刪除真正的勒索軟件

REAL Ransomware 是一種可怕的惡意軟件,可能會對您的數據造成永久性損壞。其運營商聲稱能夠破譯該威脅鎖定的文件。然而,他們要求收取贖金以換取他們的服務——支付他們是一個壞主意。如果 REAL Ransomware 感染了您的系統,您可能無法查看圖片、文檔、檔案、數據庫和許多其他類型的文件。您應該能夠輕鬆地發現這些文件受到 REAL Ransomware 添加到其名稱中的唯一後綴的損害 - '.+Id(045AEBC7) mail(EmmaGaller@mailfence.com).REAL。'

請記住,加密文件和發送贖金消息並不是真正的勒索軟件所做的一切。它還將刪除卷影副本,並禁用系統還原。這使得受害者更難以嘗試恢復他們的數據。

真正的勒索軟件創建者威脅要在線洩露文件

根據 REAL Ransomware 使用的贖金說明,“ReadIt.txt”,受害者必鬚髮送消息,不要試圖起訴其他數據恢復工具。犯罪分子表示,這可能會對他們的數據造成更大的損害。相反,他們建議受害者向 emmagaller@mailfence.com、emmagaller@tutanota.com 或 emmagaller@cock.lu 發送消息。

勒索軟件創建者提供免費解密一個毫無價值的文件。雖然您可以使用此優惠來查看他們是否會取回您的文件,但您仍然不應該接受向他們支付任何費用。勒索軟件運營商不值得信賴,通過比特幣向他們匯款對您來說不太可能有好結果。例如,支付贖金的勒索軟件受害者通常最終會被勒索以進行第二次支付。

正確的做法是運行防病毒服務以完全消除 REAL Ransomware。在此之後,嘗試運行替代數據恢復軟件,或探索其他文件恢復選項。

October 11, 2021

Remove REAL Ransomware

The REAL Ransomware is a terrible piece of malware that can cause permanent damage to your data. Its operators claim to be able to decipher the files this threat locks. However, they demand to receive a ransom payment in exchange for their services – paying them is a bad idea. If the REAL Ransomware infects your system, you will probably be unable to view pictures, documents, archives, databases, and many other types of files. You should be able to easily spot that the files that were harmed by the unique suffix that the REAL Ransomware adds to their name – '.+Id(045AEBC7) mail(EmmaGaller@mailfence.com).REAL.'

Keep in mind that encrypting files and dropping a ransom message is not everything that the REAL Ransomware does. It will also delete Shadow Volume Copies, and disable System Restore. This makes it even more difficult for victims to try and restore their data.

REAL Ransomware Creators Threaten to Leak Files Online

According to the ransom note that the REAL Ransomware uses, 'ReadIt.txt,' victims must message not attempt to sue alternative data recovery tools. The criminals say that this might cause more damage to their data. Instead, they advise victims to message either emmagaller@mailfence.com, emmagaller@tutanota.com, or emmagaller@cock.lu.

The ransomware creators offer to decrypt one worthless file for free. While you might use this offer to see if they will get your file back, you should still not accept to pay any money to them. Ransomware operators are not trustworthy, and sending them money through Bitcoin is not likely to end well for you. For example, ransomware victims who pay often end up being extorted for a second payment.

The correct thing to do is to run an antivirus service to eliminate REAL Ransomware fully. After this, try running alternative data recovery software, or explore other file restoration options.

October 8, 2021