如何从Windows 10删除登录密码

Windows登录密码是一项出于极好的原因而自动启用的功能。尽管确定的可以访问该设备的个人可能会找到解决密码的方法,但这些密码确实可以极大地提高您PC的网络安全性,并且可以增加额外的复杂性,从而可以阻止他人篡改密码。

但是,确实如此,这样的密码有时会带来额外的麻烦,您每次希望登录时都必须跳过去,这可能从不必要到完全烦恼以及令人讨厌的情况而变化。

例如,所说的密码在计算机上完全无人问津,没有其他人可以物理访问,或者在您根本不被别人完全希望使用的个人所困扰的情况下。也许说PC不用于商业或相关事务,也许它是奶奶用来在Facebook上检查编织伙伴的家用PC,或者说PC上只有一个Windows帐户,这使得整个密码问题显得毫无意义。

密码比bone更负担重的情况千差万别。作为有问题的设备的拥有者,建议您花一些时间仔细考虑这是否是其中之一,以及是否应该放弃密码提供的额外安全性,以便于访问。如果最终您决定方便性比登录安全性更重要,那么您可以关闭Windows 10密码功能以保存自己和任何其他潜在用户,避免总是输入复杂密码的麻烦。 这是您如何安排的。

如何删除Windows 10登录密码

  1. 复制命令“ netplwiz” ,并将其粘贴到“开始”菜单或命令提示符中。
  2. 运行命令时,它将打开一个名为“用户帐户”的窗口。
  3. 取消选中“用户必须输入用户名和密码才能使用此计算机”复选框。
  4. 单击“确定”以确认您不想使用此密码。
  5. 打开“设置”应用。
  6. 转到“帐户”
  7. 转到“登录选项 ”。
  8. 查找“需要登录”下拉列表,找到后,从列表中选择“从不”以完成作业。
November 6, 2019

发表评论

How to Remove Sign-in Password From Windows 10

Windows login passwords are a feature that's automatically enabled for an excellent reason. Although determined individuals that have access to the device may find ways of getting around a password, said passwords do provide a significant boost to your PC's cybersecurity, and an extra layer of complexity that may well dissuade undesirables from tampering with it.

However, it is also true that such passwords sometimes introduce an extra hoop that you have to jump through every time you wish to log in, which may well vary from being unnecessary to downright vexing and undesirable.

For instance, said passwords are completely moot on a computer no one else has physical access to, or in the cases when you're not at all bothered by the prospect of other people you completely trust using said PC whenever they fancy. Maybe said PC is not used for business or pertinent matters, perhaps it's the home PC that grandma uses to check on her knitting buddies on Facebook or maybe said PC just has one Windows account on it, which renders the whole password thing somewhat pointless.

The situations when passwords are more of a burden than a boon are many and varied. As the owner of the device in question, it is advised that you take the time to carefully consider whether this is one of them, and whether it is pertinent to forgo the extra layer of security afforded by a password in favor of ease of access. If, in the end, you happen to come to the decision that convenience is more important than login security, you can just turn off the Windows 10 password feature to save yourself, and any other potential user, the hassle of always typing a complex password. Here’s how you can arrange that.

How to Remove the Windows 10 Sign-in Password

  1. Copy the command "netplwiz" and paste it into the Start Menu or Command Prompt.
  2. When you run the command, it will open a window called "User Accounts".
  3. Untick the "Users must enter a user name and password to use this computer" checkbox.
  4. Click "OK" to confirm that you don’t want to bother with this password.
  5. Open the "Settings" app.
  6. Go to "Accounts".
  7. Go to "Sign-in options".
  8. Look for the "Require Sign-in" drop down, and when you find it select "Never" from the list to finish the job.

November 6, 2019

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 5 + 4 ?