如何重設您忘記的Intuit造幣廠帳戶密碼

Intuit Inc.是一家位於美國的商業和財務軟件公司。它為小型企業,會計師和個人開發和銷售財務,會計和稅務準備應用程序以及類似服務。 Intuit位於加利福尼亞的山景城。

根據去年的數據,其超過95%的收入和收入來自美國境內。 Intuit的產品包括諸如TurboTax之類的稅務準備應用程序和名為QuickBooks的小型企業會計軟件。

Intuit Inc.由Scott Cook和Tom Proulx於1983年在加利福尼亞州帕洛阿爾托成立。 1991年,Microsoft嘗試製作一個名為Microsoft Money的程序來與Intuit的Quicken競爭。為了贏得零售商的忠誠度,Intuit提供了15美元的退款券,該券只能在其商店購買的軟件中兌換。這是軟件公司為客戶提供回扣的首次記錄。

Mint.com是由Aaron Patzer創建的面向美國和加拿大的基於網絡的個人財務管理服務。它也是免費的,因此非常受歡迎。 Mint最初與Yodlee合作,但後來轉移到Intuit以連接到帳戶。

Mint的主要功能使用戶能夠通過單個用戶界面(UI)跟踪銀行,信用卡,投資,貸款餘額和交易,以及創建預算和設定財務目標。 2009年,Mint被Intuit收購。

如果我忘記了Intuit造幣廠帳戶的密碼該怎麼辦?

如果您丟失了Intuit帳戶密碼,請不要擔心。您可以重置它。
您需要轉到以下鏈接: https : //accounts.mint.com/index.html並選擇“我忘記了用戶名或密碼” 。輸入您的電話號碼,電子郵件地址或用戶ID,您將在電子郵件中收到密碼重置鏈接。

為了使您的新密碼盡可能安全,您應該包括以下內容:

  • 至少8個字符。
  • 至少一個小寫字母。
  • 至少有一個大寫字母。
  • 至少一個符號。
  • 至少一個數字。

如果儘管獲得了重置鏈接仍無法訪問您的帳戶,則可以選擇Intuit支持頁面底部的“聊天”。每週7天,太平洋時間上午5:00至下午9:00開放。
如果您知道密碼但想要更新,請按以下鏈接: https : //help.mint.com/1962655121/How-do-I-change-my-password.htm

July 10, 2020

發表評論

How to Reset Your Forgotten Intuit Mint Account Password

Intuit Inc. is a business and financial software firm located in the USA. It develops and sells financial, accounting, and tax preparation apps and similar services for small businesses, accountants, and people. Intuit is based in Mountain View, California.

More than 95% of its revenues and earnings come from within the United States, according to data from last year. Intuit's products include the tax preparation apps like TurboTax and the small business accounting software called QuickBooks.

Intuit Inc. was founded in 1983 by Scott Cook and Tom Proulx in Palo Alto, California. In 1991 Microsoft tried to produce a program called Microsoft Money to compete with Intuit's Quicken. To earn retailers' loyalty, Intuit included a $15 refund coupon, which was redeemable only on software purchased in their stores. This was the first recorded time a software company offered its customers a rebate.

Mint.com is a web-based personal financial management service for the USA and Canada, created by Aaron Patzer. It's also free, which makes it highly popular. Mint originally worked with Yodlee but moved to Intuit for connecting to accounts later.

Mint's main function gives users the ability to track bank, credit card, investment, and loan balances and transactions through a single user interface (UI), as well as create budgets and set financial goals. In 2009, Mint was acquired by Intuit.

What do I do if I forgot my Intuit Mint Account password?

If you lost your Intuit account password don't worry. You can reset it.
You need to go to this link: https://accounts.mint.com/index.html and select "I forgot my user ID or password". Enter your phone number, email address, or user ID and you will receive a password reset link on your email.

To make your new password as secure as possible you should include the following:

  • At least 8 characters.
  • At least one lowercase letter.
  • At least one uppercase letter.
  • At least one symbol.
  • At least one number.

If you still can't access your account despite getting the reset link you can select Chat at the bottom of the Intuit support page. Their chat is open from 5:00 AM to 9:00 PM PT 7 days a week.
If you know your password but want to update it, press this link: https://help.mint.com/1962655121/How-do-I-change-my-password.htm

July 10, 2020

Leave a Reply