如何使用Chrome密码生成器生成安全密码?

据统计,谷歌浏览器是这个星球上使用最多的网络浏览器,我打赌你也不例外。我知道我不是。但大多数人,甚至那些多年来一直使用Chrome的人,都不知道谷歌的顶级浏览器是否有内置的随机密码生成器。这款密码生成功能非常方便,只要您遇到密码字段,就可以在现场创建长而复杂的100%随机密码。因此,如果您想要注册新的社交媒体,或更新您的Facebook密码,Google Chrome可以为您执行此操作。

您可能想知道为什么您不了解此功能。嗯,这很简单。谷歌尚未启用它,因为它仍处于测试阶段。因此,如果您对它感兴趣并想尝试一下,您必须手动启用它,但不要担心。这很简单!我将指导您完成整个过程。

要激活Chrome密码生成器工具,您必须先执行登录Google帐户,然后再执行其他操作。因此,启动Google Chrome并在网址字段中输入“chrome:// settings”并继续。找到“设置”后,您会看到“登录Chrome”选项 。下一步是确保激活密码功能。如果不是,请选中此框。这会让Google Chrome使用密码工具同步您生成的密码完成此操作后,在URL中输入“chrome:// flags”并按Enter键。您会发现设置已设置为默认值。使用下拉菜单更改它们以启用它们。激活密码功能后,您必须向下并按“立即重新启动”按钮。而且就是这样,您的Google Chrome密码生成器功能现已启用。

从这一点开始,每当您遇到空密码字段时,您都可以使用Chrome自动提出看似随机且复杂的密码。您无需担心记住它,因为密码功能会自动将其与您的Google帐户同步。我想提醒读者,标记功能仍处于开发阶段,可能无法100%优化甚至对某些用户起作用。

May 23, 2019

发表评论

How to Use Chrome Password Generator to Generate Secure Passwords?

According to statistics, Google Chrome is the most used web browser on the planet and I bet you're no exception. I know I'm not. But what most people, even the ones who have been using Chrome for years, don't know is that Google's top browser has a built-in random password generator. And extremely handy tool, this password generation feature can create long, complex and 100% random passwords on the spot whenever you encounter a password field. So if you want to sign up for a new social media, or update your Facebook's password Google Chrome can do that for you.

You may be wondering why you don't know about this feature. Well, it's simple. Google hasn't enabled it yet as it's still in the testing phase. So if you're interested in it and want to give it a try you'll have to enable it manually, but don't worry. It's pretty easy! I'll guide you through the process.

To activate the Chrome password generator tool you must first sign into your Google Account before you do anything else. So launch Google Chrome and type "chrome://settings" in the URL field and continue. Once there find the Settings, and you'll see the option that says "Sign in to Chrome". Your next step is to make sure that the password feature is activated. If it isn't, check the box. This will let Google Chrome sync the passwords that you generate using the password tool After you're done here type "chrome://flags" in the URL and hit Enter. You will find that the settings are set to default. Use the drop-down menu to change them to enable them. Once you've activated the password feature you'll have to head down and press the "Relaunch Now" button. And that's pretty much it, your Google Chrome's password generator feature is now enabled.

From this point onward whenever you run into an empty password field you can use Chrome to automatically come up with seemingly random and complex passwords. You don't need to worry about remembering it because the password feature will automatically synchronize it with your Google Account. I would like to remind readers that flag features are still in the development phase and may not be 100% optimized or even functional for some users.

March 16, 2018

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 7 + 4 ?