如何解決PUBG崩潰和FPS問題

Playerunknown的《戰場》是首批大逃殺遊戲之一,使它變得龐大並成功吸引了大批觀眾。僅在PC上,該遊戲每天仍會達到近半百萬的峰值玩家人數。 PUBG的移動版本也是發布者的主要收入來源,在移動設備上累計下載了7.2億份副本。

在PC上,涉及性能和崩潰問題時,事情可能會有些複雜。本文將為您提供一些想法,如果您在遊戲中表現不佳或遇到崩潰,可以嘗試一下。

如果您在使用PUBG時遇到崩潰,則應嘗試以下操作:

  1. 驗證Steam上游戲文件的完整性

在您的Steam庫中右鍵單擊PUBG,然後選擇“屬性”。在出現的新窗口中,單擊左側的本地文件,然後在右側面板中單擊“驗證遊戲文件的完整性”。

這將迫使Steam對所有文件進行哈希檢查,並將它們與遊戲的全新安裝進行比較。如果系統發現任何錯誤和差異,通常意味著已修改或損壞的文件,Steam將重新下載這些文件的新副本。這通常可以解決崩潰問題,而無需完全重新安裝遊戲。

  1. 更新您的GPU驅動程序

進入GPU製造商的相應軟件應用程序,並檢查是否有新的驅動程序。建議您選擇全新安裝GPU驅動程序。在許多情況下,過時的驅動程序或損壞的驅動程序會在很多遊戲(包括PUBG)中造成頻繁的,看似隨機的崩潰。

如果您在使用PUBG時遇到性能問題,則應嘗試以下操作:

  1. 釋放系統資源

PUBG是一款喜歡消耗可用系統資源的遊戲。播放時,您應該關閉瀏覽器,因為打開了12個標籤頁的Chrome實例可能會佔用大量內存。您在後台運行的所有佔用大量CPU的應用程序也都應該關閉。

  1. 逐漸降低系統設置

嘗試一一降低系統設置。 PUBG至少需要4GB GPU才能以1080p舒適地運行。如果您以更高的分辨率運行,則應考慮將其降低到1080p。

紋理內存是另一個重要因素。如果4GB卡的內存已滿,則應在遊戲設置中降低紋理和陰影質量,或者再次將分辨率降低至至少1080p。

最後,您還應該記住,PUBG是一款多人遊戲,有時出現口吃的情況可能是服務器同步問題和網絡延遲。 Steam上許多負面的玩家評論都提到了此問題,這可能是網絡連接不佳或連接不暢的玩家,這似乎使您自己的遊戲落後或投籃未達到目標。

April 13, 2021

How to Fix PUBG Crashes & FPS Issues

Playerunknown's Battlegrounds is one of the first battle royale games that made it big and managed to capture a massive audience. The game is still consistently hitting nearly half a million daily peak players on PC alone. The mobile version of PUBG is also a major source of income for the publisher, with a cumulative 720 million copies downloaded on mobile devices.

On PC, things can be a bit more complicated when it comes to performance and crashing issues. This article will offer you a few ideas you can try if you are struggling with performance in the game or are experiencing crashes.

If you are experiencing crashes with PUBG you should try the following:

  1. Verify integrity of game files on Steam

Right click PUBG in your Steam library, then select Properties. In the new window that comes up, click Local Files on the left, then click the "Verify integrity of game files" in the right panel.

This will force Steam to run a hash check on all your files and compare them against a fresh install of the game. If the system finds any errors and discrepancies, those usually mean modified or corrupted files and Steam will re-download fresh copies of just those files. This will often fix your crashes without the need to reinstall the game entirely.

  1. Update your GPU drivers

Go into the respective software application of your GPU's manufacturer and check for new drivers. It's recommended that you opt for a clean install of the GPU driver. In a lot of cases, outdated or somehow corrupted drivers will cause frequent and seemingly random crashes in a lot of games, PUBG included.

If you are having performance issues with PUBG, you should try the following:

  1. Free up system resources

PUBG is a game that loves eating up available system resources. When you play you should close your browser because an instance of Chrome with a dozen tabs open can eat up a lot of memory. Any CPU-intensive applications you have running in the background should be closed as well.

  1. Gradually lower system settings

Lowering system settings one by one should be the next thing you try. PUBG needs at least a 4GB GPU to run comfortably at 1080p. If you are running at an even higher resolution, you should consider lowering that down to just 1080p.

Texture memory is another big factor. If your 4GB card has its memory full, you should either lower texture and shadow quality in the game's settings or again lower resolution to at least 1080p.

Finally, you should also keep in mind that PUBG is a multiplayer game and what may sometimes appear as stuttering may be server sync issues and network lag. A lot of the negative player reviews on Steam mention this issue and it could be poor network connectivity or players on laggy connections that make it seem like your own game is lagging or your shots are not landing on target.

April 13, 2021