如何在Google Chrome中導出或備份保存的密碼?

這是21世紀。從字面上看,每個人都在使用互聯網。這是自印刷機以來發明的最強大的信息。而且,如果您在Internet上,那麼至少根據大多數在線調查,您可能正在使用Google Chrome。據統計,谷歌的本地瀏覽器是世界上最受歡迎的網絡瀏覽器。基本上,無論是在家,在辦公室,在您的電話上還是在您媽媽的計算機上,每個人都可以使用它。奇怪的是您現在正在使用它。但是隨著這種普及,也帶來了很大的風險。瀏覽器越流行,黑客就越傾向於攻擊它。畢竟,當您嘗試捕獲最多的魚時,將使用您擁有的最寬的網,對嗎?您可能會擔心Chrome不夠安全,並且您想導出或備份密碼以防萬一?幸運的是,Google具有實驗功能,可讓您導出密碼。您要做的就是啟用它。

使Chrome如此受歡迎的原因之一就是Google安裝的漂亮功能和工具,這些功能和工具可幫助我們使在線瀏覽體驗變得有趣且安全得多。 Google一直在努力將各種瀏覽器擴展程序,功能,工具,功能和安全措施集成到Chrome中,以確保我們盡可能地安全。讓您的客戶滿意是件好事,對嗎?

如何啟用密碼導出功能?

請按照以下三個簡單步驟操作,以使用Google Chrome瀏覽器中的密碼導出功能。

  1. 首先,在網址欄中輸入chrome:// flags (標誌是Google仍在開發的實驗性功能或工具),然後導航至“密碼導入和導出”。
  2. 切換該項目以啟用它,然後重新啟動瀏覽器。
  3. 然後,轉到chrome:// settings / passwords (或菜單>設置>高級設置>管理密碼 ),然後單擊“導出”按鈕。您的密碼將導出為純文本CSV文件,幾乎可以將其導出到所需的任何其他密碼管理器中。

某些密碼管理器仍然允許您直接從Google導入密碼,但是上述過程使操作變得更加靈活。

May 23, 2019

發表評論

How Do I Export or Backup Saved Passwords in Google Chrome?

It's the 21st century. Literally, everybody uses the Internet; it's the most powerful information invented since the printing press. And if you're on the Internet, then you're probably using Google Chrome, at least according to most online surveys. According to statistics, Google's home-grown browser is the most popular web browser in the world. Basically, everyone uses it, whether it's at home, at the office, on your phone, or on your mom's computer. Odds are you're using it right now. But with that popularity comes a big risk as well. The more popular a browser is the more hackers are attracted to attacking it. After all, when you're trying to catch the most fish you're going to use the widest net you've got, right? You might be worried that Chrome is not secure enough for you and you want to export or backup your password just in case? Luckily for you, Google has an experimental feature, which allows you to export your passwords. All you have to do is enable it.

One of the things that make Chrome so popular are the nifty features and tools Google installed in it that help make our online browsing experiences so fun and so much more secure. Google has been hard at work integrating all kinds of browser extensions, functions, tools, features and security measures into Chrome just to make sure we're as safe as possible. It's good business to keep your clients happy, right?

How do I enable the password export feature?

Follow these three easy steps below to use the password export feature in Google Chrome.

  1. First, type chrome://flags into your URL bar (flags are experimental features or tools still in development by Google), then navigate to "Password import and export."
  2. Toggle the item to enabled it and restart your browser.
  3. Then, go to chrome://settings/passwords (or alternatively Menu > Settings > Advanced Settings > Manage Passwords), and click the "Export" button. Your passwords will be exported as a plain text CSV file, which is pretty easy to take to just about any other password manager you want.

Some password managers allow you to import your passwords straight from Google anyway, but the process above makes things a little bit more flexible.

By Nash
May 1, 2018
May 1, 2018

3 Comments

  • Dean:

    panada support - there is no "key" in the search bar. Right now the only way to update saved passwords in Chrome is to remove the site from password manager, then log back into the site. At that point, you can save the new password like normal. But direct editing of passwords is not possible in settings or in the browser.

  • Zane:

    Google allows you to change the password of a site through a process of "replacing" the password within the SETTINGS and and Manage Passwords feature. The old password may not be displayed once you enter into the Edit mode by clicking the "EYE" icon. Simply put, the old password in "asterisks" will go away if you choose to edit it - as you cannot "edit" asterisk. Google wont display your actual passwords but show them as asterisks only. We hope that helps.

  • Jeffrey Dorfman:

    Hello,
    I ahve tried your instructions and cannot edit a password. The password appears greyed out and I am unable to update it. Do you have better instructions on how to edit saved passwords in chrome? I am using version Version 67.0.3396.87 (Official Build) (64-bit)

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 2 + 7 ?