您的Cyclonis密码管理器中包含哪些信息?

Cyclonis Password Manager

Cyclonis密码管理器有什么作用?它是一个工具,可以帮助您组织您的私人信息,让您快速,轻松地完成日常的在线家务。与此同时,固体加密和其他机制让您晚上睡得好,知道除了您之外没有人能够看到您的数据。

我们知道,这听起来有点过于笼统,因此在接下来的几段中,我们将尝试让您更好地了解可以使用Cyclonis Password Manager存储的信息,我们还将向您展示它如何简化你的生活。让我们从明显的开始。

  • 密码正如您现在可能已经猜到的那样,使用Cyclonis Password Manager,您可以将所有密码保存在一个中心位置。但是,如何将它们放在Excel文件中或将它们写在纸上呢?

    首先,Cyclonis Password Manager使用AES-256加密存储在Vault中的所有登录凭据。这意味着如果有人以某种方式设法访问包含您的数据的文件,除非他们拥有您的主密码,否则他们将无法读取它。这是使用Cyclonis Password Manager存储登录信息的优势之一。

    使用不仅长且随机但也是唯一的密码来保护您的所有帐户至关重要。创建所有这些密码是一项艰苦的工作。记住它们是完全不可能的。 Cyclonis Password Manager可以为您完成,并且通过浏览器扩展,它还可以帮助您立即填充数据。除此之外,它还会为您提供有关您可能需要考虑更改的密码的提示,并且通过云存储选项,您可以在所有设备上同步数据。

  • 支付方式将您的登录数据放在手臂的范围内当然很方便,但是当我们创建Cyclonis Password Manager时,我们想要做更多的事情来简化您的在线生活。这就是我们集成Cyclonis Password Manager钱包的原因。

    我们现在每天都在网上购物,而且我们经常使用信用卡进行购物。每次需要完成购买时输入所有信用卡详细信息都很繁琐。使用Cyclonis Password Manager,您可以输入一次,然后根据需要多次使用它们。

    当您填写结账表时,Cyclonis Password Manager浏览器扩展程序将允许您选择要使用的卡,并将为您填写卡号和其余详细信息。默认情况下,Cyclonis Password Manager配置为在填写您的卡号之前询问您的主密码。

  • 鉴定除了您的信用卡,您很可能在真实钱包中有一些身份证件。您也可以在Cyclonis Password Manager Wallet中使用它们。 Cyclonis密码管理器可让您保存护照,社会安全卡,驾驶执照,身份证和税号的详细信息。与其他数据一样,此信息会放在您的加密保管库中,只有在您输入主密码后才能访问。
  • 简介即使在网站上发表评论也可能需要立即注册帐户。创建帐户有时意味着用您的姓名,电子邮件,家庭住址,电话号码等填写数十个字段。这需要时间,互联网用户不喜欢需要时间的事情。使用Cyclonis Password Manager,您可以保存所有配置文件信息一次,然后让浏览器扩展程序随时填写. 有了这个,创建一个新帐户将花费不到几秒钟。
  • 几乎任何你能想到的东西黄色粘滞便笺非常适合提醒您需要做的事情或需要记住的事情。唯一的问题是,附近的人可以看到它们。

    Cyclonis Password Manager的私人笔记不是。与您在Cyclonis Password Manager中保存的所有其他信息一样,只有您可以访问它们。您可以从众多不同模板中进行选择,这些模板可以非常轻松地为Wi-Fi网络和软件应用程序,数据库登录凭据,银行帐户信息,软件许可证和待办事项列表保存密码。

显而易见,Cyclonis Password Manager的主要目标是让您拥有所有帐户的强大,独特的密码,而无需担心记住它们。我们希望它能够对您在线工作的方式进行更根本的改变,这就是为什么我们实现了许多功能,使您可以存储的不仅仅是登录数据。

Cyclonis Password Manager适用于Windows和Mac,您可以免费下载

May 23, 2019

发表评论

重要!若要继续到下一步,请完成以下简单的数学问题。
Please leave these two fields as is:
5 + 4是什么?

What Information to Put in Your Cyclonis Password Manager?

Cyclonis Password Manager

What does Cyclonis Password Manager do? It's a tool that helps you organize your private information and lets you go through your everyday online chores quickly and easily. In the meantime, solid encryption and additional mechanisms let you sleep well at night, knowing that nobody but you will ever be able to see your data.

We know, this sounds a bit too general, so with the next few paragraphs, we'll try to give you a better understanding of what sort of information you can store with Cyclonis Password Manager, and we'll also show you how it can simplify your life. Let's start with the obvious.

  • Passwords

    As you have probably guessed by now, with Cyclonis Password Manager, you can save all your passwords in one central place. But how does that differ from putting them in an Excel file or writing them down on a piece of paper?

    First of all, Cyclonis Password Manager encrypts all the login credentials you store in your vault with AES-256. What this means is that if someone somehow manages to get to the file containing your data, they won't be able to read it unless they have your master password. This is one of the advantages of having your login information stored with Cyclonis Password Manager.

    It's crucial to secure all your accounts with passwords that are not only long and random but also unique. Creating all those passwords is a lot of hard work. Remembering them is downright impossible. Cyclonis Password Manager can do it for you, and with the browser extension, it can also help you fill the data in an instant. In addition to this, it will give you tips on which passwords you might want to consider changing, and with the cloud storage options, it will give you the chance to synchronize your data across all your devices.

  • Payment Methods

    Having your login data within arm's reach is certainly convenient, but when we were creating Cyclonis Password Manager, we wanted to do something more to simplify your online life. That's why we integrated the Cyclonis Password Manager Wallet.

    We shop online every day now, and more often than not, we use our credit cards to do it. Entering all your credit card details every time you need to complete a purchase is tedious. With Cyclonis Password Manager, you can enter them once, and then use them as many times as you wish.

    When you're filling in a checkout form, the Cyclonis Password Manager browser extension will let you select which of your cards you want to use, and it will fill in the card number and the rest of the details for you. By default, Cyclonis Password Manager is configured to ask you for your master password before it fills in your card number.

  • Identification

    In addition to your credit cards, you most likely have some ID documents in your real-life wallet. You can have them in your Cyclonis Password Manager Wallet as well. Cyclonis Password Manager lets you save the details of your passport, Social Security card, driver's license, ID card, and your Tax number. Like the rest of your data, this information is placed in your encrypted vault, and it's only accessible after you enter your master password.

  • Profiles

    Even posting a comment on a website could require registering an account nowadays. And creating an account sometimes means filling in dozens of fields with your name, email, home address, phone number, etc. This takes time, and internet users don't like things that take time. With Cyclonis Password Manager, you can save all your profile information once, and then let the browser extension fill it in whenever you need it. With that, creating a new account will take no longer than a couple of seconds.

  • Just about anything else you can think of

    Yellow sticky notes are great for reminding you of things you need to do or stuff you need to remember. The only problem is, they're visible to people nearby.

    Cyclonis Password Manager's Private Notes aren't. Like every other piece of information you save in Cyclonis Password Manager, only you can access them. You can choose from a host of different templates that makes saving passwords for Wi-Fi networks and software applications, database login credentials, bank account information, software licenses, and your to-do list extremely easy.

It's obvious that Cyclonis Password Manager's primary goal is to enable you to have strong, unique passwords for all your account without worrying about remembering them. We wanted it to make a more fundamental change in the way you do things online, however, which is why we implemented numerous features that let you store more than just your login data.

Cyclonis Password Manager is available for Windows and Mac, and you can download it for free.

By Duran
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 2 + 10 ?