是没有意义的。请记住,即使您无法登录,黑客和网络犯罪分子仍在不断寻找,有一天他们可能会破坏您未使用的帐户。这就是我们建议删除旧的未使用帐户的原因

您可能决定删除其中一个iCloud帐户的另一个原因是因为这一切都变得太混乱了。从一个云切换到另一个云可以让您头脑旋转,如果您已将所有数据转移到一个帐户,最好删除将来不会使用的那些。如果您仍然知道所有密码,只需打开设备上的iCloud帐户,转到“设置”,然后选择“ 删除帐户” 。就这么简单。如果您尝试在没有密码的情况下删除iCloud帐户,则该过程稍微复杂一些。

可以在没有密码的情况下删除iCloud帐户

如果您忘记了密码,并且无法恢复密码 ,则可以尝试删除您的iCloud帐户。希望您可以使用这些简单的说明来处理任务。

在iPhone / iPad上删除iCloud帐户

  1. 打开设备上的“设置”应用。
  2. 密码区域中输入一个随机数 。点按“完成”
  3. 当系统提示您输入用户名或密码不正确时,请点击“确定”
  4. 点击“取消”以访问“ 帐户”菜单。
  5. 清除“ 描述”框中的数据 。点按“完成”
  6. 您应该进入一个带有“删除帐户”选项的窗口. 点按它。
  7. 点按“删除”进行确认。

希望您能够在没有密码的情况下删除您的iCloud帐户,但如果这不起作用,请尝试重新设置它 。如果您能够重置密码,请确保密码安全。

如何保护您的iCloud帐户及其密码

如果您现在还不知道,您的iCloud帐户可能容易受到攻击 。不幸的是,确保其安全的责任在于您。您必须采取适当措施确保您的密码无法通过暴力攻击进行猜测,并且由于缺乏双因素身份验证而无法接管您的帐户。幸运的是,使您的iCloud帐户更安全的步骤不需要时间或专业知识。如果您使用我们的指南(上面链接的指南),您将立即获得您的帐户保护。

我们需要强调使用强密码的重要性。您之前必须听过一千次,而且您可能已经厌倦了听到密码安全性的重要性,但实际情况是,虽然我们使用密码 - 尽管所有身份验证创新都可能保持这种状态,但我们仍然会听到 - 我们需要照顾他们。首先,您需要评估当前的iCloud帐户密码。我们希望,这是不是有点像的1Password,ipassword,jensicloud,pizzalover123。我们也希望您不要重复使用相同的密码登录其他帐户。 Facebook,Quora,万豪,戴尔和许多其他大公司最近都遇到了数据泄露事件。在许多情况下,密码泄露了。因此,即使Apple没有泄露您的iCloud密码,如果它与其他服务一起使用,它仍然可能存在风险。

尽管许多用户都知道设置弱密码是一个糟糕的想法,但当他们意识到他们不知道什么是强密码或者他们不可能记住密码时,并不是所有用户都选择强密码。这两个都是过去的问题。如今,您可以使用受信任的密码管理器自动创建,加密,保护和记住密码。 Cyclonis Password Manager提供密码生成器 ,帮助您创建令人难以置信的强大,独特,难以理解的代码。它还可以通过加密它们并将它们锁定在只有您知道的主密码下来保护它们。该工具可以自动填充登录框,以确保您不需要输入这些复杂的组合。最后,它提供了一个保险库,您可以打开它来检查密码,以防您想要记住密码。基本上,此工具可以确保您不可能再次忘记您的iCloud帐户密码。

希望您可以在没有密码的情况下删除iCloud帐户,并且希望您可以成功使用上面提供的指南。另一种选择是重置密码,然后通过iPad或iPhone删除帐户(通过“设置”菜单)。如果您在此之后仍有第二个或第三个iCloud帐户,请确保保护它并保护其密码,以免再次忘记密码。

January 28, 2019

发表评论

重要!若要继续到下一步,请完成以下简单的数学问题。
Please leave these two fields as is:
6 + 5是什么?

How to Remove Your iCloud Account Without a Password

Have you decided that you want to get rid of an iCloud account? Doing so should not be hard, unless you are missing one big thing – your password. Needless to say, removing iCloud accounts without a password is not the easiest of tasks, but it is possible that it can be done. Here, we discuss how to get rid of iCloud accounts, as well as how to create strong passwords for existing ones or the new ones you might create in the future. We also offer a few tips that will make it much easier for you to remember and recover a forgotten iCloud password. If you are curious, please continue reading.

What is iCloud

iCloud is one of the most popular cloud services in the United States. A cloud is a virtual drive that stores data and can be accessed via the Internet from any device and any location. It is estimated that some 2.3 billion users worldwide will be using cloud services by 2020. Apple, who is the creator of iCloud, limits the number of accounts that one user can create, and, at the moment, it is possible to create three unique accounts on every “iDevice” (iPad or iPhone). Without a doubt, if you have three unique passwords for three unique iCloud accounts among all other passwords that you need to remember, it is easy to get confused and simply forget them. That is one of the reasons you might want to remove the account in the first place because if you do not have a password, and you cannot recover it, there is no point in keeping it around. Remember that even if you cannot log in, hackers and cybercriminals are on a constant lookout, and they could, one day, breach your unused accounts. This is why we recommend deleting old unused accounts too.

Another reason you might have decided to delete one of your iCloud accounts is because it all became too confusing. Switching from one cloud to the next can make your head spin, and if you have transferred all data to one account, it is a good idea to delete the ones you will not be using in the future. If you still know all of your passwords, just open the iCloud account on your device, go to Settings, and choose Delete Account. It's as simple as that. If you are trying to remove the iCloud account without a password, the process is a little more complicated than that.

It is possible to remove iCloud accounts without a password

If you forgot your password, and it was not possible for you to recover it, there is a solution you can try to delete your iCloud account. Hopefully, you can handle the task using these simple instructions.

Delete iCloud accounts on iPhone/iPad

  1. Open the Settings app on your device.
  2. Enter a random number into the Password area. Tap "Done".
  3. Tap "OK" when you are prompted with the Username or password is incorrect message.
  4. Tap "Cancel" to access the Account menu.
  5. Clear the data in the Description box. Tap "Done".
  6. You should be taken to a window with the "Delete Account" option. Tap it.
  7. Tap "Delete" for confirmation.

Hopefully, you are able to remove your iCloud account without a password, but if that does not work, try resetting it again. If you are able to reset the password, make sure you keep it safe.

How to secure your iCloud account and its password

If you did not know this by now, your iCloud account might be vulnerable. Unfortunately, the responsibility to make it secure is yours. It is you who has to take appropriate measures to ensure that your password cannot be guessed using a brute-force attack and that your account cannot be taken over due to lack of two-factor authentication. Luckily, the steps to make your iCloud account more secure do not demand time or expertise. If you use our guide (the one linked above), you will have your account secured in no time.

We need to emphasize the importance of using a strong password. You must have heard it a thousand times before, and you might be tired of hearing how important password security is, but the reality is that while we use passwords – and that is likely to stay that way despite of all authentication innovations we keep hearing about – we need to take care of them. First and foremost, you need to evaluate your current iCloud account password. Hopefully, it is not something like 1password, ipassword, jensicloud, or pizzalover123. We also hope that you do not reuse the same password to log into other accounts. Facebook, Quora, Marriott, Dell, and many other huge companies have experienced data breaches just recently. In many cases, passwords were leaked. So, even if Apple does not leak your iCloud password, if it is reused with other services, it could still be at risk.

Although many users know that setting weak passwords is a terrible idea, not all of them choose strong ones when they realize that they do not know what a strong password is or that they cannot possibly remember it. Both of these are issues of the past. Nowadays, you can employ a trusted password manager to create, encrypt, secure, and remember passwords automatically. The Cyclonis Password Manager offers a Password Generator to help you create incredibly strong, unique, impenetrable codes. It can also secure them by encrypting them and locking them under a master password that only you know. The tool can auto-fill login boxes to ensure that you do not need to enter those complex combinations. Finally, it offers a vault that you can open to check passwords in case you want to remember them. Basically, this tool can ensure that it is impossible for you to forget your iCloud account password again.

There is hope that you can remove iCloud accounts without a password, and, hopefully, you can use the guide available above successfully. Another option you have is to reset the password and then delete the account via your iPad or iPhone (via the Settings menu). If you still have a second or third iCloud account after this, make sure you protect it and secure its password so you do not forget it again.

December 20, 2018

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 2 + 10 ?