如何修復Instagram登錄錯誤

無論您是經營企業賬戶,管理公司社交媒體賬戶,還是剛拍下非常好用的自拍照,並希望與關注者共享,Instagram上的登錄問題無非是煩人的。

導致登錄問題的原因可能有多種,我將為您一個個地解決所有問題。通常,沒有什麼可擔心的。這些問題大多數都可以快速輕鬆地解決。在大多數情況下,您使用Instagram可能遇到的任何登錄問題均歸因於密碼錯誤或服務器問題。可能還有其他問題,我們也將對其進行研究。

最常見的Instagram登錄問題是什麼?

Instagram幫助頁面顯示,Instagram登錄問題有幾種類型。它們可能是與密碼相關的,禁用的帳戶,服務器問題和應用程序問題。讓我們看看它們。

密碼相關問題

如果您記得自己的電子郵件,這是很容易解決的,這是您用來註冊Instagram並用於登錄的電子郵件。方法如下:
單擊登錄屏幕上的“忘記密碼”按鈕。輸入您的電子郵件地址以獲取密碼重置鏈接。之後,您將收到一封指向電子郵件的鏈接。
但是,如果您丟失/忘記了電子郵件地址,或者由於某種原因而無法登錄(例如忘記了密碼),則無法使用此方法保存Instagram帳戶。在這種情況下,您唯一的選擇是Facebook集成。如果您將Instagram帳戶連接到Facebook個人資料,則不需要密碼。

禁用帳戶

這應該很明顯,但是如果您禁用了Instagram帳戶,則將無法登錄。您必須遵循Instagram社區準則才能恢復您的帳戶。
如果您的帳戶不符合這些準則,最終將開始出現錯誤。

服務器問題

Instagram是僅次於Facebook的世界上最受歡迎的網站,它的維護工作盡可能人性化,但與所有Web服務一樣,它依賴於可能由於人為錯誤或錯誤而關閉的服務器。這種情況並不經常發生,但是確實發生。在這種情況下,您所能做的就是等待Instagram IT員工解決問題。

應用問題

在某些情況下,Instagram可能會給您一些錯誤,例如“很抱歉您的請求有問題”。通常,這是由服務器問題引起的。但是,您應始終考慮應用因素。有時這可能是原因。

    1. 解決任何基於應用程序的錯誤,意味著您需要轉到Android上的應用程序菜單
    2. 查找Instagram,然後選擇“清除數據”。
    3. 完成之後,您需要再次登錄到您的帳戶。

這些是Instagram上最常見的登錄問題。我希望本文能幫助您解決問題,但如果沒有,您應該聯繫Instagram的支持人員。

March 23, 2020

發表評論

How to Fix Instagram Login Errors

There's nothing more annoying than Instagram login issues whether you are running a business account, you're in charge of your company's social media accounts, or you just took are really good selfie and you want to share it with your followers.

There can be several reasons for the login issues, and I'm going to go through all of them one by one for you. In general, there's nothing to worry about though. Most of these issues can be fixed quickly and easily. Most of the time any login problems you might have with Instagram are due to mistaken passwords or server problems. There can be other issues too, and we're going to take a look at them as well.

What are the most common Instagram login issues?

There are several types of Instagram login issues, according to the Instagram Help Page. They can be password-related, disabled accounts, server issues, and application issues. Let's take a look at them.

Password-Related Problems

This one is easy to resolve if you remember your e-mail, the one you used to sign up for Instagram and use to log in. Here's how:
Click the "Forgot Password" button on the Login screen. Enter your e-mail address to get a password reset link. You'll receive a link to your e-mail soon after that.
However, if you lost/forgot your email address or you can't log in for some reason, like a forgotten password, you will not be able to save your Instagram account with this method. In that case, your only option is Facebook integration. If you connected your Instagram account to your Facebook profile you won't need a password.

Disabled account

This should be fairly obvious, but if you disable your Instagram account you won't be able to log in. You'll have to follow the Instagram community guidelines to restore your account.
If your account does not fit these guidelines, it will start to get errors eventually.

Server Issues

Instagram is the most popular website in the world after Facebook, and it's maintained as well as humanly possible, but like all of the web services, it relies on servers which can be brought down due to human error or bugs. This doesn't happen very often but it does happen. In that case, all you can do is wait for the Instagram IT staff to fix the problem.

Application problems

In some cases, Instagram may give you errors like "sorry there was a problem with your request". Usually, this is caused by a server issue. However, you should always consider the application factor. Sometimes that can be the cause.

    1. Solving any application based errors means you need to go to the applications menu on Android.
    2. Find Instagram and select "Clear data."
    3. After doing that, you'll need to log in to your account again.

Those are the most common login problems on Instagram. I hope this article helped you resolve your issues, but if it didn't you should probably contact Instagram's support staff.

March 23, 2020

Leave a Reply