如何在不使用密碼的情況下將Chromebook恢復出廠設置

像Windows筆記本電腦或Macbook一樣,您的Chromebook受密碼或密碼保護,因此,很可能會被鎖定在設備之外。如果您是不幸的人之一,那麼請繼續閱讀。本指南將概述如何重置Chromebook,以便您重新獲得訪問權限。

如何重設Chromebook

登錄Chromebook時,您使用的是Google帳戶和密碼,因此,您很想知道如何才能將其鎖定。這是一個公平的問題,但是有很多原因,例如您只是忘記了Google帳戶密碼。它發生了。或者,也許您更改了帳戶密碼而無法重新找回新密碼。或者,也許您購買了第二台Chromebook,而原始所有者卻沒有為此而進行出廠重置的麻煩。

如果發生的話,如何發生並不重要。重要的是要記住,如果您被Chromebook鎖定,不要驚慌。他們將故障保險裝置就位,以防萬一。這是一個非常簡化的過程,閱讀本指南後,您自己應該沒有問題。

如何對Chromebook進行動力清洗

Powerwash是在Chromebook上恢復出廠設置的另一種方式。啟動Chromebook後,它將立即進入登錄屏幕。

如果該帳戶已登錄,則必須先註銷,然後才能重置。

  1. 退出後,按Ctrl + Alt + Shift + R可以啟動重置窗口。
  2. 按下“重新啟動”按鈕。
  3. Chromebook將重新啟動,並且您必須確認要重置計算機。請記住,某些Chromebook可能具有固件安全更新,該更新只能在Powerwash期間執行。在屏幕上查找與更新有關的框。在上面打勾。
  4. 接下來,按“ Powerwash”按鈕,將顯示最後一個確認框,以確保您確實希望對Chromebook進行Powerwash。對該設備進行強力清洗將清除驅動器上的所有內容,並將其恢復為出廠狀態。
  5. 點擊“繼續”按鈕,然後Chromebook將重置並自動清洗。然後它將重新啟動,您將能夠再次登錄。

注意:此過程無法撤消,因此請確保100%確定要這樣做。

November 25, 2019

發表評論

重要!若要繼續到下一步,請完成以下簡單的數學問題。
Please leave these two fields as is:
8 + 4是什麼?

How to Factory Reset Chromebook Without a Password

Like а Windows laptop or Macbook, your Chromebook is protected by a password or passcode, and with that, there's always an unfortunate possibility that you could get locked out of your device. If you're one of the people unlucky enough to have been locked out of your Chromebook keep reading. This guide will outline how to reset your Chromebook so you can regain access.

How to reset your Chromebook

When you log into your Chromebook you're using your Google account and password, so you would rightly wonder how you could ever get locked out of it. That's a fair question, but there's an assortment of reasons like you just forgot your Google account password. It happens. Or perhaps you changed your account password and cannot recall the new one. Or maybe you bought a second Chromebook and the original owner didn't bother performing a factory reset on it.

It doesn't really matter how it happened if it happened. It's important to remember not to panic if you get locked out of your Chromebook. They put in fail-safes in place just in case this happens. It's a pretty streamlined process, and you should have no problem doing it yourself after reading this guide.

How to powerwash your Chromebook

Powerwash is another way of saying a factory reset on your Chromebook. As soon as you launch your Chromebook, it goes to the login screen.

If the account is already signed in you'll have to log out before you can reset.

  1. Once you sign out press Ctrl+Alt+Shift+R to launch the reset window.
  2. Press the "Restart" button.
  3. The Chromebook will restart, and you'll have to confirm that you wish to reset the machine. Keep in mind that some Chromebooks might have a firmware security update that can only be performed during a powerwash. Look for a box on the screen related to the update. Put a tick in it.
  4. Next, press the "Powerwash" button, and the last confirmation box will be displayed to make sure you really wish to Powerwash the Chromebook. Powerwashing the device will erase all of the contents on the drives and set it back to a factory state.
  5. Click on the "Continue" button, then Chromebook will reset and powerwash. It will then restart, and you will be able to sign in again.

Note: this process cannot be undone, so be 100% sure you want to do this.

November 25, 2019

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 8 + 7 ?