2018年保护比特币和加密货币令牌的十大方法

毫无疑问,加密货币现在风靡一时。我相信每个人都知道某人或某人知道有人在线挖掘比特币或进行交易。这也就不足为奇了,现在单个比特币价值超过6,000美元,而且它已经知道会更高。比特币一度卖出超过19,000美元。比特币确实彻底改变了世界和我们对货币的看法,但它们来自何处。

好吧,他们是由一个自称Satoshi Nakamoto的人创造的,不管这是他的真名还是笔名都是未知的。 Nakamoto通过创造一种可以直接交易的货币,彻底改变了交易世界,根本没有银行或政府参与。最重要的是,您可以在现场购物,无需信用卡或借记卡。现在,差不多十年之后,每个人都处于加密货币热潮中,这意味着他们也希望能够充分利用它。那么,我们如何保护自己和我们的数字钱包免受网络犯罪分子的攻击?

保持安全密钥脱机。

您可能知道加密货币钱包用于您的比特币(或任何数字货币)交易的公共安全密钥。这些密钥还可用于其他事项,例如检查帐户余额或授权付款。这意味着拥有您的私人安全密钥的人可以使用您的钱包及其内容做任何他们想做的事情。因此,保险箱选项是将密钥保存在除了您可以访问它们之外的任何地方。我们建议您将它们保存在未连接到互联网的计算机或其他设备上。如果你没有插上电源,就不会被黑客攻击。说到钱包和钥匙让我接下来的观点。

避免使用第三方钱包。

第三方钱包,即Web Wallets,是基本上由其他人或公司托管的钱包。就像放弃你的钱包及其他人的所有内容一样。不聪明。你想避免网络钱包的另一个原因是它们是黑客的一个巨大目标。任何能够访问数百或数千个网络钱包的公司对于网络犯罪分子来说都极具诱惑力。如果您决定使用第三方钱包,请进行研究并确保公司信誉良好且安全。

避免公司钱包。

如果您是使用加密货币进行交易的公司的一部分,并且您必须与其他员工共享钱包,则需要非常小心。这些交易的匿名性使得追踪被盗资金变得困难。如果您必须与其他人共享钱包,请确保您制作自定义子钱包。

分开你的钱包。

就像我上面说的那样,保持私钥离线是个好主意。嗯,你的钱包也一样。保持你的资金远离互联网以及潜伏在其中的所有卑鄙的黑客是明智的。但是,您可能需要每周或每天运行多个事务。在这种情况下,您可能希望将钱包分成两个钱包。将大部分资金存放在离线钱包中,同时保持足够的资金在网上钱包中开展业务。

通过硬件而非互联网移动资金。

一个简单的USB记忆棒可以方便您将比特币从离线钱包移动到您的在线钱包。此外,最好将您的离线计算机专用于钱包而不是其他任何内容,以便将风险降至最低。

使用安全的操作系统。

虽然Windows是世界上最受欢迎的操作系统,但它不一定是最安全的操作系统. Linux拥有病毒和其他恶意软件的最佳跟踪记录,因此您可能希望在您的计算机上安装它。

备份一切。

你不想让你的钱包丢失到电力浪涌或一些自然灾害。如果存储离线钱包的机器出现问题,那么它就永远消失了。将备份或多个备份存储在不同位置是个好主意。

查看碎片备份。

作为额外的安全措施,您可以将钱包分成6个片段。您需要至少4个片段才能访问钱包,并且片段可以存储在不同的位置。小偷需要打破至少4个碎片的防御才能进入你的钱包。

查看硬件钱包。

那是什么?嗯,它基本上是USB记忆棒上的专用操作系统,具有自己的安全措施。一旦插入您的计算机,您的所有交易都将使用安全密钥进行签名,因此黑客无法访问它们。

May 20, 2019

发表评论

重要!若要继续到下一步,请完成以下简单的数学问题。
Please leave these two fields as is:
5 + 6是什么?

Top 10 Methods to Protect Your Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Token in 2018

There's no question that cryptocurrency is all the rage right now. I'm sure everyone knows someone or someone who knows someone who mines bitcoins or trades them online. It's no surprise either, right now a single bitcoin is worth over 6,000 USD, and it's been known to go higher. Bitcoins sold for over 19,000 dollars at one point. Bitcoins certainly revolutionized the world and our very perceptions of currency, but where did they come from.

Well, they were created by someone calling himself Satoshi Nakamoto, though whether that's his real name or a pseudonym is unknown. Nakamoto revolutionized the world of trading by creating a currency that can be traded directly, with no banks or government involvement at all. Best of all, you can make purchases on the spot with no credit or debit cards needed. Now, nearly a decade later everyone is in on the cryptocurrency craze, which means that are ne'er-do-wells looking to capitalize on it as well. So, how do we protect ourselves and our digital wallets from cybercriminals?

Keep your security keys offline.

You probably know that cryptocurrency wallets use of public security keys for your bitcoin (or whatever digital currency) transactions. Those keys are also used for other things, like checking your account balance, for example, or authorizing payments. This means that someone who has your private security keys can do pretty much whatever they want with your wallet and its contents. Therefore, the safes option is to keep the keys somewhere where no one but you can access them. We recommend that you keep them on a computer or other device that is not connected to the internet. No way you can be hacked if you're not plugged in. Speaking of wallets and keys that brings me to my next point.

Avoid using third-party wallets.

Third party wallets, aka Web Wallets, are wallets that basically hosted by other people or companies. It's like surrendering your wallet and all of its contents someone else. Not smart. Another reason you want to avoid web wallets is that they're a huge target for hackers. Any company that has access to hundreds or thousands of web wallets is extremely tempting for cybercriminals. If you do decide to use a third party wallet do your research and make sure the company is reputable and secure.

Avoid company wallets.

If you're part of a firm that uses cryptocurrencies for its transactions and you have to share a wallet with other employees you need to be very careful. The anonymous nature of these transactions makes it hard to trace stolen funds. If you have to share a wallet with someone else make sure you make custom sub-wallets.

Split your wallets.

Like I said above, it's a good idea to keep your private keys offline. Well, the same goes for your wallets. It's wise to keep your funds away from the internet and all the dastardly hackers that lurk within it. However, you may need to run multiple transactions weekly or daily. In that case, you may want to split your wallet into two wallets. Keep the bulk of your funds in an offline wallet, while you keep enough to do your business in an online wallet.

Move your funds through hardware, not the internet.

A simple USB stick can be handy for moving your bitcoins from your offline wallet to your online one. Also, it's a good idea to dedicate your offline computer to your wallet and nothing else in order to minimize risks.

Use a safe OS.

While Windows is the most popular OS in the world, it's not necessarily the safest one. Linux has the best track-record with viruses and other malware, so you may wish to install that on your machines.

Back everything up.

You don't want to lose your wallet(s) to a power surge or some natural disaster. If something happens to the machine where your offline wallet is stored then it's gone forever. It's a good idea to keep a backup or multiple backups stored in separate locations.

Look into fragmented backups.

As an extra security measure, you can split your wallet into 6 fragments. You need at least 4 of fragments to access the wallet, and the fragments can be stored in different locations. A thief would need to break the defenses of at least 4 fragments before they could get access to your wallet.

Check out Hardware Wallets.

What's that? Well, it's basically a specialized OS on a USB stick with its own security measures. Once inserted into your machine all of your transactions will be signed with the use of security keys that, so hackers can't use access them.

July 10, 2018

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 10 + 10 ?