如何將所有已保存的密碼從Chrome傳輸到Firefox?

saved passwords chrome to firefox

您是否正在考慮將瀏覽器從Google Chrome更改為Firefox Quantum?如果是這樣,你應該知道Firefox已經很容易了。昆騰可以直接從谷歌瀏覽器導入您喜歡的所有書籤,重要密碼,瀏覽器歷史記錄和cookie,而不用大驚小怪。

如何從Chrome中傳輸Firefox Quantum中的書籤,密碼,歷史記錄和Cookie。

應該注意的是,Firefox通常會在您第一次啟動時詢問您是否要導入舊的瀏覽器信息。但是,如果您因任何原因錯過了該提示,或者只是事先安裝了Quantum,現在您只想導入您的個人數據,則必須自己啟動該工具。不幸的是,Firefox至少在開始時很難找到導入瀏覽器數據工具。您需要知道的是它位於書籤管理器中。

  1. 要查找書籤管理器,請按工具欄右上角的“庫”圖標,然後點擊“書籤”“顯示所有書籤” 。或者,您可以或按“Ctrl + Shift + B”
  2. 找到後,單擊“導入”“備份”按鈕。您將在工具欄上看到它,然後選擇“從另一個瀏覽器導入數據”
  3. 出現提示時,在導入嚮導中選擇“Chrome” ,然後單擊“下一步”將您的信息導入Firefox Quantum 。在繼續之前,請關閉所有Google Chrome瀏覽器窗口。
  4. Firefox會詢問您要導入哪些數據。如果您有多個Chrome瀏覽器配置文件,則必須選擇要導入的配置文件。
  5. Firefox默認會導入Google Chrome存儲的Cookie,瀏覽歷史記錄,保存的密碼和書籤。如果您願意,可以取消選中其中任何一項。
  6. 成功導入後,您會在名為“From Chrome”的文件夾中找到Chrome的書籤。

如何將Chrome中的附加組件導入Firefox?

不幸的是,Firefox不會導入您可能希望從Chrome移動的其他數據,例如您的插件。如果你想添加它們,你必須自己找到與Firefox兼容的版本。好消息是,大多數大公司為所有大型瀏覽器製作產品版本,包括Firefox,可能是同一個開發人員需要的附加組件的變體。小公司製作的附加組件和應用程序可能不適用於所有瀏覽器,但很有可能您可以為瀏覽器找到類似的東西。

如何在我的設備之間同步我的Firefox Quantum?

也許您不知道這一點,但Firefox有一個瀏覽器同步工具,可以使您的個人資料和信息在您的計算機和移動設備上保持同步。

您可以通過打開菜單並轉到“選項”,然後轉到“Firefox帳戶”來設置同步設置。如果您還沒有帳戶,請創建一個帳戶。

在您的所有計算機和移動設備上使用該Firefox帳戶登錄,您的所有信息都將自動同步。 Firefox同步選項卡,歷史記錄,書籤,加載項,登錄憑據和用戶首選項。您所要做的就是設置一次,它將適用於所有使用Firefox Quantum的設備。

April 30, 2019

發表評論

重要!若要繼續到下一步,請完成以下簡單的數學問題。
Please leave these two fields as is:
4 + 10是什麼?

How to Transfer All of Your Saved Passwords from Chrome to Firefox?

saved passwords chrome to firefox

Are you considering changing your browser from Google Chrome to Firefox Quantum? If so you should know Firefox has made it pretty easy. Quantum can import all of your favorite bookmarks, important passwords, browser history, and cookies directly from Google Chrome without any fuss.

How to transfer your bookmarks, passwords, history, and cookies in Firefox Quantum from Chrome.

It should be noted that Firefox usually asks you if you want to import your old browser info the first time you launch it. But if you missed that prompt for whatever reason or simply had Quantum installed beforehand and now you just want to import your personal data, you will have to start up the tool yourself. Unfortunately, Firefox made the Import Browser Data tool a bit difficult to find at first, at least. What you need to know is it's located in the Bookmarks Manager.

  1. To find the Bookmarks Manager, press the "Library" icon on the top right-hand side of the toolbar and hit "Bookmarks", "Show All Bookmarks". Alternatively, you can or press "Ctrl+Shift+B".
  2. Once you find it click the "Import" and "Backup" button. You'll see it on the toolbar and then choose "Import Data From Another Browser".
  3. Choose "Chrome" in the Import Wizard when prompted and then click "Next" to import your info into Firefox Quantum. Close all Google Chrome browser windows before you continue.
  4. Firefox will ask you which data you wish to import. If you have more than one Chrome browser profiles, you'll have to select which one you wish to import.
  5. Firefox will import Google Chrome stored Cookies, Browsing History, Saved Passwords, and Bookmarks by default. If you wish to you can uncheck any of these.
  6. Once they've been imported successfully you'll find Chrome’s bookmarks in a folder named "From Chrome".

How to import add-ons from Chrome into Firefox?

Unfortunately, Firefox won't import other data you may wish to move from Chrome, like your add-ons. If you want to add them you'll have to find versions compatible with Firefox on your own. The good news is that most big companies make versions of their products for all big browsers out there, including Firefox, there's probably a variant of the add-on you need made by the same devs. Add-ons and apps made by smaller companies probably won't be available for every browser, but there's a good chance you can find something similar for your browser.

How to Sync my Firefox Quantum between my devices?

Maybe you don't know this, but Firefox has a browser sync tool that can keep your profiles and information synchronized on your computer and mobile devices.

You can set up your synchronization settings by opening the menu and going to Options, then Firefox Account. Create an account if you don't already have one.

Sign in with that Firefox account on all of your computers and mobile devices and all of your information will be automatically synced. Firefox syncs tabs, history, bookmarks, add-ons, login credentials, and user preferences. All you have to do is set this up once and it will apply to all of your devices which use Firefox Quantum.

September 27, 2018

One Comment

  • Jolie:

    we will have to start up the tool ourself. Unfortunately, Firefox made the Import Browser Data tool a bit difficult to find at first, at least. What you need to know is it's located in the Bookmarks Manager.

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 4 + 5 ?