如何重置我的iCloud郵件密碼?

忘記了Apple ID的密碼?好吧,這是一個大問題,因為您的Apple ID密碼也是您的iCloud Mail密碼,而且眾所周知(我希望),高強度的密碼是整個在線防禦的基礎。如果沒有安全的密碼來保護您的個人或工作數據安全,那麼您很容易成為黑客的獵物。這是安全但易於記憶的密碼之間的細線。它必須足夠長且複雜,以使第三方無法輕易地弄清楚它,但與此同時,它不必寫下來就可以記住,否則您就有可能被別人發現。

即使您擁有難以忘懷的冗長而復雜的密碼,但您仍然無法永遠依靠它。幾乎所有安全專家都認為,您絕不能在多個帳戶中使用相同的密碼,而必須經常更改密碼。您使用和重複使用密碼的次數越多,被破解的機會就越大。但是,由於您也丟失了iCloud Mail密碼,因此您可能想更改或重置它。無論哪種方式,這都是操作方法。

如何更改您的iCloud密碼。

  1. 訪問Apple ID頁面。
  2. 單擊“忘記Apple ID或密碼”,然後按照說明進行操作,直到獲得正確的登錄信息為止。
  3. 進入您帳戶的 安全性”頁面,然後選擇“更改密碼”
  4. 輸入您當前的Apple ID密碼
  5. 在下一個字段中輸入您希望帳戶使用的新密碼。
  6. 在下一個字段中再次輸入。
  7. 點擊屏幕底部的“更改密碼”以進行更改。

下次使用需要Apple ID的Apple服務,功能或產品時,您將必須使用剛剛設置的新密碼登錄。確保在所有Apple設備(例如iPhone,iPad,Apple TV和Mac台式機或筆記本電腦)上使用此新密碼更新Apple ID。另外,如果您將iCloud郵件帳戶與Apple Mail或iCloud以外的其他電子郵件服務一起使用,請確保也更新其他電子郵件帳戶中的密碼。

如果您已將Apple ID保存在任何移動設備上,請確保已在有問題的設備上設置了密碼鎖,以提高安全性。 請記住,任何有權訪問您的Apple ID和密碼的人都可以通過您的帳戶進行結算。因此,無論您做什麼,都要確保不要跳過此步驟,以防有人將您的設備拿到手。

May 23, 2019

How Do I Reset My iCloud Mail Password?

Lost your Apple ID's password? Well, that's a big problem because your Apple ID password is also your iCloud Mail password, and as we all know (I hope) a strong password is the basis for your entire online defense. Without a secure password to keep your personal or work data safe you're easy prey for hackers. It's a thin line between a secure, but easy to remember password. It needs to be both long and complex enough that third parties can't easily figure it out, but at the same time it has to be something that you don't need to write down to remember, otherwise you risk someone discovering it.

Even if you have a fantastically long and intricately complex password that you managed to memorize you still can't rely on it forever. According to virtually all security experts, you must never use the same password on multiple accounts, and you have to change it every so often. The more you use and reuse a password the higher the chance it gets compromised. However, you may want to change or reset your iCloud Mail password because you lost it as well. Either way, here's how to do it.

How to Change Your iCloud Password.

  1. Visit the Apple ID page.
  2. Click "Forgot Apple ID or password" and follow the instructions until you have the correct login information
  3. Enter the Security page of your account and select "Change Password".
  4. Type your current Apple ID password.
  5. Enter the new password you want your account to use in the next field.
  6. Enter it again in the next field.
  7. Click "Change Password" at the bottom of the screen to make the changes.

The next time you use an Apple service, feature, or product that requires an Apple ID, you will have to sign in with the new password you just set. Make sure you update your Apple ID with this new password on all your Apple devices (like your iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, and your Mac desktop or laptop computer). Also, if you use your iCloud mail account with another email service different than Apple Mail or iCloud, make sure to update your password in the other email accounts as well.

If you have saved your Apple ID on any mobile device, then be sure you have set up a code lock on the device(s) in question for added security. Remember that anyone with access to your Apple ID and your password can make purchases that get billed to your account. So whatever you do make sure you don't skip this step in case someone gets their hands on your devices.

By Nash
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 2 + 9 ?