如何在幾個簡單的步驟中重置我的Instagram密碼。

什麼是Instagram?

如果您在過去的40年中陷入僵局,或者您跟不上潮流,Instagram是目前由Facebook擁有的照片和視頻共享社交網絡服務。凱文·西斯特羅姆(Kevin Systrom)和邁克·克里格(Mike Krieger)於2010年10月將Instagram引入生活,儘管它的最初版本與眾不同。最大的區別可能是它是iOS專有的事實。 Android版本是在原始版本發布幾年後開發的。後來,他們在2012年11月添加了一個受限制更大的網站變體。最後,Windows 10的應用程序於2016年發布。

它有什麼用?

Instagram允許其用戶將照片和視頻上傳到其平台。圖片和視頻可以使用多種不同的過濾器進行編輯,還可以標記各種信息,例如Facebook圖片和視頻。您可以根據自己的喜好與全世界分享圖片和視頻,也可以在朋友之間私下分享。 Instagram的用戶可以窺探其他用戶按標籤或位置排序的上載內容,以及查看當前趨勢的內容。您可以喜歡其他用戶的圖片和視頻,然後再次關注喜歡的用戶,例如Facebook。

與Facebook的相似之處只是隨著時間的推移而增加,考慮到Facebook在2012年以大約10億美元的價格收購了Instagram,這並不奇怪。 Instagram最初只允許以正方形縱橫比框住內容,但是自2015年以來,這些限制已解除。Instagram現在還具有消息傳遞選項,並且可以在單個帖子中包含多個圖片和視頻。此外,Instagram從其主要競爭對手Snapchat的書中摘走了Stories頁面。

在2010年首次發布後,Instagram迅速受到了極大的反響,在短短兩個月內就擁有了100萬註冊用戶,僅在第一年就擁有了1000萬用戶。截至撰寫本文時, Instagram已有超過8億活躍用戶

我忘記了我的Instagram密碼。我該怎麼辦?

您可以通過以下兩種方式之一重置密碼:電子郵件或Facebook。

通過電子郵件重置。

  1. 在登錄屏幕上按“忘記密碼”選項。
  2. 輸入您的用戶名或創建帳戶時使用的電子郵件。
  3. 按右上角的“搜索”。
  4. 按“發送電子郵件”以重置密碼。
  5. 最後,點擊發送給您的密碼更改電子郵件中的鏈接,然後重置密碼。

通過Facebook重置。

注意:此選項僅適用於已將其Instagram帳戶鏈接到其Facebook的用戶。

  1. 單擊登錄屏幕上的“忘記密碼”選項。
  2. 輸入你的用戶名。
  3. 點擊右上角的“搜索”。
  4. 選擇“通過Facebook更新”。
  5. 如果您尚未登錄,請登錄您的Facebook帳戶。
  6. 創建一個新密碼。
May 23, 2019

發表評論

How to Reset My Instagram Password in a Few Easy Steps.

What is Instagram?

In case you've been frozen in ice for the last 40 years, or you don't keep up with the trends, Instagram is a photo and video-sharing social networking service currently owned by Facebook. Kevin Systrom and Mike Krieger brought Instagram to life in October 2010, though it was very different in its original incarnation. Probably the biggest difference was the fact that it was exclusive to iOS. An Android version was developed a couple of years after the original release. Later, they added a more restricted website variant in November 2012. Finally, apps for Windows 10 were released in 2016.

What's it used for?

Instagram lets its users upload photos and videos to its platform. The pics and videos can be edited with a multitude of different filters, as well as tagged with different kinds of information much like Facebook pictures and videos. You can share your pictures and videos with the whole world or privately among friends depending on your preferences. Instagram's users can snoop around other users' uploads sorted by tags or locations, as well as view content that's currently trending. You can like other users' pics and videos, and follow users you like, again, like Facebook.

The similarities to Facebook have only increased with time, which is not surprising given that Facebook bought Instagram in 2012 for roughly 1 billion dollars. Originally, Instagram only allowed content framed in a square aspect ratio, but these limitations have been lifted since 2015. Instagram also has a messaging option now and the option to include multiple pictures and videos in a single post. Also, Instagram has taken a page right out of its main competitor Snapchat's book with Stories.

After its initial launch back in 2010, Instagram quickly gained infamy, with one million registered users in just two months and 10 million users in the first year alone. As of the time of writing Instagram has over 800 million active users.

I forgot my Instagram password. What do I do?

You can reset your password in one of two ways, email or Facebook.

Reset via email.

  1. Press the "Forgotten password" option on the login screen.
  2. Enter your username or the e-mail you used when creating your account.
  3. Press "Search" in the upper right-hand corner.
  4. Press "Send email" to reset your password.
  5. Lastly, click the link in the password change email sent to you and reset your password.

Reset via Facebook.

Note: this option is only available to users who have linked their Instagram accounts to their Facebook.

  1. Click the "Forgotten password" option on the login screen.
  2. Enter your username.
  3. Hit "Search" in the upper right corner.
  4. Select "Renewal via Facebook".
  5. Log into your Facebook account if you're not already logged in.
  6. Create a new password.

May 4, 2018

5 Comments

  • fionabacuna16_:

    PLEASE HELP ME TO GET BACK IN MY OLD ACCOUNT IN INSTAGRAM

  • Samya:

    Please help me get back into my Instagram account

  • Kd:

    Can you possibly help me get in my instagram. It was hacked

  • amarajohsan:

    I reset my facebook and Instagram password too so that time your post was really helpful for me. Thanks for sharing this with us.

  • Lisa King:

    Please help me get back into my Instagram account

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 10 + 2 ?