如何重置您的豐業銀行在線登錄密碼

新斯科舍省銀行,也稱為Scotiabank,是加拿大的一家跨國銀行。它是按存款和市值計算的加拿大第三大銀行,僅次於加拿大皇家銀行(RBC)和多倫多道明銀行(TD)。它為全球超過2500萬客戶提供服務,並擁有各種各樣的商品和服務,例如私人和商業銀行業務,財務管理以及公司和投資銀行業務。豐業銀行擁有一支由88,000多名員工組成的令人印象深刻的團隊,其資產達到驚人的9,980億美元 (截至2018年10月31日)。豐業銀行在多倫多證券交易所(TSX:BNS)和紐約證券交易所(NYSE:BNS)進行交易。

豐業銀行始建於1832年,位於新斯科舍省哈利法克斯。其主要辦事處於1900年移至安大略省多倫多。豐業銀行將自己稱為“加拿大最國際化的銀行”,主要是因為它進行了許多購買,其中大部分是拉丁文美國和加勒比海地區,以及歐洲和亞洲某些地區的一些地區。豐業銀行是倫敦金銀市場協會的成員,也是五家因其子公司ScotiaMocatta參加倫敦黃金定盤活動的銀行之一。豐業銀行目前由總裁兼首席執行官Brian J. Porter領導。

豐業銀行的機構編號(又稱銀行編號)是002。新斯科舍省銀行在2013年9月的SNL金融世界100強中排名第41。

我在豐業銀行有網上銀行,但忘記了密碼。我該怎麼辦?

別擔心有一種快速簡便的方法來檢索和重置您丟失的密碼。
您的第一個選擇是在“用戶名”字段中輸入您的電子郵件地址,然後單擊其下方的“重置密碼”鏈接。豐業銀行支持人員將向您發送一個臨時密碼,以輸入您的帳戶,以便您可以重置它。密碼將發送到您首次註冊時提供的電子郵件地址。

May 23, 2019

How to Reset the Password of Your Scotiabank Online Login

The Bank of Nova Scotia, better known as Scotiabank is a Canadian multinational bank. It is the third largest bank in Canada by deposits and market capitalization after Royal Bank of Canada (RBC) and Toronto-Dominion Bank (TD). It services over 25 million customers around the globe and boasts a wide variety of merchandise and services such as private and commercial banking, financial management, and corporate and investment banking. Scotiabank boasts an impressive team of more than 88,000 employees and a staggering $998 billion (as at October 31, 2018), in assets. Scotiabank trades on the Toronto Exchange (TSX: BNS) and New York Exchange (NYSE: BNS).

Scotiabank was founded in Halifax, Nova Scotia all the way back in 1832. It moved its main offices to Toronto, Ontario, in 1900. Scotiabank sells itself as "Canada's most international bank" mainly because of it's many purchases, which are mostly in Latin America and the Caribbean, and also some in Europe and certain parts of Asia. Scotiabank is a member of the London Bullion Market Association and one of five banks that allowed to take part in the London gold fixing because of its subsidiary ScotiaMocatta. Scotiabank is currently led by President and CEO Brian J. Porter.

Scotiabank's Institution Number aka its bank number is 002. The Bank of Nova Scotia was ranked at number 41 on the SNL Financial World's 100 biggest banks listing back in September 2013.

I have online banking in Scotiabank but I forgot my password. What do I do?

Don't fret. There is a quick and easy way to retrieve and reset your lost password.
Your first option it to type your email address in the "Username" field and click the "Reset Password" link under it. The Scotiabank support staff will send you a temporary password to enter your account so that you can reset it. The password will be sent to the email address you provided when you registered for the first time.

April 22, 2019

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 5 + 9 ?