揭示了世界上最常見的密碼:你的是其中之一嗎?

您可能知道打開垃圾郵件,點擊網絡上發現的隨機可疑鏈接或從可疑網站下載軟件有多重要,但為什麼還在使用弱密碼?專家說,毫無疑問,一個人的在線安全級別高度依賴於密碼的強度。然而,最近從洩露數據中提取的最常見密碼列表清楚地表明,一群人仍然缺乏安全意識,或者只是選擇忽略設置安全密碼的重要性,從而使安全倉門敞開,邀請黑客入侵。

根據Fortune的說法, 63%的數據洩露都是由於密碼不足造成的,實際上,根據“每日電訊報”的統計,超過50%的互聯網用戶仍然使用流行的密碼,如12345678 ,這實際上並不是什麼新鮮或令人驚訝的事實。 。毋庸置疑,此類密碼遠不是安全的,因此任何使用其中一種易於辨認的模式的人都應選擇立即重置密碼以保護其私人信息的安全。擁有最常用密碼的列表後,黑客可以輕鬆獲得訪問這些受弱保護的帳戶,因為他們已成功完成登錄ID。專家說,從理論上講,網絡犯罪分子可能會利用已發布的名單來破解更多賬戶;但是,用戶將有機會通過重置列表中的密碼來大幅提高其網絡安全性。

最常見的密碼:我使用它們嗎?

123456 (及其變體)的流行度已經連續多年成為最常見的密碼,但尚未減少,因為已經顯示了1000萬個洩露密碼的列表。據研究人員稱,五分之一的人仍然使用它來保護他們的私人數據。關於密碼也是如此 - 它也是最常見的密碼基礎之一。什麼是密碼庫?它是一個密碼,其他密碼變體可以從,例如, password1派生。 123456密碼都不被視為安全密碼。有一個簡單的原因就是這樣 - 他們很快就會被黑客破譯。

使用像Iloveyou足球公主棒球星球大戰陽光這樣的單字密碼基礎並不安全,但它們仍然是最常見的密碼選擇之一。你通常選擇簡單的密碼而不是複雜的密碼嗎?如果是這樣,您應立即重置所有密碼,以提高在線安全性並保護您的隱私。為什麼這麼多人避免使用複雜的密碼?根據Gang Wang博士的說法,人們發現很難記住他們擁有的所有賬戶的唯一密碼。

用戶已經註意到另一個令人擔憂的趨勢,稱為“密碼行走”。不,它沒有帶你的密碼在皮帶上散步. 這是一種創建鍵盤附近鍵密碼的做法,例如1q2w3e4r1qaz2wsx 。這些密碼乍一看似乎很複雜,因此它們出現在最常用的密碼中也就不足為奇了。不幸的是,黑客也很清楚那些廣泛使用的密碼技巧,所以他們發現破解這些密碼是件小事。

由於人們不會生活在搖滾之下,他們的密碼選擇很大程度上受到他們看到的品牌名稱,流行文化物品,甚至足球俱樂部的影響。事實證明,最受歡迎的選擇是: 野馬linkedin法拉利花花公子梅賽德斯可口可樂士力架吃喝玩樂myspace護衛艦口袋妖怪超人星球大戰blink182利物浦切爾西巴塞羅那。音樂和電影也是最常見的密碼選擇。請記住,如果您在末尾添加一個數字(例如, mustang1 )或用數字交換字母,您的密碼將不會變得更強。我們在此嘗試說的是,如果您在本文中提到密碼重置,則應該選擇密碼重置。

世界上最常見密碼的長度也令人擔憂。事實證明,列表中的大多數密碼由6個甚至更少的字符組成,而被認為理想的密碼長度至少為14個字符,並且大寫和小寫字母,符號和數字混合在一起。如果您當前的某些密碼不符合最低密碼複雜性要求,則應盡快重置密碼。

如何選擇密碼?

您的密碼就像一個門鎖 - 它越安全,遇到安全相關問題的可能性就越小。什麼是安全密碼?首先,安全密碼是唯一的密碼。換句話說,它不能包含在字典中找到的任何常用短語,俚語或其他簡單單詞。它不能是您的寵物的名字,您的生日或地址,因為入侵者可能有一些關於您的背景信息,因此,您可以輕鬆猜出您的密碼。其次,它必須足夠長才能被認為是安全的。強密碼最少應包含14個字符,但最好是最大限度地提高安全性。第三,如果密碼由普通字母/數字組成,最好重置密碼。專家說,安全密碼應包含數字,大寫/小寫字母,符號和特殊字符的混合。這裡唯一的問題是記住這些獨特的密碼。如果您不能吹噓攝影記憶,那麼您應該將記住複雜密碼的工作留給可靠的密碼管理器,例如Cyclonis Password Manager。使用受信任的密碼管理器,您不僅可以自動生成安全密碼並保護密碼安全,而且還可以通過單擊按鈕填寫所有登錄表單。在一張紙上寫密碼已成為過去。

無論您的密碼有多安全,如果您的帳戶落入壞人之手,您的帳戶仍可能被黑客入侵,因此請勿與任何人分享您的密碼,即使是您最好的朋友,系統管理員或技術人員。密碼就像一個PIN. 你會把自己的信用卡密碼留給自己,不是嗎?

強烈建議不要對幾個不同的帳戶使用相同的密碼。這背後的邏輯非常簡單。如果其中一人被黑客入侵,網絡犯罪分子可以毫無困難地解鎖所有其他帳戶。據熊貓安全公司的研究人員稱,儘管在網絡安全部門工作的專家定期發布有關此問題的報告以教育用戶,但2800萬用戶中仍有52%的用戶使用相同的密碼進行不同的帳戶。你是這些用戶之一嗎?立即重置密碼!

你注定沒有復雜的密碼 - 它們是防禦黑客長矛的盾牌,因此明智地為你的賬戶選擇密碼。您可以在下面找到世界上最常見密碼的最新前50名列表 。如果證明您的密碼在列表中,則必須更改它們。立即。

密碼最薄的50個

  • 123456
  • 123456789
  • QWERTY
  • 密碼
  • 111111
  • 12345678
  • ABC123
  • 密碼1
  • 1234567
  • 12345
  • 1234567890
  • 123123
  • 000000
  • 我愛你
  • 1234
  • 1q2w3e4r5t
  • QWERTYUIOP
  • 123
  • 123456a
  • 123321
  • 654321
  • 666666
  • homelesspa
  • 1qaz2wsx
  • myspace1
  • 121212
  • 123qwe
  • A123456
  • 1q2w3e4r
  • 123ABC
  • qwe123
  • 7777777
  • target123
  • 叮噹聲
  • 1g2w3e4r
  • gwerty
  • zag12wsx
  • gwerty123
  • qwerty123
  • qwerty1
  • 222222
  • ZXCVBNM
  • 987654321
  • 555555
  • fuckyou
  • ASDFGHJKL
  • 112233
  • 1q2w3e
May 20, 2019

發表評論

The World's Most Common Passwords Revealed: Is Yours Is One of Them?

You probably know how important it is not to open spam emails, click on random suspicious links found on the web, or download software from dubious websites, but why are you still using weak passwords? The level of one’s online security is, without a doubt, highly dependent on the strength of passwords used, specialists say. However, the recent list of the most common passwords extracted from leaked data clearly shows that a bunch of people still lack security awareness or simply choose to ignore the importance of setting secure passwords thus leaving the security barn door wide open, inviting hackers in.

According to Fortune, 63% of all data breaches take place due to weak passwords, which is, actually, nothing very new or surprising considering the fact that, according to Telegraph, more than 50% of all Internet users still use popular passwords like 12345678. Needless to say, such passwords are nowhere near being secure, so anyone using one of these easily decipherable patterns should opt for immediate password reset to keep their private information safe. Having the list of the most common passwords, hackers can easily gain access to those weakly-protected accounts after having successfully laid their hands on their Login IDs. Specialists say that, theoretically, the released list might be used by cybercriminals to hack more accounts; however, users will have a chance to considerably improve their cybersecurity by resetting those passwords found on the list.

The most common passwords: Do I use them?

The popularity of 123456 (and its variations), which has been the most common password for many years in a row, has not decreased yet, as the list compiled of 10 million leaked passwords has shown. According to researchers, one in five people still use it to protect their private data. The same can be said about password – it is among the most common password bases too. What is a password base? It is a password other password variants can be derived from, for example, password1. Neither 123456 nor password are considered secure passwords. There is one simple reason why it is so – they can be deciphered by hackers in no time.

There is nothing secure about using single-word password bases like Iloveyou, football, princess, baseball, starwars, and sunshine too, but they are still among the most common password picks. Do you usually opt for simple passwords rather than complex ones too? If so, you should reset all your passwords today to improve your online security and safeguard your privacy. Why so many people avoid using complex passwords? According to Dr. Gang Wang, humans simply find it difficult to memorize unique passwords for all accounts they have.

Another worrying trend called “password walking” has been noticed among users. No, it is not taking your password for a walk on a leash. It is a practice of creating passwords of keys that are nearby on the keyboard, for example, 1q2w3e4r and 1qaz2wsx. Such passwords do seem to be complicated enough at first glance, so it is not surprising that they appear among the most common passwords used. Unfortunately, hackers are well aware of those widely-used password tricks too, so they find it a piece of cake to crack such passwords.

Since people do not live under a rock, their password choices are highly influenced by brand names they see around them, pop culture thingies, and even football clubs. It has turned out that the most popular choices are these: mustang, linkedin, ferrari, playboy, mercedes, cocacola, snickers, skittles, myspace, corvette, pokemon, superman, starwars, blink182, liverpool, chelsea, and barcelona. Music and movies are among the most common password picks too. Keep in mind that your password will not become stronger if you add a number at the end (e.g., mustang1) or swap letters with numbers. What we try to say here is that you should opt for password reset if you have found it mentioned in this article.

The length of the world’s most common passwords is a cause for concern too. It has turned out that the majority of passwords on the list consist of 6 or even fewer characters while it is considered that an ideal password is at least 14 characters long with a mixture of upper and lower case letters, symbols, and numbers. If some of your current passwords do not meet minimum password complexity requirements, then you should reset them ASAP.

How to pick a password?

Your password is like a door lock – the more secure it is, the lower the chance of experiencing security-related problems. What is a secure password? First of all, a secure password is a unique password. In other words, it cannot contain any common phrases, slang words, or other simple words found in a dictionary. It cannot be your pet’s name, your birthday, or your address too since intruders might have some background information about you and, consequently, guess your password easily. Second, it must be of sufficient length to be considered secure. A strong password should contain 14 characters minimum, but it would be best to go up for maximum security. Third, it would be best to reset a password if it consists of plain letters/numbers as well. Specialists say that secure passwords should contain a mix of numbers, upper/lowercase letters, symbols, and special characters. The only problem here is memorizing these unique passwords. If you cannot boast about a photographic memory, you should leave the job of remembering your complex passwords to a reliable password manager such as Cyclonis Password Manager. With a trusted password manager, not only will you generate a secure password automatically and keep your passwords safe, but you will also fill in all your login forms with the click of a button. Writing passwords on a sheet of paper is a thing of the past.

No matter how secure your passwords are, your accounts might still get hacked if they fall into the wrong hands, so never share your passwords with anyone, even your best friend, your system administrator, or a technician. A password is like a PIN. You would keep your credit card PIN to yourself, wouldn’t you?

It is also highly recommended not to use the same password for several different accounts. The logic behind this is very simple. If one of them gets hacked, cybercriminals could unlock all other accounts without any difficulty. According to researchers at Panda Security, 52% of 28 million users analyzed still use the same password for different accounts despite the fact that specialists working in the cybersecurity department periodically release reports on this issue to educate users. Are you one of these users? Reset your passwords now!

You are doomed without complex passwords – they are shields against hackers’ spears, so choose passwords for your accounts wisely. Below you can find the most recent top 50 list of the world’s most common passwords. If it turns out that your passwords are on the list, you must change them. Immediately.

Top 50 weakest passwords

  • 123456
  • 123456789
  • qwerty
  • password
  • 111111
  • 12345678
  • abc123
  • password1
  • 1234567
  • 12345
  • 1234567890
  • 123123
  • 000000
  • iloveyou
  • 1234
  • 1q2w3e4r5t
  • qwertyuiop
  • 123
  • monkey
  • 123456a
  • dragon
  • 123321
  • 654321
  • 666666
  • homelesspa
  • 1qaz2wsx
  • myspace1
  • 121212
  • 123qwe
  • a123456
  • 1q2w3e4r
  • 123abc
  • qwe123
  • 7777777
  • target123
  • tinkle
  • 1g2w3e4r
  • gwerty
  • zag12wsx
  • gwerty123
  • qwerty123
  • qwerty1
  • 222222
  • zxcvbnm
  • 987654321
  • 555555
  • fuckyou
  • asdfghjkl
  • 112233
  • 1q2w3e
August 7, 2018

Leave a Reply