如何使用iCloud Keychain在iPhone和iPad上管理您的密碼

iCloud Keychain是一個非常有用的工具,也是Apple帳戶的一部分。 iCloud Keychain可用於存儲您的在線登錄數據,您的個人信息,信用卡或借記卡詳細信息以及您的無線網絡信息。它可以自動更新所有內容並在鏈接到Apple帳戶的所有可用Apple設備上進行同步。

有了我們需要記住的所有登錄憑據,我們使用的無數網站和應用程序很難在沒有幫助的情況下跟踪它們。 iCloud Keychain為用戶提供了一種方便的方法,可以隨時使用這些數據。 iCloud Keychain還有一個自動填充工具,因此它甚至可以在需要時輸入您的用戶名和密碼。您可能擔心將所有敏感數據存儲在一個地方,但由於Apple先進的端到端加密,您的擔憂仍然沒有根據。只有您可以訪問您的數據,並且只能訪問您使用Apple帳戶登錄iCloud的設備。

如果我引起了您的興趣,並想了解如何在Apple設備上安裝iCloud Keychain,請繼續閱讀。

如何在我的iPhone或iPad上激活iCloud Keychain

  1. 首先,進入“設置”應用程序,然後按“設置”頁面頂部的“Apple ID”橫幅。
  2. 選擇“iCloud”
  3. 將出現一個列表。
  4. 向下滾動,直到看到“Keychain”並選擇它。
  5. 點擊“iCloud Keychain”切換並在詢問時輸入您的Apple ID密碼。

注意:如果這是您第一次激活iCloud Keychain,系統將提示您創建iCloud安全代碼。或者,您可以使用現有設備的密碼。您還必須輸入電話號碼,以便接收SMS消息進行身份驗證。

如何在iCloud Keychain中訪問登錄詳細信息

如果您啟用iCloud Keychain,則只要您遇到網站或應用中的正確輸入字段,其自動填充工具就會自動為您填寫登錄詳細信息。有時您可能會收到錯誤,因為並非所有應用和網站都能正常使用自動填充功能。在這種情況下,您必須手動填寫字段。或者,您可以直接從鑰匙串複製憑證並將其粘貼到相應的字段中。以下是如何操作:

  1. 在iOS設備上輸入“設置”應用。
  2. 選擇“帳戶和密碼”
  3. 選擇“應用和網站密碼”並使用Touch ID(如果必須)。
  4. 在列表中按您想要的登錄名或使用搜索功能查找它。
  5. 按住所需的憑據,然後選擇“複製選項”
  6. 返回您嘗試登錄的應用或網站並粘貼用戶名和密碼。

您還可以通過單擊“編輯”來選擇編輯或刪除同一列表中的用戶名和密碼。

如何添加支付卡和其他信息

您可以隨時使用iPhone或iPad將信用卡或借記卡添加到iCloud Keychain。您也可以添加其他個人數據。添加後,信息將在鏈接到Apple帳戶的所有設備上同步。請按照以下步驟操作:

    1. 返回“設置”應用。
    2. 選擇Safari瀏覽器。
    3. 選擇“自動填充”
    4. 如果您想添加私人數據,請點擊“我的信息”按鈕,然後從可用卡列表中選擇您的聯繫人卡片。要添加信用卡,請點擊“已保存的信用卡” ,然後點擊“添加信用卡”

January 28, 2019

發表評論

重要!若要繼續到下一步,請完成以下簡單的數學問題。
Please leave these two fields as is:
7 + 9是什麼?

How to Use iCloud Keychain to Manage Your Password on iPhone and iPad

iCloud Keychain is a very useful tool and part of your Apple account. iCloud Keychain can be used to store your online login data, your personal information, your credit or debit card details, and your wireless network information. It can automatically update all of that and sync it across all available Apple devices linked to your Apple account.

With all the login credentials we need to remember for the countless websites and apps we use it can be hard to keep track of it all without help sometimes. iCloud Keychain gives users an expedient method of always having this data at their disposal. iCloud Keychain also has an AutoFill tool, so it can even enter your username and password for you when needed. You might be worried about storing all of that sensitive data in one place but thanks to Apple's advanced end-to-end encryption your fears will remain unfounded. Only you can access your data, and only on the devices where you're signed in to iCloud with your Apple account.

If I have piqued your interest and you want to find out how to install iCloud Keychain on your Apple device please read on.

How to activate iCloud Keychain on my iPhone or iPad

  1. First, enter the "Settings" app and press your "Apple ID" banner at the top of the "Settings" page.
  2. Select "iCloud".
  3. A list will appear.
  4. Scroll down until you see "Keychain" and select it.
  5. Hit the "iCloud Keychain" toggle and enter your Apple ID password when asked.

Note: if this is the very first time you've activated iCloud Keychain, you will be prompted to create an iCloud Security Code. Alternatively, you can use your existing device's passcode. You'll also have to enter a phone number so you can receive SMS messages for authentication.

How to access login details in iCloud Keychain

If you enable iCloud Keychain its Autofill tool will automatically fill in your login details for you whenever you run into the proper input fields on a site or in an app. Sometimes you may get errors because not all apps and websites work properly with Autofill. In such cases, you must fill in the fields manually. Alternatively, you can copy your credentials straight from the Keychain and paste them in the appropriate fields. Here's how to do so:

  1. Enter the "Settings" app on your iOS device.
  2. Select "Accounts and Passwords".
  3. Chose "App & Website Passwords" and use Touch ID if you have to.
  4. Press the login you want in the list or use the search function to find it.
  5. Press and hold on the credentials you want and select the "Copy option".
  6. Go back to the app or website you're trying to log into and paste the username and password.

You can also choose to edit or delete usernames and passwords from that same list by clicking on "Edit".

How to add payment cards and other information

You can add credit or debit cards to iCloud Keychain whenever you wish to with your iPhone or iPad. You can also add other personal data too. Once added the information will be synced across all devices linked to your Apple account. Follow the steps below:

    1. Go back to the "Settings" app.
    2. Select your Safari browser.
    3. Choose "AutoFill".
    4. If you wish to add private data, tap the "My Info" button and choose your contact card from the list of available cards. To add a credit card, tap "Saved Credit Cards" instead and then hit "Add Credit Card".

By Nash
December 13, 2018
December 13, 2018

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 2 + 9 ?