如果你忘了它,如何恢復你的比特幣錢包密碼

幾年前,如果您丟失了比特幣錢包的密碼,可能沒人會關心,甚至您也不會。畢竟,有一段時間比特幣實際上值得一分錢。我個人認識一個人,他在2011年在Steam上花費了200枚比特幣。您可以想像他現在有多討厭自己。截至目前,寫一枚硬幣的價值將近7000美元。相當多。自然,您想使用一個強大而可靠的密碼來保護您的錢包和投資。但是,出現了一個問題:如果忘記密碼會怎樣?

您的比特幣錢包只是比特幣地址的簡單集合。基本上,它將相應的密鑰存儲到這些地址。根據您選擇的錢包提供商的不同,安全級別也有所不同,如果忘記了密碼,有些密碼將無法恢復。那你現在做什麼?好吧,您可以嘗試記住密碼。您可以使用12個單詞的電子錢包恢復短語。或者,您也可以嘗試使用密碼破解程序。

如何使用密碼破解器找回丟失的比特幣錢包密碼

首先,您需要最新版本的Bitcoin Wallet文件(通常取決於操作系統,通常位於計算機的不同位置),功能強大的硬件(我的意思是功能非常強大),以及有關密碼的一些概念。您還需要密碼破解工具,這裡有兩個選項,開膛手John或Hashcat。開膛手約翰更加動手了。您必須對所有內容進行微調,包括要精確破解的文件,定義要解密的哈希,為破解過程選擇單詞列表(這對您來說比較容易,因為您至少應該了解密碼),然後選擇要使用的CPU內核數。選擇您喜歡的一個,讓我們開始吧。

將來如何避免密碼混亂

一切都歸結為這一點:我們只是不擅長輸入密碼。幾乎每個地球上的安全專家都同意, 任何安全性中最薄弱的環節是人為因素 。問題的一部分是大多數人對使用的密碼沒有任何考慮。您需要輸入一個既長又復雜的密碼,以最大程度地減少被黑的可能性。由於不確定性原則,每個添加的字符都會成倍地增加密碼強度,並且使用大小寫字母,數字和符號的各種組合將保護您免受暴力和字典式攻擊。但這是其他問題開始的地方。很難想像出這樣一個由不同角色組成的隨機性as氣,甚至很難記住。您可能需要將其寫下來,但這會帶來明顯的安全風險。

解決方案?為自己找一個可靠的密碼管理器。一個好的密碼管理器不僅可以為您提供一個強大的密碼 ,而且可以為您記住該密碼 。它還可以自動登錄到您的網站,為您自動填寫無聊的表格,並通過“雙重身份驗證”等功能來增加額外的安全性。

May 20, 2019

發表評論

How to Recover Your Bitcoin Wallet Password If You Forget It

A few years ago nobody would have cared if you had lost your Bitcoin wallet's password, probably not even you. After all, there was a time when bitcoins were worth pennies practically. I personally know a man who spent 200 bitcoins on Steam back in 2011. You can imagine how much he hates himself right now. As of the time or writing a single coin is worth almost 7000 USD. That's quite a lot. Naturally, you want to protect your wallet and your investment with a strong, reliable password. Though, the question arises: What happens if you forget the password?

Your Bitcoin wallet is just a simple collection of Bitcoin addresses. Basically, it stores the corresponding keys to those addresses. There are different security levels depending on your chosen wallet provider, and some of the cannot restore your password if you forget it. So what you do now? Well, you can to try to remember your password. You can use the 12-word Wallet Recovery Phrase. Or you can try a password cracker as a last resort.

How to use a password cracker to recover my lost bitcoin wallet password

First, you need the latest version of you Bitcoin Wallet file (usually located at various locations on your computer depending on your OS), powerful hardware (and I mean really powerful), and some idea of what your password is. You also need the password cracking tool, and you have two options here, John the Ripper or Hashcat. John the Ripper is a bit more hands-on. You'll have to fine tune everything including what file exactly it is your hacking, define the hash you're trying to decipher, choose the word list for the cracking process (this is easier for you since you should have at least some idea of what your password was), and choose the number of CPU cores you'd want to use. Choose the one you prefer and let's get started.

How to avoid password messiness in the future

Everything comes down to this: We're merely bad at coming up with passwords. Virtually every security expert on the Earth agrees that the weakest link in any security is the human element. Part of the problem is most people don't put any thought into the passwords they're using. You need to have a password that's both long and complex to minimize the chances of getting hacked. Every added character exponentially increases the strength of your password due to the uncertainty principle and using a varied mix of upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols will protect you against brute force and dictionary-style attacks. But this is where the other problems start. It's hard enough to think up such a random miasma of different characters, and it's even harder to remember it. You may want to write it down, but that poses obvious security risks of its own.

The solution? Get yourself a reliable password manager. Not only can a good password manager come up with a strong password for you, but it can remember it for you. It can also automatically log you in websites, autofill boring forms for you, and add extra security via features like Two-Factor Authentication.

June 20, 2018

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 9 + 10 ?