如果忘了它,如何重置Ancestry.com密碼

ancestrycom password forgot

Ancestry.com有限責任公司(LLC)是一家位於猶他州Lehi的私營在線DNA測試公司。它恰好是地球上最大的營利性家譜企業,它處理一個大型的家譜,歷史記錄和遺傳譜系在線網站。

由於全球化和全球不斷遷移這麼大驚小怪,很多人都很想在家譜中追溯他們的祖先並找到根源。 Ancestry.com和其他家譜公司如23andMe或FamilyTreDNA要求您提供DNA樣本以便進行測試,因此您需要確保您的帳戶盡可能安全。您不希望任何人免費訪問您的遺傳信息,不是嗎?

如果您為了製作一個難以記住的最終密碼並且最終被鎖定在您自己的Ancestry.com帳戶之外,那麼如果您為了製作最終密碼而付出了代價,您會怎麼做?嗯,這並不像你想像的那麼困難。按照下面列出的步驟重置您的Ancestry.com密碼。

如何重置您的Ancestry.com密碼

    1. 首先,訪問Ancestry.com並按頁面右上角的“登錄”按鈕。如果您正在使用Ancestry應用程序,只需啟動應用程序並點擊“登錄”即可
    2. 當您進入登錄頁面時,只需點擊“忘記?”
    3. 然後你會來到另一個屏幕。按該屏幕上的“重置密碼”選項,在出現提示時輸入您的電子郵件地址,然後單擊“繼續”
    4. Ancestry.com將向您發送一封電子郵件,該電子郵件將開始重置您帳戶的密碼。
    5. 打開您的電子郵件收件箱,查找Ancestry.com上的確認消息。
    6. 在消息中,您將看到重置密碼的鏈接,單擊它以生成新密碼。
    7. 您將被定向到登錄屏幕,您必須在新密碼和確認密碼字段中輸入新密碼,然後按“保存”
    8. 您的新密碼長度必須介於8到24個字符之間,可以是字母,數字和某些符號的任意組合。密碼區分大小寫。所以你有能力發揮創造力。

    如果您不想再次被鎖定在帳戶之外,我們建議您嘗試使用Cyclonis Password Manager。它可以自動登錄您的每個網站,它會記住您的密碼。它還可以為您生成新密碼或評估舊密碼以確保您受到保護。

January 28, 2019

發表評論

重要!若要繼續到下一步,請完成以下簡單的數學問題。
Please leave these two fields as is:
6 + 5是什麼?

How to Reset Ancestry.com Password If You Forgot It

ancestrycom password forgot

Ancestry.com limited liability company (LLC) is a privately owned online DNA testing company based in Lehi, Utah. It happens to be the biggest for-profit genealogy business on the planet and it handles a large network of genealogical, historical record and genetic genealogy online sites.

With so much fuss over globalization and the constant migration all over the globe, many people are curious to trace their ancestry down the family tree and find their roots. Ancestry.com and other genealogy companies like 23andMe or FamilyTreDNA require you to give a sample of your DNA for testing so naturally, you want to make sure your account is as safe as possible. You wouldn't want anyone to have free access to your genetic information, would you?

What do you do if you get so carried away in the effort to make the ultimate password that you generate one that's too hard to remember and you end up locked out of your own Ancestry.com account? Well, it's not as difficult as you think. Follow the steps outlined below to reset your Ancestry.com password.

How to reset your Ancestry.com password

    1. First, go to Ancestry.com and press the "Sign in" button in the upper-right corner of the page. If you're using the Ancestry app instead, just launch the app and tap on "Sign in".
    2. When you get to the Sign In page just hit "Forgot?".
    3. Then you'll come to another screen. Press the "Reset Your Password" option on that screen and enter your email address when prompted, then click "Continue".
    4. Ancestry.com will send you an email which will begin the process of resetting your account's password.
    5. Open your email inbox and look for the confirmation message from Ancestry.com.
    6. Within the message, you'll see a link to reset your password, click on it to generate a new password.
    7. You'll be directed to the login screen where you must enter your new password in the New Password and Confirm Password fields, then press "Save".
    8. Your new password must be between 8 to 24 characters long and can be any combination of letters, numbers, and some symbols. Passwords are case-sensitive. So you can afford to be creative.

    If you don't want to get locked out of your account again we recommend you try Cyclonis Password Manager. It can automatically log you in every website and it remembers your passwords for you. It can also generate new passwords for you or evaluate the strength of your old ones to make sure you're protected.

December 19, 2018

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 6 + 6 ?