7個iPhone安全提示,使您的手機更安全

我們認為Apple設備不受黑客和惡意軟件侵害的日子早已一去不復返了。在某些情況下,人們可能會說iPhone安全是神話 。但是,我們必須記住,設備安全性始終是雙向的。這意味著供應商必須提供可以確保我們的設備安全的安全功能。用戶必須利用這些功能來保護其設備和個人信息。如果您是iPhone的狂熱用戶,並且擔心iPhone的安全性,那麼請打開正確的頁面。我們將為您提供適用於iPhone用戶的安全提示,您可以立即使用。

iOS更新

您的操作系統更新可以被視為供應商提供的安全功能。當然,沒有人真正考慮過這樣的更新,但是當我們說保持您的iOS更新至關重要時,請相信我們。那裡有更新以提供最新的修補程序和補丁。您可以設置自動更新功能,以確保設備自動下載更新,也可以通過“設置”菜單檢查iOS更新是否可用。

如何更新iOS

  1. 轉到“ 設置”應用。
  2. 點擊常規,然後轉到軟件更新
  3. 下載並安裝更新(如果有)。

iPhone密碼

顯而易見,密碼是iPhone安全性的重要組成部分。這是阻止其他人訪問您設備的原因,而您是唯一知道它的人。但是,如果您使用容易猜出的密碼怎麼辦?好了,您可以通過延長密碼設置來更改密碼設置。將其更改為六位數的代碼。如果您想要更強大的密碼,請切換到字母數字代碼,並使用可以幫助您生成密碼的應用程序,以提供強大而獨特的密碼。

如何更改密碼

  1. 轉到“ 設置”應用。
  2. 選擇“ Touch ID和密碼”
  3. 點擊更改密碼,然後選擇密碼 選項
  4. 選擇自定義字母數字 代碼

多重身份驗證

如果您還沒有聽說過多因素身份驗證 ,則可能根本不關心網絡安全。多因素或兩因素身份驗證可為我們的設備提供更強的安全性。幸運的是,您也可以使用這種身份驗證來提高iPhone的安全性。它使您可以保護Apple ID免受不同設備的惡意利用。如果您嘗試從其他設備登錄到您的帳戶,iPhone會通知您,並提供驗證碼,可用於驗證您的身份. 沒有其他人,但是您將可以使用您的Apple ID。

如何啟用兩因素身份驗證

  1. 轉到“ 設置”應用。
  2. 點擊您的姓名,然後選擇密碼 和安全性
  3. 選擇雙重 身份驗證

Apple ID密碼

當我們談論iPhone安全性時,不僅僅涉及設備。我們還希望您保持帳戶和個人數據的安全。因此,重要的是您的Apple ID不要被黑。為此,您需要定期更改密碼。我們確實知道定期創建新密碼是多麼令人沮喪和煩惱。但是,您可以從另一個角度來完成此任務。您可以使用與iOS兼容的密碼管理器 ,該管理器會在您需要更新密碼時通知您,它也將幫助您生成新密碼。

如何更改Apple ID密碼

  1. 轉到“ 設置”應用。
  2. 點擊您的姓名,然後選擇密碼 和安全性
  3. 選擇更改 密碼

未知鏈接

除了切換設備的設置之外,還可以執行其他一些操作來提高iPhone的安全性。 iPhone用戶的安全提示不僅包括設置修改。我們還希望您注意在線遇到的內容。

您現在在iPhone上打開了多少個Web瀏覽器選項卡?是否因為您想打開了所有選項卡?你不小心點了什麼嗎?問題是我們通過電子郵件和短信收到了噸的鏈接,而並非所有這些鏈接都是安全的。有可能成為網絡釣魚攻擊的受害者。不幸的是,網絡釣魚攻擊仍然是一個重大的安全威脅,因此您不應掉以輕心。

應用權限

您的設備上安裝了多少個應用程序?由於不可靠的應用程序會收集過多的信息,因此可能會危及iPhone的安全性。當您安裝新應用程序時,它始終會提示您有關其需要收集或訪問以正常運行的數據。

通常,用戶知道他們授予應用程序的權限。另外,如果您使iOS保持最新狀態,則應用可能很難收集有關您的信息。但是,如果您有疑問,並且想要檢查iPhone中的應用程序可以收集哪些信息,可以在“隱私”菜單上瀏覽已安裝的應用程序列表,您可以通過“設置”應用程序訪問該列表。

自動填充設置

iPhone安全性還有很多其他方面,但是我們將在針對iPhone用戶的安全性提示中討論的最後一個是自動填充設置。您可能想知道為什麼安全專家認為自動填充可能是安全責任。

好吧,這是因為自動填充功能可能會存儲敏感數據,例如您的聯繫信息和信用卡號. 儘管此功能非常有用,因為它免除了您填寫表格和鍵入密碼或信用卡號的麻煩,但它也可能被黑客或任何破壞iPhone安全性的人濫用。換句話說,如果其他人可以訪問您的帳戶,他們也可能竊取您的財務信息。因此,關閉自動填充選項更安全。

如何關閉自動填充

  1. 轉到“ 設置”應用。
  2. 選擇Safari,然後點擊自動填充
  3. 關閉每個自動填充選項。

如您所見,您可以採取一些簡單的步驟來提高iPhone的安全性。如前所述,還有其他方法可確保您的設備和個人信息保持安全。但是,您始終可以從謹慎對待新內容開始,並牢記對設備執行的每個操作都會對安全性產生影響。

November 19, 2019

發表評論

重要!若要繼續到下一步,請完成以下簡單的數學問題。
Please leave these two fields as is:
9 + 5是什麼?

7 iPhone Security Tips to Make Your Phone More Secure

The days when we thought that Apple devices were safe from hacks and malware are long gone. In some cases, one might say that iPhone safety is a myth. However, we have to remember that device security always goes both ways. It means that the vendor has to provide security features that can ensure our devices are safe. And users have to employ those features to protect their devices and their personal information. If you are an avid iPhone user and you are concerned about iPhone security, you’ve opened the right page. We will give the security tips for iPhone users you can apply today.

iOS Updates

Your operating system updates can be considered a security feature provided by the vendor. Of course, no one really thinks about updates like that, but trust us when we say that it is VITAL to keep your iOS updated. Updates are there to provide the newest fixes and patches. You can set the automatic update feature to make sure that your device downloads updates automatically, or you can check whether an iOS update is available through your Settings menu.

How to Update iOS

  1. Go to the Settings app.
  2. Tap General and go to Software Update.
  3. Download and install the update if it is available.

iPhone Passcode

It is more than obvious that a passcode is a vital part of iPhone security. It’s what stops other people from accessing your device, and you are the only one who knows it. But what if you use a passcode that is easy to guess? Well, you can change the passcode settings by making it longer. Change it to a six-digit code. If you want a stronger passcode, switch to an alphanumeric code, and use an app that can help you generate it, to come up with a strong and unique passcode.

How to Change Passcode

  1. Go to the Settings app.
  2. Select Touch ID & Passcode.
  3. Tap Change Passcode and select Passcode options.
  4. Choose Custom Alphanumeric Code.

Multi-Factor Authentication

If you haven’t heard of multi-factor authentication yet, you probably don’t care about cybersecurity at all. Multi-factor or two-factor authentication is there to provide our devices with a stronger layer of security. Luckily, you can improve your iPhone security with this type of authentication, too. It allows you to protect your Apple ID from malicious exploitation across different devices. If you try to log in to your account from a different device, your iPhone will notify you about it and give you a verification code that you can use to verify your identity. No one else but you will be able to use your Apple ID.

How to Enable Two-Factor Authentication

  1. Go to the Settings app.
  2. Tap your name and choose Password & Security.
  3. Select Two-Factor Authentication.

Apple ID Passwords

When we talk about iPhone security, it’s not just about the device. We also want you to keep your accounts and your personal data safe. So it is important that your Apple ID doesn’t get hacked. For that, you need to change your passwords regularly. We do know how frustrating and annoying it is to create new passwords regularly. However, you can approach this task from another angle. You can employ an iOS-compatible password manager that will notify you when you need to renew your passwords, and it will help you generate new ones, too.

How to Change Apple ID Password

  1. Go to the Settings app.
  2. Tap your name and choose Password & Security.
  3. Select Change Password.

Unknown Links

Aside from toggling your device’s settings, there are also other things that you can do to improve your iPhone’s security. Security tips for iPhone users include not just settings modifications. We also want you to pay attention to the content you encounter online.

How many web browser tabs do you have open right now on your iPhone? Are those all the tabs you opened because you wanted to? Have you tapped something accidentally? The problem is that we receive TONS of links via emails and text messages, and not all of those links are safe. It is possible to become a victim of a phishing attack. Unfortunately, phishing attacks are still a big security threat, and you shouldn’t take them lightly.

App Permissions

How many apps do you have installed on your device? Your iPhone security could be jeopardized because of unreliable apps that collect too much information. When you install a new app, it always prompts you about the data it needs to collect or access in order to function properly.

Normally, users are aware of the permissions they give to the apps. Also, if you keep your iOS up-to-date, it might be harder for apps to collect information about you behind your back. However, if you have doubts and you want to check what kind of information the apps in your iPhone can collect, you can go through the list of installed apps on the Privacy menu that you can access via the Settings app.

Auto-Fill Settings

There are many other aspects of iPhone security that can be covered, but the final one we will discuss in our security tips for iPhone users is the auto-fill settings. You might wonder why security experts think that auto-fill could be a security liability.

Well, that is because the auto-fill feature might store sensitive data like your contact information and credit card numbers. Although this feature is very useful because it saves you the trouble of filling out forms and typing in passwords or credit card numbers, it could also be abused by hackers or by anyone who breaches your iPhone’s security. In other words, if someone else gains access to your account, they could steal your financial information, too. Thus, it is safer to turn the auto-fill option off.

How to Turn Off Auto-Fill

  1. Go to the Settings app.
  2. Select Safari and tap AutoFill.
  3. Toggle every auto-fill option off.

As you can see, there are simple steps you can take to improve your iPhone’s security. As mentioned, there are other ways to ensure that your device and your personal information remain safe. However, you can always start with being cautious about new content and keeping in mind that every single action you take on your device has an impact on security.

November 19, 2019

Leave a Reply