如何永久停用或删除您的Snapchat帐户

对于社交网络, Snapchat有点奇怪。大多数社交网络都是基于耐力原则构建的–您向其上传图片,链接和文本,与朋友聊天,并且该平台以某种数字日记形式记录您的活动,该日记可能会或可能会提供给其他人。不过,这与Snapchat的含义恰恰相反-一切都像应用程序名称所暗示的那样瞬间且短暂。毫无疑问,它提供了许多人认为非常有用的有趣服务。

尽管如此,无论您是为了自己的利益而过度使用Snapchat ,还是为了保证自己拥有一个活跃账户而使用Snapchat的次数太少,还是由于围绕公司的争议而决定迁移到竞争对手的应用程序作为一项有原则的行动,还是有很多原因您可能想退出Snapchat的可能原因。这是您的操作方式。

关于退出Snapchat您需要了解的内容

有趣的是,对于拥有主要移动用户基础的应用程序,您实际上无法从Android应用程序停用或删除Snapchat帐户。您需要转到台式机设备上的Web浏览器。

此外,如果您永久删除帐户,这将终止Snapchat的主要用户数据库中的设置,朋友,快照,聊天,故事和设备数据以及位置数据。但是,即使您这样做,该平台也会保留出于法律,安全和商业目的收集的有关您帐户活动的一些个人数据。 Snapchat的支持页面中提到了这一点。例如,您通过应用程序进行的购买将保持记录。

此外,您不能直接删除您的Snapchat帐户。如果要永久删除它,则应遵循下面提供的两种方法之一,然后在30天之内不要尝试访问它,此后它将永远消失。

如何删除您的Snapchat帐户-第一种方法

  1. 打开您喜欢的浏览器,然后转到https:// accounts。 Snapchat .com / accounts / delete_account
  2. 输入您的用户名和密码。
  3. 选中小验证码框,确认您不是机器人。
  4. 选择“登录”
  5. 现在将要求您再次输入用户名和密码。这样做。
  6. 一直向下滚动到底部,然后单击“删除我的帐户”

注意:如果您决定要恢复您的帐户,只需登录到已删除的帐户即可。您最多可以删除30天。之后,您的数据将丢失。

如何删除您的Snapchat帐户-第二种方法

    1. <>打开浏览器,然后转到

Snapchat

    1. .com。

    2. 输入您的用户名和密码。
    3. 选中小验证码框,确认您不是机器人。
    4. 选择“登录”
    5. 现在将要求您再次输入用户名和密码. 这样做。
    6. 向下滚动并转到“公司” ,然后选择“支持”
    7. 转到“学习基础知识”
    8. 转到“帐户设置”

  1. 一直向下滚动到底部,然后单击“删除我的帐户”

October 3, 2019

发表评论

How to Deactivate or Delete Your Snapchat Account Forever

When it comes to social networks, Snapchat something of an odd one. Most social networks are built on the principle of endurance – you upload pictures, links, and text to it, chat with friends, and the platform records your activities in a sort of digital diary, that may or may be made available to certain other people. That’s literally the opposite of what Snapchat is, though – everything there is as instantaneous and fleeting as the app’s name suggests. There’s no question that it provides an interesting service that many people find pretty useful.

Still, whether you find yourself using Snapchat too much for your own good, too little to warrant retaining an active account or have decided to migrate to a rival app as a principled action as a result of controversy surrounding the company, there are quite a few possible reasons why you could want to quit Snapchat. Here’s how you do it.

What you Need to Know About Quitting Snapchat

Interestingly enough, for an app with a predominantly mobile user base, you can’t actually deactivate or delete your Snapchat account from the Android app. You need to go to a web browser on your desktop device to do so.

Additionally, if you delete your account permanently, this will terminate your settings, friends, Snaps, chats, story and device data, as well as location data in Snapchat’s main user database. However, even if you do that, the platform retains some of the personal data it has gathered about the activities of your account for legal, security and business purposes. This is mentioned in Snapchat’s support page. Purchases you made through the app, for instance, will remain logged.

Furthermore, you can't just directly delete your Snapchat account. If you want to get rid of it for good, you should follow one of the two methods provided below, then not attempt to access it for 30 days, after which point it will be really gone for good.

How to Delete your Snapchat Account – First Method

  1. Open your preferred browser and go to https://accounts.Snapchat.com/accounts/delete_account
  2. Input your username and password.
  3. Check the little captcha box to confirm you are not a robot.
  4. Select “Log in”.
  5. You will now be asked to input your username and password once again. Do so.
  6. Scroll all the way down to the bottom and click on “Delete my account”.

NOTE: If you decide that you want to recover your account, simply log into your deleted account. You may do so up to 30 days after you deleted it. After that your data will be lost.

How to Delete Your Snapchat Account – Second Method

    1. <>Open your browser and go to

Snapchat

    1. .com.

    2. Input your username and password.
    3. Check the little captcha box to confirm you are not a robot.
    4. Select “Log in”.
    5. You will now be asked to input your username and password once again. Do so.
    6. Scroll down and go to “Company”, then select “Support”.
    7. Go to “Learning the basics”.
    8. Go to “Account Settings”

.

  1. Scroll all the way down to the bottom and click on “Delete my account”.

October 3, 2019

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 6 + 7 ?