如何刪除Safari上保存的密碼?

當涉及在線安全性時,沒有什麼比密碼更基本的了。這是登錄身份驗證的基石。沒有一個好人,您將對(在線)世界及其所有危險敞開大門。無論您是管理社交媒體還是銀行帳戶,都需要始終得到充分的保護。否則,您可能會遭受各種麻煩,包括身份證被盜,丟失寶貴的私人或頭目數據甚至被直接搶劫。

現在,您可能不知道這一點,但是網站甚至您自己的計算機始終受到病毒,惡意軟件和黑客的攻擊。有時,這只是對目標防禦的探測。有時,這是大規模DDoS或網絡釣魚活動的一部分,是一種全面攻擊。根據一些安全專家的說法,一旦您的計算機連接到Internet,就有機會對其進行探測。在21世紀,基本的計算機知識和對在線世界危險的理解至關重要。這包括知道如何保護自己。

無論您是否意識到這一點,大多數人在密碼方面都是可以預測的。您是否可以相信人們仍然使用容易猜到的通用密碼,例如“ 123456”或“ password”?而且不要以為您更安全,因為您使用了生日或其他一些個人資料。從統計上講,您很可能會被您認識的人所入侵。例如,大量身份盜用受害者知道攻擊者。通常是朋友,鄰居甚至是家庭成員。這就是為什麼網站在創建密碼時經常使我們滿足某些條件的原因(例如最小長度或字母和數字的混合使用)。密碼越長越隨機,密碼就越強。您需要記住的其他事情是,您必須定期更新密碼。如果您一再重複使用相同的密碼,那麼被破壞的統計機會就會成倍增長。

您可能想做的另一件事是,如果不確定不確定100%安全,請從在線網站或瀏覽器中刪除密碼。

如何從Safari刪除密碼:

  1. 進入Safari菜單。
  2. 選擇“首選項”
  3. 轉到“自動填充”標籤。
  4. 點擊“編輯”按鈕輸入用戶名和密碼。
  5. 刪除與您選擇的網站對應的密碼。
May 20, 2019

發表評論

How to Delete Saved Passwords on Safari?

When it comes to online security, there is nothing more basic than the password. It’s the cornerstone of login authentication. Without a good one, you're left wide open to the (online) world and all the dangers in it. Whether you're managing your social media or your bank account you need to be adequately protected at all times. Otherwise, you risk all sorts of trouble from having your ID stolen to losing valuable private or bossiness data or even being straight up robbed.

Now, you may not know this but websites and even your own computer come under attack by viruses, malware, and hackers all the time. Sometimes it's just a probing of the target's defenses. Other times it's an all-out attack as part of some massive DDoS or phishing campaign. According to some security experts, there's a chance your computer will be probed as soon as you connect it to the internet. In the 21st-century basic computer literacy and understanding of the dangers of the online world a critical. That includes knowing how to protect yourself.

Whether you realize it or not most people are extremely predictable when it comes to passwords. Can you believe that people still use generic, easy to guess passwords like "123456" or "password"? And don't think you're any safer because you used your birth date or some other personal detail. Statistically, you're very likely to be hacked by someone you know. A huge chunk of identity theft victims know the attacker, for example. Often it's a friend, neighbor or even a family member. That's why websites often make us fulfill certain criteria when creating a password (such as a minimum length or using a mixture of letters and numbers). The longer and more random your password is the stronger it is. Something else you need to remember is that you must update your passwords regularly. If you keep re-using the same passwords over and over the statistical chance of it being compromised grow exponentially.

Another thing you might want to do is remove passwords from online websites or browsers if you're not sure they're 100% safe.

How to remove passwords from Safari:

  1. Enter the Safari menu.
  2. Choose "Preferences".
  3. Go to the "Autofill" tab.
  4. Tap the "Edit" button for Usernames and Passwords.
  5. Delete the password that corresponds with the site you've selected.

By Nash
July 6, 2018
July 6, 2018

Leave a Reply

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as is:
What is 3 + 2 ?