如果您忘記了Microsoft帳戶密碼,請做的事情

社交媒體帳戶,銀行,電子郵件和在線商店,僅舉幾例,都要求用戶輸入密碼和登錄以使用該服務,這意味著普通的互聯網用戶必須記住一堆密碼登錄組合。感謝英特爾安全部門進行的調查,我們確切地知道普通用戶必須記住多少登錄憑據。調查得出的結論是,用戶擁有的帳戶總數在過去幾年中急劇增加 ,達到了27個。在線帳戶數量的增加以及拒絕將密碼委託給密碼管理器導致了一個嚴重的問題 - 用戶經常無法記住他們的登錄憑據。英特爾的調查顯示,37%的互聯網用戶每天至少忘記一次密碼。 Microsoft帳戶憑據是經常忘記的人之一。

忘記的Microsoft密碼並不好玩,因為Microsoft帳戶可以打開通向各種服務和應用程序的大門,包括Skype,Outlook,Windows Phone和Xbox LIVE。當然,當它與Windows一起使用時,它是最有益的。操作系統變得越來越複雜,因此在新計算機上自定義設置需要一段時間。這是微軟帳戶拯救的時候。用戶只需使用Microsoft帳戶登錄計算機即可自定義新設備。

此外,值得登錄,因為它解鎖了其他很棒的功能,如Windows 10和Windows Store應用程序中的Cortana。與世界上其他一切一樣,Microsoft帳戶並非100%完美的解決方案。如果您設置了弱密碼,黑客攻擊您的帳戶並訪問您使用的應用和服務將是一塊蛋糕。

由於Microsoft帳戶與許多其他流行服務密切相關,因此在忘記Microsoft密碼的不幸事件中,您無法再登錄其中任何一個。幸運的是,有一種方法可以恢復它。如果您無法登錄Microsoft帳戶,則需要執行以下操作。

我忘記了Microsoft密碼。我現在應該怎麼做?

1.重置Microsoft帳戶密碼

如果您可以提供與Microsoft帳戶關聯的電子郵件地址,您將立即重置Microsoft帳戶密碼,並重新獲得對您使用的所有應用程序和服務的訪問權限。在採取措施之前,請確保鍵盤上沒有打開Caps Lock - 密碼區分大小寫. 我們要強調的是,只有在您召回Microsoft帳戶電子郵件時,以下提供的說明才有效。

線上

  1. 訪問 重置密碼頁面
  2. 選擇您需要更改 密碼原因
  3. 單擊下一步
  4. 提供與您的Microsoft帳戶關聯的電子郵件地址
  5. 輸入您看到的字符 ,然後單擊下一步
  6. 輸入Microsoft發送給您的安全代碼
  7. 為您的帳戶 設置 新密碼

Windows 10

  1. 登錄屏幕鍵入您的Microsoft帳戶名稱(如果未顯示)。
  2. 選擇我忘記了密碼
  3. 輸入您在框中看到下面輸入您看到的字符 的字符
  4. 單擊下一步
  5. 選擇 接收 安全代碼的方式
  6. 輸入收到的安全代碼 ,然後單擊下一步
  7. 設置新密碼 ,然後單擊“ 下一步”

提示 :確保使用更安全的密碼替換忘記的Microsoft密碼。它應包含至少14個字符,並包含大寫和小寫字母,數字和符號。它不能包含字典單詞,您孩子的姓名,地址或其他個人信息。此外,類似於password1123456的 密碼遠不是安全密碼。

2.在沒有帳戶名稱的情況下重置Microsoft帳戶密碼

如果您無法提供帳戶名稱,重置忘記的Microsoft密碼可能會有很大問題,但這並不意味著您無法做任何事情。如果您完全忘記了登錄,或者每次輸入時都會收到一條錯誤消息,指出它不正確,那麼首先應該檢查是否沒有留下任何拼寫錯誤,並且不會交換字符。此外,請確保使用正確的域名(@ outlook.com,@ live.com或@ gmail.com)。如果這不能解決問題,請讓您的朋友檢查他們的收件箱並查找您發送的電子郵件(這只有在您使用Microsoft帳戶創建Outlook或Hotmail帳戶時才有效)。您還應該檢查使用Microsoft帳戶登錄的設備。最後但並非最不重要的是,檢查您使用的所有其他電子郵件帳戶 - 您可能會發現來自Microsoft的電子郵件,其中包含指定的帳戶名稱。找到帳戶名後,請按照上面提供的步驟重置Microsoft帳戶密碼。

3.與Microsoft支持部門聯繫以恢復您的Microsoft帳戶

如果上述步驟均未幫助您重置忘記的Microsoft密碼並訪問該帳戶,則應填寫帳戶恢復表單。這是您重新獲得帳戶訪問權限的最後機會。如果您知道帳戶的名稱,則不應使用帳戶恢復表單重置Microsoft帳戶密碼. 相反,只有在您無法重置密碼或網絡犯罪分子侵入您的帳戶並非法更改其設置時才使用它。在填寫表單之前,請確保使用Microsoft可識別的設備,即您之前用於登錄帳戶的設備。其次,即使您不確定其正確性,也要盡量為所有問題提供準確的答案。

填寫恢復表格

  1. 訪問恢復您的帳戶”頁面。
  2. 通過 電子郵件,電話或Skype名稱 提供 有關您嘗試返回的帳戶信息
  3. 輸入 Microsoft可以與您聯繫的電子郵件地址
  4. 輸入您看到的字符 ,然後單擊下一步
  5. 輸入發送到提供的電子郵件地址 的安全代碼 ,然後單擊驗證
  6. 為您提出問題提供答案
  7. 選擇提交

如果我們幫助您重置Microsoft帳戶密碼,我們很高興,但您應該採取嚴肅措施確保歷史記錄不會重演,即您不會再次忘記您的Microsoft帳戶密碼/登錄組合。我們在此不會說您應該減少在線帳戶的數量,以便更容易記住登錄憑據。我們建議使用受信任的密碼管理器 。首次在網站上輸入後,它會自動保存您的登錄名和密碼。它會將保存的憑據保存在安全的保險庫中,並且不會讓您忘記它們。等等,這不是全部。密碼管理員也會在您的所有網站上輸入密碼管理器,這意味著您將不再需要自己輸入無聊的密碼登錄組合,從而更快地訪問您的帳戶。不是很棒嗎?

May 20, 2019

發表評論

重要!若要繼續到下一步,請完成以下簡單的數學問題。
Please leave these two fields as is:
7 + 7是什麼?

Top Things to Do If You Forget Your Microsoft Account Password

Social media accounts, banking, email, and online stores, to name only a few, all ask users to enter passwords and logins to use the service, which means that an average Internet user has to remember a bunch of password-login combinations. Thanks to the survey conducted by Intel Security, we know exactly how many login credentials the average user has to remember. The survey concluded that the total number of accounts users have has dramatically increased over the last couple of years and reached 27. The rising number of online accounts and the refusal to entrust passwords to password managers has led to a serious problem – users often cannot remember their login credentials. The Intel's poll has shown that 37% of Internet users forget a password at least once a day. Microsoft account credentials are among those people forget frequently.

A forgotten Microsoft password is no fun because a Microsoft account unlocks the door to a wide range of services and applications, including Skype, Outlook, Windows Phone, and Xbox LIVE. Of course, it is the most beneficial when it is used in conjunction with Windows. Operating systems are becoming more and more complex, so it takes a while to customize settings on a new computer. This is when a Microsoft account comes to the rescue. A user simply needs to log into the computer using a Microsoft account to customize a new device.

Additionally, it is worth logging into it because it unlocks other great features like Cortana in Windows 10 and Windows Store Apps. Like everything else in the world, Microsoft account is not a 100% perfect solution. If you set a weak password, it will be a piece of cake for hackers to hack your account and access apps and services you use.

Since Microsoft account is closely linked to plenty of other popular services, you could no longer log into any of them in the unfortunate event of the forgotten Microsoft password. Luckily, there is a way to get it back. Here is what you need to do if you cannot log into your Microsoft account.

I have forgotten Microsoft password. What should I do now?

1. Reset Microsoft account password

If you can provide the email address associated with your Microsoft account, you will reset Microsoft account password in no time and regain access to all applications and services you use. Before you take action, make sure Caps Lock is not turned on on your keyboard – passwords are case-sensitive. We want to emphasize that the instructions provided below will work only if you recall your Microsoft account email.

Online

  1. Access the Reset Password Page.
  2. Select the reason you need to change your password.
  3. Click Next.
  4. Provide the email address associated with your Microsoft account.
  5. Enter characters you see and then click Next.
  6. Enter the security code sent to you by Microsoft.
  7. Set a new password for your account.

Windows 10

  1. Type your Microsoft account name on the sign-in screen (if it is not displayed).
  2. Select I forgot my password.
  3. Enter characters you see in the box under Enter the characters you see.
  4. Click Next.
  5. Choose how you want to receive the security code.
  6. Enter a security code received and click Next.
  7. Set a new password and click Next.

Tip: Make sure you replace a forgotten Microsoft password with a more secure password. It should consist of at least 14 characters with a combination of upper and lower-case letters, numbers, and symbols. It cannot contain dictionary words, your child's name, address, or other personal information. Additionally, a password that looks similar to password1 or 123456 is nowhere near a secure password.

2. Reset Microsoft account password without the account's name

It might be quite problematic to reset a forgotten Microsoft password if you cannot provide the account's name, but it does not mean that there is nothing you can do. In case you have forgotten the login completely, or you get an error message stating that it is incorrect every time you enter it, you should, first of all, check whether you have not left any typos and characters are not swapped around. Also, make sure you use a correct domain (@outlook.com, @live.com, or @gmail.com). If this does not solve the problem, ask your friends to check their inbox and find emails you sent them (this will work only if you used your Microsoft account to create an Outlook or Hotmail account). You should also check the device you are logged into with your Microsoft account. Last but not least, check all other email accounts you use – you might find emails from Microsoft with an indicated account name in them. Once you have found your account's name, follow the steps provided above to reset Microsoft account password.

3. Contact Microsoft Support to recover your Microsoft account

If none of the above-provided steps helped you to reset a forgotten Microsoft password and access the account, you should fill out the account recovery form. It is your last chance to regain access to your account. The account recovery form should not be used to reset Microsoft account password if you know your account's name. Instead, use it only if you cannot reset your password, or cyber criminals have hacked your account and changed its settings illegally. Before you fill out the form, make sure you use a device Microsoft could recognize, i.e. the device you have previously used to log into your account. Second, try to provide accurate answers to all questions asked, even if you are uncertain about their correctness.

Fill out the recovery form

  1. Access the Recover your account page.
  2. Provide the information about the account you are trying to get back under Email, phone, or Skype name.
  3. Enter an email address Microsoft could contact you.
  4. Enter characters you see and click Next.
  5. Enter a security code sent to the provided email address and click Verify.
  6. Provide answers to the questions you are asked.
  7. Select Submit.

We are glad if we have helped you to reset Microsoft account password, but you should take serious measures to make sure the history does not repeat itself, i.e. you do not forget your Microsoft account password/login combination ever again. We do not try to say here that you should reduce the number of online accounts you have to make it easier to remember login credentials. We recommend using a trusted password manager instead. It will save your logins and passwords automatically after you enter them on the website for the first time. It will keep saved credentials in a secure vault and will not allow you to forget them. Wait, that's not all. The password manager will also enter them on all the websites for you, meaning that you will no longer have to type tiresome password-login combinations yourself and thus will access your accounts quicker. Isn't it great?

By Foley
August 16, 2018
August 16, 2018

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 4 + 7 ?