無法登錄Windows帳戶問題

現代Windows安裝具有多種登錄方式和登錄提示的多個輸入選項。登錄Windows系統時,主要的頂級區別是您是使用Microsoft帳戶還是本地Windows帳戶執行此操作。

使用本地帳戶時,您可以訪問操作系統,桌面和文件。但是,使用Microsoft帳戶登錄將使您可以使用Windows 10中內置的許多Microsoft服務和應用程序。

如果您發現自己無法登錄Windows帳戶,建議您嘗試以下一些步驟來解決此問題。

  1. 確保您的Internet連接處於活動狀態

如果試圖使用您設置的Microsoft帳戶登錄系統,則需要有效的Internet連接。顯然,當您使用未經檢查和本地存儲的帳戶時,將需要連接到Microsoft的服務器以驗證您的憑據。

如果您有路由器,請重新啟動它,然後嘗試連接其他設備以確保連接正常,然後嘗試再次登錄。

  1. 嘗試簡單的重啟

簡而言之,使用機箱上的按鈕或Windows登錄屏幕上的“電源”圖標,使系統硬重啟。在某些情況下,這可能會解決問題。

  1. 運行系統文件檢查器

系統文件檢查器是Windows的內置工具,可以解決重要係統文件的許多不同問題。如果您的系統出現登錄問題,請嘗試運行系統文件檢查器-如果第一次掃描是乾淨的,請運行一次,如果第一次看到任何錯誤,請運行兩次,以確保它們已解決。要運行該工具,請打開開始菜單,鍵入“ cmd”以打開命令提示符應用程序,啟動該應用程序,然後鍵入不帶引號的“ sfc / scannow”,然後按Enter鍵並等待掃描完成。

  1. 完全重新安裝Windows

如果所有其他方法均失敗,則可以考慮從頭開始重新安裝Windows。根據您的喜好,您可以使用Windows 10恢復選項中內置的“重置此PC”功能,也可以只使用Windows媒體驅動器進行全新安裝。

January 6, 2021

發表評論

Can't Log In to Windows Account Issue

Modern Windows installs have multiple ways to log in and multiple input options for your login prompt. The major, top-level difference when it comes to logging into your Windows system is whether you do this using your Microsoft account or a local Windows account.

When you use a local account, you can get access to your OS, desktop and files. However, logging in using a Microsoft account will let you use a number of Microsoft services and applications that are built into Windows 10.

If at some point you find yourself unable to log in to your Windows account, we suggest you try some of the following steps to fix the issue.

  1. Make sure your Internet connection is active

If you are attempting to log into your system using the Microsoft account you set up, you will need an active Internet connection to do that. Obviously, when you are using an account that is not checked and stored locally, you will need to connect to Microsoft's servers to verify your credentials.

If you have a router, reboot it and try connecting a different device to make sure the connection is up, then try logging in once again.

  1. Try a simple reboot

Quite simply, give your system a hard reboot using either the button on the case or the "Power" icon on the Windows login screen. In some fringe cases, this might solve the issue.

  1. Run the system file checker

System file checker is a built-in Windows tool that can take care of a number of different issues with important system files. If your system is having login issues, try running the system file checker - once if the first scan comes clean and twice if you see any errors the first time, to make sure they are fixed. To run the tool, open your start menu, type in "cmd" to bring up the Command Prompt app, launch it and type "sfc /scannow" without the quotation marks, then hit Enter and wait for the scan to finish.

  1. Reinstall Windows entirely

If all else fails, you might consider reinstalling your Windows from scratch. Depending on your preference, you can either use the built-in "Reset this PC" function in the Windows 10 recovery options or just do a fresh install using a Windows media drive.

January 6, 2021

Leave a Reply