如何在iOS上从谷歌浏览器导出密码

google chrome export passwords ios

看来Google终于听取了客户的声音,我们终于可以从iOS上的Chrome浏览器导出用户数据(包括登录数据和密码)。 Google早在一段时间就已经开始使用该功能,并于三月份在Android和PC上发布了对该选项的早期支持。现在,Google终于正式更新了Chrome的iOS版本,可以导出包括密码在内的所有用户数据。新功能是Chrome版本66(在此处插入“星球大战”笑话)的一部分。

适用于Android和台式机用户的Chrome浏览器中已经存在导出密码的选项,该选项已于2018年3月添加到Chrome 65中。但是,由于它仍是未经测试的标志的一部分,因此必须手动启用。如果您不知道这些标志是什么,它们是实验性功能,在发布给公众之前,仍需要Google对其进行测试。

值得庆幸的是,导出功能现已退出测试阶段,并已随Chrome 66一起向公众完全提供。iOS完全支持该功能,这对于一直热衷于此功能的iOS用户来说是个好消息。现在,如果他们希望切换浏览器,将其导入密码管理器或只是手头准备其他操作,他们最终可以导出密码。

按照以下步骤,使用iOS设备从Google Chrome导出密码非常简单。

  1. 登录Chrome。
  2. 按下右上角的三个点的按钮。
  3. 选择“设置”
  4. 然后点击“密码”
  5. 到达那里后,浏览所有已保存密码的列表。
  6. 一直向下找到“导出密码”选项。
  7. 然后,您需要通过面部识别或触摸识别来确认您的身份。

一旦解决了这个问题,您就可以通过邮件或邮件将保存的密码共享为.csv文件。

Google很快提醒iOS用户,一旦导出为.csv文件,任何有权访问它的人都可以看到您的导出密码。至关重要的是,将其保存在安全的地方,否则,您就有将您的私人数据暴露给第三方的风险。

May 20, 2019

How to Export Passwords From Google Chrome on iOS

google chrome export passwords ios

It seems Google finally listened to its customers and we can finally export our user data (including login data and passwords) from Chrome on iOS. Google already began work on the feature a while ago and released early support for the option on Android and PC in March. Now, Google has finally and officially updated the iOS version of Chrome with the ability to export all of the user data, including passwords. The new function is part of the version 66 of Chrome (insert Star Wars joke here).

The option to export passwords already existed in Chrome for Android and desktop users, it was added in Chrome 65 in March 2018. However, it had to be enabled manually as it was still part of the untested flags. If you don't know what flags are they are experimental features that still need to be tested by Google before being released to the public.

Thankfully the export feature is now out of the testing phase and is fully available to the public with Chrome 66. It's fully supported by iOS, which is great news for iOS users, who have been clamoring for the feature. Now they can finally export their passwords if they wish to switch browsers, import them into password managers, or just have them on hand for something else.

It's quite simple to export your passwords from Google Chrome using an iOS device by following the steps below.

  1. Log into Chrome.
  2. Press the button with three dots in the upper right-hand corner.
  3. Select "Settings".
  4. Then click "Passwords".
  5. Once there, navigate the list of all of your saved passwords.
  6. Go all the way down to find the "Export Passwords" option.
  7. You will then need to confirm your identity via either Face ID or Touch ID.

Once that is out of the way you can share your saved passwords as a .csv file via Messages or Mail.

Google was quick to remind iOS users that once exported as a .csv file anyone who has access to it can see your exported passwords. It's critical that you keep it somewhere safe, otherwise, you risk having your private data exposed to third parties.

June 13, 2018

One Comment

  • zrehman809:

    A large user base doesn't necessarily mean that the extension is safe to use. In much the same way, a low number of users doesn't automatically indicate malicious behavior.

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 3 + 7 ?