如何在Windows和Mac上密碼保護視頻文件

和所有人一樣,我確信你的PC或Mac上有重要的視頻,你不希望別人看到。在這種情況下,在敏感視頻上設置密碼是完全合乎邏輯的,以防其他人加入您的計算機。你不知道怎麼做?好吧,你可以使用內置軟件,並且有一些非常好的應用程序可以做到這一點,比如“Remo MORE”程序。 Remo是一個非常簡單和簡化的工具,可以幫助您為關鍵視頻添加密碼保護,並保護他們免受窺探。

為什麼我需要密碼保護我的視頻?

保護任何類型的敏感文件在當今時代至關重要,因為我們的大部分生活都被互聯網和社交媒體所消耗。人們拍攝這些天基本上所有內容的照片和視頻,因為保存在我們計算機上的視頻無法以任何方式受到黑客的攻擊。為視頻添加密碼可以在將來為您節省很多麻煩,而且這並不是那麼困難或耗時。

如何用密碼保護我的視頻文件?

您可以通過兩種基本方法為視頻文件添加密碼。第一種是使用已經是操作系統一部分的功能。第二個選項是使用第三方應用程序來執行此操作。

使用內置軟件

你的第一個選擇是WinZip。 WinZip是一個歸檔和壓縮程序,隨Windows,macOS,iOS和Android一起提供。它由WinZip Computing開發。如果您希望使用WinZip密碼保護您的文件,請按照以下步驟操作:

  1. 首先,右鍵單擊視頻文件所在的文件夾,然後選擇“壓縮(壓縮)文件夾”將文件夾存檔為zip文件。
  2. 然後打開Zip文件並按“文件” > “添加密碼”
  3. 輸入您選擇的密碼,並確保記住它。
  4. 這就是它。沒有正確的密碼,沒有其他人可以打開zip文件並查看您的視頻。但是,應該注意的是,壓縮文件有時會破壞zip文件,特別是高級壓縮。為避免這種情況,您可以選擇允許的最小壓縮級別或使用第三方軟件。

第三方軟件

您可以使用“Remo MORE”等第三方應用來獲得最簡單的壓縮問題解決方案,並為視頻文件分配密碼。該程序提供高級別的安全性和密碼保護,與其他一些實用程序相比整體效率更高。該工具將確保您的敏感視頻文件免受數據洩露,數據洩露或數據被盜。 “Remo MORE”應用程序允許您通過幾個簡單的步驟密碼保護視頻文件。該應用程序可在Windows XP,Vista,7和8以及Mac Leopard,Snow Leopard和Lion上運行。如果您不確定,可以嘗試免費試用版下載並自行決定是否符合您的需求。
以下是使用Remo密碼保護視頻文件的方法:

  1. 在您做任何其他事情之前,您必須在Windows或Mac計算機上下載Remo MORE並進行安裝。
  2. 安裝完成後,啟動該工具並從主菜單中選擇“管理”選項,然後從出現的下一個窗口中選擇“文件管理器”選項。
  3. 接下來,按“File Protector”以使用所選密碼保護視頻文件。
  4. 在下一個屏幕上,您將看到兩個選項. 第一個是“私人儲物櫃” ,第二個是“文件/文件夾儲物櫃”
  5. 您需要單擊“文件/文件夾鎖定器”選項以密碼保護您的視頻。
  6. 接下來,Remo MORE程序將要求您輸入主密碼以鎖定視頻文件。
  7. 在最後一個屏幕上,選擇您要鎖定的視頻文件,然後按“鎖定”按鈕。

如果一切順利,您將收到一條消息,說明操作是成功的。

April 22, 2019

發表評論

重要!若要繼續到下一步,請完成以下簡單的數學問題。
Please leave these two fields as is:
9 + 7是什麼?

How to Password-Protect a Video File on Windows & Mac

Like everyone out there I'm sure you have important videos on your PC or Mac that you don't wish anyone else to see. In that case, it's completely logical to put a password on your sensitive videos just in case someone else gets on your computer. You don't know how to do that? Well, you can use inbuilt software for one, and there are some pretty good apps out there that do just that, like the "Remo MORE" program. Remo is a very simple and streamlined tool, which can help you add password protection to your crucial videos and protect them from prying eyes.

Why do I need to password protect my videos?

Protecting any kind of sensitive file can be critical in this day and age when so much of our lives are consumed by the internet and social media. People take photos and videos of basically everything these days and because the videos saved on our computer are not secured in any way they are vulnerable to hackers. Adding a password to your videos can save you a lot of headaches in the future and it's not really that hard or time-consuming to do.

How do I password protect my video files?

There are two basic ways through which you can add a password to your video files. The first is using features that are already part of your OS. The second option is using third-party apps to do it.

Using inbuilt software

Your first option is WinZip. WinZip is an archiver and compressor program that comes with your Windows, macOS, iOS, and Android. It was developed by WinZip Computing. If you wish to use WinZip to password protect your files just follow the steps below:

  1. First, right click on the folder where your video files are located and select "Compressed (zipped) folder" to archive the folder into a zip file.
  2. Then open the Zip file and press "File" > "Add a Password".
  3. Enter a password of your choice and make sure you remember it.
  4. That's pretty much it. Nobody else can open the zip files and view your videos without the proper password. However, it should be noted that zip files can sometimes become corrupted by the compression, especially high-level compression. To avoid this you can choose the minimal allowed compression level or use a third party software.

Third-party software

You can use third-party apps like "Remo MORE" to get the easiest solution to the compression problem and assign passwords to your video files. This program offers high-level security and password protection and is overall more efficient compared to some other utilities. The tool will ensure that your sensitive video files are protected from data breaching, data leakage or data theft. The "Remo MORE" app allows you to password protect video files with just a few simple steps. The app runs on Windows XP, Vista, 7 and 8 and Mac Leopard, Snow Leopard, and Lion. If you're not sure about it you can try the free trial download and decide for yourself if it suits your needs.
Here's how to use Remo to password protect your video files:

  1. Before you do anything else you have to download Remo MORE on your Windows or Mac computer and install it.
  2. Once installed launch the tool and select the "Manage" option from the main menu and then choose the "File Manager" option from the next window that appears.
  3. Next, press "File Protector" to protect video file with your selected password.
  4. On the next screen, you will see two options. The first one is "Private Locker" and the second one is "File/Folder Locker".
  5. You need to click on the "File/Folder Locker" option to password protect your videos.
  6. Next, the Remo MORE program will ask you to enter a master password to lock video files.
  7. On the final next screen select the video file(s) that you wish to lock and press the "Lock" button.

If all goes well you will receive a message saying the operation was a success.

April 16, 2019

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 3 + 7 ?