如何從我的iPhone或iPad中刪除Apple ID

让我们从Apple ID究竟是什么开始。它是您用于进入App Store的电子邮件地址以及其他多个Apple服务。您通常只需要在开始时使用Apple ID登录,通常在您进行设置时,从那时起iOS会自动记住它,无论您何时去App Store下载应用程序或使用其他应用程序需要Apple ID的服务。请记住,虽然iOS会记住您的Apple ID,但您必须自己输入密码,所以不要忘记密码。

但是,有些情况下iOS混淆并要求输入错误的Apple ID密码。这种情况经常发生在购买二手iPhone的人身上,因为他们通常仍然将以前用户的Apple ID存储在他们的内存中。无论是什么情况,您都需要从iPhone中删除其他Apple ID,以便您可以使用自己的ID。如果您想了解如何从iPhone中删除旧的Apple ID,请继续阅读。

此问题的最常见原因是当其他人使用您的iPhone或iPad并输入他们自己的Apple ID以使用某项服务时。他们可能忘记删除它,或者他们根本不知道如何删除它,下次进入Apple App Store时,它会尝试使用您朋友的Apple ID登录。

如何从iPhone中删除外部Apple ID?

从App Store删除其他Apple ID并重新创建自己的ID并不难。您所要做的就是遵循以下4个简单步骤:

  1. 进入App Store应用程序。
  2. 按右上角的圆形头像。头像通常是Apple ID所有者的图片。
  3. 点按底部的“退出”按钮。
  4. 现在输入您自己的Apple ID和密码,然后按“完成”

您的Apple ID和密码应该再次恢复为默认值。只要您需要安装应用程序更新,App Store就会要求您提供密码。请注意,如果其他Apple ID在手机上安装了应用,则不会将其与ID一起删除。这可能会有问题,因为iOS会记住这些应用程序是由其他帐户而不是您的帐户安装的,如果这些应用程序可以使用更新,则会要求您输入另一个Apple ID帐户的密码以便能够下载和安装它。

幸运的是,您可以选择在没有更新的情况下进行管理,因为对应用程序的许多更新并不重要,有时它们非常肤浅。您的其他选择是删除应用程序或获取您朋友的密码,尽管他们可能不愿意像这样自由地放弃它。

如何从iCloud或“查找我的朋友”中删除Apple ID?

之前的步骤相对简单,但是从iCloud和Find My Friends中删除Apple ID更加困难。在这些情况下,Apple在删除外国帐户之前需要Apple ID密码。这很烦人,但完全可以理解,因为它是一个安全功能,旨在让窃贼盗窃被盗的iPhone变得更加困难。那你怎么删除它?那么,你可以尝试一些东西。

第一个也是最明显的是,如果您了解ID,请尝试联系拥有该ID的人。假设您这样做并且他们为您提供了密码,那么您可以按照本指南从iCloud和“查找我的朋友”中删除他们的Apple ID帐户。

  1. 首先,打开“设置”应用。
  2. 如果您使用的是旧版iOS,请按应用程序顶部条目显示您的姓名和图片,或按iCloud。
  3. 然后向下滚动并选择“退出”. 如果需要,点按“从我的iPhone删除”
  4. 出现提示时,键入此人的Apple ID的密码。
  5. 选择是否要保留日历,联系人,提醒和Safari的iCloud数据副本。
  6. 点击“退出”“关闭” ,具体取决于您的iOS版本。

成功退出其他人的Apple ID后,您可以点击登录并使用您自己的Apple ID和密码登录,从现在开始在设备上使用。

如果我不知道对方的Apple ID密码该怎么办?

这是非常不幸的,因为虽然有一种方法可以在不知道密码的情况下从iPhone或iPod中删除Apple ID,但它很难甚至是危险的,所以除非你的选项用完了,否则不要这样做。

以下是您需要做的事情:首先您必须关闭Apple设备,然后将其插入安装了iTunes的Mac或Windows计算机,同时按住Home按钮。哦,iTunes需要在此过程中打开。您必须按住主屏幕按钮,直到iPad或iPhone上显示iTunes徽标和电缆图形。如果您看到它,那么您应该能够在Mac或PC上使用iTunes来重置设备。

为什么这有潜在危险?因为在程序期间可能发生错误的可能性很小但很有可能。如果发生这种情况,您的手机将陷入恢复模式,因此如果您尝试此过程,请务必小心。

February 20, 2019

发表评论

重要!若要继续到下一步,请完成以下简单的数学问题。
Please leave these two fields as is:
10 + 2是什么?

How to Delete Apple ID from my iPhone or iPad

Let's start with what exactly Apple ID is. It's the email address you use to enter the App Store as well as multiple other Apple services. You usually only need to log in with your Apple ID at the beginning, usually when you're setting it up and from that point iOS will automatically remember it for you whenever you go to the App store to download an app or when you use another service that requires Apple ID. Keep in mind that while iOS will remember your Apple ID you will have to enter your password yourself, so don't forget it.

However, there are cases when iOS gets mixed-up and asks for the password for the wrong Apple ID. This happens often to people who buy used iPhones because they usually still have the previous user's Apple ID stored in their memory. Whatever the case is, you need to remove the other Apple ID from your iPhone so that you can use your own instead. Read on if you want to learn how to remove an old Apple ID from your iPhone.

The most common cause of this issue is when somebody else uses your iPhone or iPad and enters their own Apple ID to use a certain service. They might forget to remove it or they simply don't know how to do so and the next time you enter the Apple App Store it will try to log in with your friend's Apple ID.

How to remove an external Apple ID from your iPhone?

Deleting the other Apple ID from the App Store and reinstating your own instead is not hard at all. All you have to do is follow these 4 easy steps:

  1. Enter the App Store app.
  2. Press on the circular avatar at the upper right-hand side. The avatar is usually the Apple ID owner's picture.
  3. Tap the "Sign Out" button at the bottom.
  4. Now type your own Apple ID and password and press "Done".

Your Apple ID and your password should be back to being the default again. The App Store will ask you for your password whenever you need to install updates to your apps. Keep in mind that if the other Apple ID installed apps on your phone they will not be deleted along with their ID. This can be problematic because iOS will remember that these apps were installed by another account instead of yours and if an update becomes available for those apps, you will be asked to enter the other Apple ID account's password to be able to download and install it.

Fortunately, you can opt to manage without the update since many updates to apps are not critical and sometimes they're pretty superficial. Your other options are to delete the app or to get your friend's password, though they are probably reluctant to give it away freely like that.

How do I remove Apple ID from iCloud or Find My Friends?

The previous steps were relatively simple, however, removing Apple ID from iCloud and Find My Friends is more difficult. In these cases, Apple wants the Apple ID password before it will erase the foreign account. It's annoying but completely understandable since it's a security feature intended to make selling stolen iPhones more difficult for the thieves. So how do you remove it? Well, there are a few things you can try here.

The first and most obvious is that you try contacting the person who owns the ID if you know them. Assuming that you do and that they give you their password, then you can follow this guide to remove their Apple ID account from iCloud and Find My Friends.

  1. First, open the Settings app.
  2. Press on the top entry of the app where your name and picture are displayed or on iCloud if you're using an older version of iOS.
  3. Then scroll down and select "Sign Out". Tap "Delete from My iPhone" if need be.
  4. Type the password of the person's Apple ID when prompted.
  5. Choose if you want to keep copies of your iCloud data for Calendars, Contacts, Reminders, and Safari.
  6. Hit "Sign Out" or "Turn Off", depending on your iOS version.

Once you have successfully signed out of the other person's Apple ID you can tap Sign In and log in with your own Apple ID and password to use on the device from now on.

What should I do if I do not know the other person's Apple ID password?

That's very unfortunate because while there is a way to delete an Apple ID from an iPhone or iPod without knowing the password it's very hard and it might even be dangerous, so don't do this unless you have run out of options.

Here's what you need to do: First you must turn off the Apple device in question and then plug it into a Mac or Windows computer which has iTunes installed on it while holding down the Home button. Oh, and iTunes needs to be open during this process. You have to hold down the Home button until the iTunes logo and cable graphic are displayed on your iPad or iPhone. If you see it then you should be able to use iTunes on the Mac or PC to reset the device.

Why is this potentially dangerous? Because there is a small but very real chance that an error may occur during the procedure. If that happens your phone will get stuck in recovery mode so be very careful if you attempt this process.

February 20, 2019

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 4 + 8 ?